Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I like to use!!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOM65 is loaded.
Additional information about MOM65 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to seal my correspondence with Smilie Faces and these are perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Stickers for Classroom Papers and Awards
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacyAZ is loaded.
Additional information about StacyAZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers were as advertised. Very colorful and fun! Purchased for 1st grade classroom. Kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice to give away
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dodaBobo is loaded.
Additional information about dodaBobo could not be loaded.
from Ranson,WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice to give to little ones too small to give a coloring book and crayons to. They love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2345678 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2345678 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do home visiting and having stickers to offer children helps create bonds with families, great quality stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stickers
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHSD is loaded.
Additional information about HHSD could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order these stickers all of the time. The price can't be beat. I only wish they were a little thicker as they're a little tricky to peel from the backing. I'm very happy that they're perforated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cannotsayno is loaded.
Additional information about cannotsayno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved the shinny stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker obsession
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher5th6th is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher5th6th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
teacher of 6th grade and I love stickers you can never have enough!
Big kids love 'em and little ones as well, great quality and price!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corrieann is loaded.
Additional information about Corrieann could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
All the stickers were glued to the backing and would not peel off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3rdTeach is loaded.
Additional information about 3rdTeach could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My third graders love them! Larger # per roll?
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: would like larger # of stickers on rolls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to remove from backing
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJBC is loaded.
Additional information about DJBC could not be loaded.
Nice stickers, but I've found they can be very hard to remove from the backing paper. Make sure you have long fingernails and lots of patience!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T07:23:27.372-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_616, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.