Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a whoopee cushion?
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazyfunmom is loaded.
Additional information about Crazyfunmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in treat bags for an April Fools Day birthday party. Kids thought they were great!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome fun!
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinapv is loaded.
Additional information about tinapv could not be loaded.
from Birmingha, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my 10 year old son's Valentine's cards. They were a huge hit! Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paully1924 is loaded.
Additional information about Paully1924 could not be loaded.
All time favorite toy...true classic!! The kids will love these and they are affordable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product.
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheyReview is loaded.
Additional information about CheyReview could not be loaded.
Good product. will definitely suggest this to my friends and family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of them already had holes
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lnzortiz is loaded.
Additional information about Lnzortiz could not be loaded.
Luckily I ordered two dozen for a birthday party. At least 5 out of the dozen were already separated on the side once the packet was opened. Wouldn't recommend
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Whoopee Cushions, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piamamamia is loaded.
Additional information about Piamamamia could not be loaded.
from Merced, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing product
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jakclass is loaded.
Additional information about Jakclass could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for my sons valentines at school and the Valentines turned out cute; however they led to great disappointment. I purchased two dozen and every single one popped the first time they were blown up. It was disappointing for the children who were not able to enjoy playing with them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Whoopee Cushions let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price.
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRIDGIRL is loaded.
Additional information about PRIDGIRL could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I found cute Valentine's day cards and wanted to attach whoopie cushions to them for my daughter's school parties. I shopped other sites online and I found Oriental Trading Company to have the lowest prices of any other retailers. The kids loved them. But most of the whoopie cushions popped right away. Would have liked for them to last longer. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. Oriental Trading Company had the best value
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Whoopee cushion
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these to go along with a valentine card...WHOOPEE IT'S VALENTINE's DAY. The price was great but I recommend buying extras due to several having holes in them.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for laughs
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candyshop is loaded.
Additional information about candyshop could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for 2013 Christmas party and 2014 Christmas party for kids goodies bags. I will be buying for 2015 and on as well. Instant giggles, instant smiles. The quality is not that great as to holding standing up to the handling of 5 & 6 year olds who like to run and jump on them, the seams bust on the sides and then they are kaput. As long as you have more handy, it doesn't really matter. If the quality were better, they'd be awesome buy! For the price, pretty decent. For me, the design on them is nostalgic and I can't kind too many places with the old school design on them that I like. I will continue to happily by these from Oriental Trading, knowing that come of them will not hold up to rough handling of kids. I am ok with that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T21:27:56.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_65, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.