Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentive gift for my classroom and great addition to grandchildren's stockings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute & great value!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MsSantaHelper
 
Please wait while more information about MsSantaHelper is loaded.
Additional information about MsSantaHelper could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers will be packaged with holiday pencils, pencil sharpeners, holiday activity notepad for stocking stuffers. Great value, and though small, very cute!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
DaisyTroopLeader200
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyTroopLeader200 is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyTroopLeader200 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little erasers, they're small but really cute, and a lot of them come in the pack. Great for my GS Daisy Troop!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Dsawyer603
 
Please wait while more information about Dsawyer603 is loaded.
Additional information about Dsawyer603 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty for my grandson's class. Enjoyed by all
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great deal, loved by all, lovely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
FatPat
 
Please wait while more information about FatPat is loaded.
Additional information about FatPat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice to hand out for rewards during the holidays.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Novel item for primary grade students
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
bolbur
 
Please wait while more information about bolbur is loaded.
Additional information about bolbur could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these erasers as a small fundraiser to prevent bullying and foster student participation to send "instagrams" to their fellow students.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Made & Cute Erasers
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
StrawberryandChocolate
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these Holiday Erasers to use in soaps. They are just right for the project. They are well made and very cute. There are no misprints. My girls love them! We would use these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for multiple classes holiday gift!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
CoffeeHound
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeHound is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeHound could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a variety of Christmas items from Oriental Trading Company to put together in a holiday basket with candy canes for distribution to multiple classes and let the kids each pick out what item they want. Even middle school kids are going to have fun getting to choose their two holiday items. The erasers will go quickly. Well worth the cost!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
FCMHOSP
 
Please wait while more information about FCMHOSP is loaded.
Additional information about FCMHOSP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will go great in the gift bags for our employee kids' Christmas party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute erasers
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
naturelady14
 
Please wait while more information about naturelady14 is loaded.
Additional information about naturelady14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for two second grade classrooms. They will make great presents. I am very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.