Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are the Classics
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
RichO
 
Please wait while more information about RichO is loaded.
Additional information about RichO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been using these for 15 years as "instructional aides" for a creativity workshop that I teach. 3,000 cushions later I know of two things that will cause them to burst:
1. Over Inflating. Stop blowing them up when they begin to pucker around the edges.
2. Pouncing. If you jump on them they will burst. Ease into them.
All this said these are not things that are easily taught to children. Adults take this advise well.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a laugh!
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Butt0nz
 
Please wait while more information about Butt0nz is loaded.
Additional information about Butt0nz could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this for a street fair and brought lots of laugh and smiles from the crowd. They flew off our table!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
huge hit of the party
PostedJune 26, 2009
Customer avatar
bronxmom
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the full sized whoopee cushions we all know and love. They were the hit of the goody bags at my son's 7th b-day party. Highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Whoopie! It's Valentine's Day!
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BoyMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMomOf2 could not be loaded.
from McHenry, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons Valentines..."Whoopie! It's Valentine's Day!" They only lasted for about 3 squeezes and it blew a huge hole in it, I was disappointed in the quality. OTs quality is traditionally a get what you pay for kind of place, but these were not up to par. It was still a really cute Valentine though from boys ;o)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total Fail
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jakeholiday
 
Please wait while more information about jakeholiday is loaded.
Additional information about jakeholiday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons birthday party goodie bags and they were a total fail on the first try. The kids loved the idea of it, but no matter if we put less air in it and sat on it softly or pushed it together softly they still popped. I wish they would have worked for at least the day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Laughs
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MsG2
 
Please wait while more information about MsG2 is loaded.
Additional information about MsG2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I must say the kids at my child's party had a blast with these. After 20 min. I think the parents were over it. Lol! The kids really enjoyed this one
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
all of the whoopee cushions broke the first time they were used. Poor quality. Too thin.
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
skwj
 
Please wait while more information about skwj is loaded.
Additional information about skwj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
all of the whoopee cushions broke the first time they were used. Poor quality. Too thin.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap cheap cheap
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
artlover
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It seemed like a good deal and who doesn't like a whoopie cushion? I bought them for my daughter's 10 year old birthday party. The kids were thrilled to have them but they were hard to blow up and when pulling apart the rubber in order to be able to blow them up the rubber tore. It seemed as if they were really old. The ones we were able to blow up worked fine. I wouldn't recommend them unless you didn't really need a dozen, that way you'd have extras you will definitely need.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
whoopee
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Redhead13
 
Please wait while more information about Redhead13 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhead13 could not be loaded.
from Dallas Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed to make a wreath for my brother while he is in a rehab center, much better than all the flower ones! LOL
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids never grow tired of these
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
DiscipleKid
 
Please wait while more information about DiscipleKid is loaded.
Additional information about DiscipleKid could not be loaded.
from LaPorte, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We put these in the prize bin for the kids to choose from. While the kids eventually pop these because they sit on them wrong, they pick this prize over and over again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.