Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are the Classics
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
RichO
 
Please wait while more information about RichO is loaded.
Additional information about RichO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been using these for 15 years as "instructional aides" for a creativity workshop that I teach. 3,000 cushions later I know of two things that will cause them to burst:
1. Over Inflating. Stop blowing them up when they begin to pucker around the edges.
2. Pouncing. If you jump on them they will burst. Ease into them.
All this said these are not things that are easily taught to children. Adults take this advise well.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a laugh!
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Butt0nz
 
Please wait while more information about Butt0nz is loaded.
Additional information about Butt0nz could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this for a street fair and brought lots of laugh and smiles from the crowd. They flew off our table!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Whoopee cushion
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Melissa12345
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these to go along with a valentine card...WHOOPEE IT'S VALENTINE's DAY. The price was great but I recommend buying extras due to several having holes in them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for laughs
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
candyshop
 
Please wait while more information about candyshop is loaded.
Additional information about candyshop could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for 2013 Christmas party and 2014 Christmas party for kids goodies bags. I will be buying for 2015 and on as well. Instant giggles, instant smiles. The quality is not that great as to holding standing up to the handling of 5 & 6 year olds who like to run and jump on them, the seams bust on the sides and then they are kaput. As long as you have more handy, it doesn't really matter. If the quality were better, they'd be awesome buy! For the price, pretty decent. For me, the design on them is nostalgic and I can't kind too many places with the old school design on them that I like. I will continue to happily by these from Oriental Trading, knowing that come of them will not hold up to rough handling of kids. I am ok with that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9-year olds loved these!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamaamber
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaamber is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaamber could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our 9 yr/old's bday party favors and the boys loved them! They are nice quality and gave the boys a lot of enjoyment making "noises" with them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pththththtt! Awesome Toy for Kids!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
EeyoresBirthday
 
Please wait while more information about EeyoresBirthday is loaded.
Additional information about EeyoresBirthday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a few dozen of them as part of a large order (2K toys) for prizes in the kids carnival area at our Eeyores Birthday Party. Kids of all ages love f.a.r.t sounds and this puts out quality farts! One kid got one and asked his Dad, "What's this Dad? "It's a Whoopie Cushion!" the Dad chuckled. "What's a Whoopie Cushion?" inquired the 6 year old. Still chuckling the Dad replied, "It's something you and I will have a lot of fun with and Mommy is going to hate!" Followed by "Come on son, lets get some more tickets so we can win one for me to take to work."
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, f.a.r.t-o-riffic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, but pops easy.
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
AKBmom
 
Please wait while more information about AKBmom is loaded.
Additional information about AKBmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to add to a class treasure box. The kids had fun with them. The issue is the rubber is a bit thin and pops easy. After that happens, it no longer works.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Whoopie! It's Valentine's Day!
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BoyMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMomOf2 could not be loaded.
from McHenry, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons Valentines..."Whoopie! It's Valentine's Day!" They only lasted for about 3 squeezes and it blew a huge hole in it, I was disappointed in the quality. OTs quality is traditionally a get what you pay for kind of place, but these were not up to par. It was still a really cute Valentine though from boys ;o)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total Fail
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jakeholiday
 
Please wait while more information about jakeholiday is loaded.
Additional information about jakeholiday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons birthday party goodie bags and they were a total fail on the first try. The kids loved the idea of it, but no matter if we put less air in it and sat on it softly or pushed it together softly they still popped. I wish they would have worked for at least the day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Laughs
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MsG2
 
Please wait while more information about MsG2 is loaded.
Additional information about MsG2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I must say the kids at my child's party had a blast with these. After 20 min. I think the parents were over it. Lol! The kids really enjoyed this one
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.