Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Tinabd
 
Please wait while more information about Tinabd is loaded.
Additional information about Tinabd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just love these stickers; is like being rewarded with a big smily face with love.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Sparkly Stickers
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 stickers from Oriental Trading, and so far I like this one the best. It's sparkly, good size and cute. I will use these stickers for children's homework prize. I like them and would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Bugsy
 
Please wait while more information about Bugsy is loaded.
Additional information about Bugsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are loved by the children of Africa, Romania, and India. We take them on mission trips and pass them out to the children. Great tool to tell about God's love. Children absolutely love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great sticker hearts
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
iowamomof3
 
Please wait while more information about iowamomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about iowamomof3 could not be loaded.
from rural iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea. Lots to go around. Who doesn't love sparkly?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's Day
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Phred
 
Please wait while more information about Phred is loaded.
Additional information about Phred could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A neat way to decorate cards and envelopes for Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkly and Good!
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Bmoose
 
Please wait while more information about Bmoose is loaded.
Additional information about Bmoose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are so vibrant and sparkly! You get alot of stickers on one roll at a reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed Happy Stickers
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
SGASH
 
Please wait while more information about SGASH is loaded.
Additional information about SGASH could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Cute stickers -- hearts with smiley faces, but incredibly difficult to pull off. All of the purple hearts are stuck to the backing Unable to peel off from paper and use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to Remove!
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
CathyThome
 
Please wait while more information about CathyThome is loaded.
Additional information about CathyThome could not be loaded.
from Olympia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These stickers are super cute but I must have gotten a bad batch because they are nearly impossible to remove from the paper. A layer of the paper peels away along with the sticker. I don't have time to spend trying to pick the paper off, so they unfortunately went in the trash,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Hard for children to peel off sticker. Wasted alot trying to get sticker off of paper.
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
RobertaD
 
Please wait while more information about RobertaD is loaded.
Additional information about RobertaD could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very disappointed in these stickers. Not only were the stickers hard to remove from the paper, but my rolls were missing at least 25 stickers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Jade928
 
Please wait while more information about Jade928 is loaded.
Additional information about Jade928 could not be loaded.
from Easton, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave away these hearts to my son's preschool class for Valentine's Day. The Kids all LOVED IT! It comes in assorted colors. Affordable. Also great for decorating arts and crafts. Will definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T15:22:24.522-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_617, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.