Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Whoopee Cushions Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a whoopee cushion?
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazyfunmom is loaded.
Additional information about Crazyfunmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in treat bags for an April Fools Day birthday party. Kids thought they were great!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome fun!
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinapv is loaded.
Additional information about tinapv could not be loaded.
from Birmingha, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my 10 year old son's Valentine's cards. They were a huge hit! Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
popped easily
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sb1981 is loaded.
Additional information about sb1981 could not be loaded.
from elmira ny
we had a bunch of them pop within the first 4-5 uses
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good time
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gool is loaded.
Additional information about Gool could not be loaded.
from Pacifica, ca
I usually give these out at Halloween. I also like to keep extras around so I can give them out with birthday cards, Easter egg hunts, just because to make everyone start laughing
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymom3z is loaded.
Additional information about Boymom3z could not be loaded.
from Indiana
My boys wanted whoopee cushions for their valentines and OT had the best price (once I could find a free shipping code!). They arrived quickly and were individually wrapped, so I could easily attach them to their “whoopee it’s Valentine’s Day” cards. They were larger than I anticipated, but my kids love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paully1924 is loaded.
Additional information about Paully1924 could not be loaded.
All time favorite toy...true classic!! The kids will love these and they are affordable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product.
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheyReview is loaded.
Additional information about CheyReview could not be loaded.
Good product. will definitely suggest this to my friends and family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of them already had holes
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lnzortiz is loaded.
Additional information about Lnzortiz could not be loaded.
Luckily I ordered two dozen for a birthday party. At least 5 out of the dozen were already separated on the side once the packet was opened. Wouldn't recommend
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Whoopee Cushions, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piamamamia is loaded.
Additional information about Piamamamia could not be loaded.
from Merced, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing product
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jakclass is loaded.
Additional information about Jakclass could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for my sons valentines at school and the Valentines turned out cute; however they led to great disappointment. I purchased two dozen and every single one popped the first time they were blown up. It was disappointing for the children who were not able to enjoy playing with them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Whoopee Cushions let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T21:58:18.517-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_65, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.