Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6th graders love these
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nhg419 is loaded.
Additional information about nhg419 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
This is my second order. My sixth graders love these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids like 'em
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blamore is loaded.
Additional information about blamore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Being sparkly sure helps. No one has refused one yet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker obsession
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher5th6th is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher5th6th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
teacher of 6th grade and I love stickers you can never have enough!
Big kids love 'em and little ones as well, great quality and price!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corrieann is loaded.
Additional information about Corrieann could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
All the stickers were glued to the backing and would not peel off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3rdTeach is loaded.
Additional information about 3rdTeach could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My third graders love them! Larger # per roll?
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: would like larger # of stickers on rolls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to remove from backing
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJBC is loaded.
Additional information about DJBC could not be loaded.
Nice stickers, but I've found they can be very hard to remove from the backing paper. Make sure you have long fingernails and lots of patience!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun, fun!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PMG2002 is loaded.
Additional information about PMG2002 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love the shiny/sparkly stickers. These always fly right out of our (doctors') office. Can't keep enough stickers like this in the office.
I wish there were different faces on the stickers--they're all the same smiley face. But the variety of colors is spot on. Kids love them all!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: needs variety in smiley faces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love how bright thyese are. My grandchiren love to get mail with them on the wenvelopes
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smd1227 is loaded.
Additional information about smd1227 could not be loaded.
from Newtown Square, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are an excellent value for the money. I shop at OTC all the time for that reason. Excllent selections at very reasonable prices.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too hard to peel off
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Somewhatprissy is loaded.
Additional information about Somewhatprissy could not be loaded.
from Rock hill, sc
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A full body skin peel would be easier than getting these stickers off the roll
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could not get apart
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iachecker is loaded.
Additional information about iachecker could not be loaded.
from Sioux City, IA
Occasion:Other
This stickers are very bright and I would have given them a five star, but the backing would not come off the sticker. I have never had a problem with any stickers I have bought from here and didn't realize these were bad until I gave away the first one. I tried many of the rest of them and had the same problem
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T19:22:40.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_616, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.