Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinabd is loaded.
Additional information about Tinabd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just love these stickers; is like being rewarded with a big smily face with love.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Sparkly Stickers
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 stickers from Oriental Trading, and so far I like this one the best. It's sparkly, good size and cute. I will use these stickers for children's homework prize. I like them and would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bugsy is loaded.
Additional information about Bugsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are loved by the children of Africa, Romania, and India. We take them on mission trips and pass them out to the children. Great tool to tell about God's love. Children absolutely love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better for older kids
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 35Crafter is loaded.
Additional information about 35Crafter could not be loaded.
As some reviews stated. Sometimes a sticker would not come off the paper backing. In thise cases we just used glue. If they are taken off very carefully, by an adult, this increased the likelihood of issues. not the best fit for younger ones if doing a project on their own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super cute but WORST Stickers EVER!!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KmkMom is loaded.
Additional information about KmkMom could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have purchased a LOT of stickers for my kids and for goodie bags that I put together for parties, and these were by far the WORST ones EVER! They were super cute (my 4YO picked them out for her party) The kids could not get them off the paper so I tried and I could not get them off the paper I think of the 2 rolls of stickers that we purchased we were able to get maybe 4 stickers off the paper. Will not be purchasing these again. Oriental Trader has a Lot of really good stuff but this is not one of them. (I only gave it one star because I had to mark something, but would not have given any stars if that was possible)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't peel off
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kids24 is loaded.
Additional information about Kids24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stickers are a big disappointment. They won't peel off without taking the paper with them and it is almost impossible to peel the paper back so the hearts will stick. I wanted to give them to children as prizes but they would never be able to get the paper separated from the hearts. I can't hardly do it myself. They are very pretty but they are going in the wastebasket.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Prism Smile Face Heart Roll of Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed Happy Stickers
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGASH is loaded.
Additional information about SGASH could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Cute stickers -- hearts with smiley faces, but incredibly difficult to pull off. All of the purple hearts are stuck to the backing Unable to peel off from paper and use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to Remove!
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyThome is loaded.
Additional information about CathyThome could not be loaded.
from Olympia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These stickers are super cute but I must have gotten a bad batch because they are nearly impossible to remove from the paper. A layer of the paper peels away along with the sticker. I don't have time to spend trying to pick the paper off, so they unfortunately went in the trash,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Hard for children to peel off sticker. Wasted alot trying to get sticker off of paper.
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobertaD is loaded.
Additional information about RobertaD could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very disappointed in these stickers. Not only were the stickers hard to remove from the paper, but my rolls were missing at least 25 stickers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jade928 is loaded.
Additional information about Jade928 could not be loaded.
from Easton, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave away these hearts to my son's preschool class for Valentine's Day. The Kids all LOVED IT! It comes in assorted colors. Affordable. Also great for decorating arts and crafts. Will definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T05:41:26.950-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_617, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.