Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 51(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 51(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 51(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6th graders love these
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
nhg419
 
Please wait while more information about nhg419 is loaded.
Additional information about nhg419 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
This is my second order. My sixth graders love these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids like 'em
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
blamore
 
Please wait while more information about blamore is loaded.
Additional information about blamore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Being sparkly sure helps. No one has refused one yet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedDecember 25, 2008
Customer avatar
jlb
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't believe how fast four little girls could put the whole roll of stickers all over themselves! They had a blast and loved how shiny they were. I would get these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could not get apart
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
iachecker
 
Please wait while more information about iachecker is loaded.
Additional information about iachecker could not be loaded.
from Sioux City, IA
Occasion:Other
This stickers are very bright and I would have given them a five star, but the backing would not come off the sticker. I have never had a problem with any stickers I have bought from here and didn't realize these were bad until I gave away the first one. I tried many of the rest of them and had the same problem
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have seen better
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
BOBBOUV
 
Please wait while more information about BOBBOUV is loaded.
Additional information about BOBBOUV could not be loaded.
from Ft Myers, Fl
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers that are made from Foil, are very hard to remove. Some cannot be taken off at all. I have seen up to ten stickers missing on a roll.
Pros: they stick
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality, unusable stickers
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ORC2012
 
Please wait while more information about ORC2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ORC2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used this with my students and most of them were not able to use them because the sticker would not come off the roll, so they would end up w/ a piece of paper w/ a sticker on it instead.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
bklyndst
 
Please wait while more information about bklyndst is loaded.
Additional information about bklyndst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers are large and the students love having them placed on their work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perennial favorite
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bosmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bosmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bosmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third roll I've bought. They work great for boys and girls, and the perforations between stickers make them so easy to give out!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will definitely buy more!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
holliedazey
 
Please wait while more information about holliedazey is loaded.
Additional information about holliedazey could not be loaded.
from Over the Bridge, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Kids
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
happily sticking around
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
bossandboys
 
Please wait while more information about bossandboys is loaded.
Additional information about bossandboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these stickers worked out to give in gift bags for my sons birthday party i could use them with having about 16-18 kids it was a nice help on filler gifts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.