Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
GWABBY
 
Please wait while more information about GWABBY is loaded.
Additional information about GWABBY could not be loaded.
from ms
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
affordable and my 6th graders loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JacFra
 
Please wait while more information about JacFra is loaded.
Additional information about JacFra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Pearl Heart Stacking Pencil is a great product. I bought them for the children I work with and they love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
GarfMom
 
Please wait while more information about GarfMom is loaded.
Additional information about GarfMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
covers fell off many of them, but these were nice to give out as part of the party bags
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
2kids4me
 
Please wait while more information about 2kids4me is loaded.
Additional information about 2kids4me could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love these stacking pencils and it's nice that they can have a pencil that is sharp without the sharpener...just those kids that take them apart and can't stop playing with all the little pieces...must drive the teachers nuts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for School Giveaways
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Anuski
 
Please wait while more information about Anuski is loaded.
Additional information about Anuski could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son gave these away with his Valentines cards and even the boys liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Jeanie
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanie is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hearts on the barrels tend to limit those who want them to girls, but that is fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Teach
from Friendswood , Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I gave these to my students and they had a very hard time getting to a new lead when the first one was used up. The whole quality of the pens was cheaply made. The eraser caps fell off the pencils and would not stay on.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Ang
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is Great. The only thing I did not like was the cap's do not stay on them very well. Other then that, they are a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine pencils
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
VIPS Mom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hearts on the pencils were very light and hard to see. But overall, it was what I ordered and the kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
jenny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils were very nice. The tops fall-off easily and they don't come in a box like the picture. After setting them up ourselves, the kids really loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.