Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Transparent Belt Clip Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat price for so many!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torifrog is loaded.
Additional information about Torifrog could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I buy a gross of these every year and give them out to my students so that they can clip their recorder cases to their backpacks. Kids love them, and think they are so cool! Since they are plastic, they don't always hold up for a long time, but at this low price for SO MANY, I can just give them a new one.
Pros: Educational
Cons: don't hold up as long as metal ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CyndiRN is loaded.
Additional information about CyndiRN could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
The item was a great find. We are a Magnet Nursing Facility and we will be having a carnival to represent our department and we are representing "COLLABORATION IS KEY!" So I found these key chains and we'll hand them out at our booth. Thanks to Oriental Trading you saved the day
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colored Key Clips
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mentoring123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mentoring123 could not be loaded.
Great for the money if you need a large quantity of a kids gift. Not as bright as they look in the picture, and not very sturdy. However, given the cost you do get what you pay for and I would buy them again for my Keys to Success program
Pros: Age appropriateness, cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap, flimsy plastic
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrzJ is loaded.
Additional information about MrzJ could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, flimsy plastic--many arrived broken already. Could not use.
Pros: colorful
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute plastic clips
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krissss is loaded.
Additional information about Krissss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mine were all intact and seem to work fine. They do feel like they would break really easy. The metal ring is very thin metal. The kids loved them though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Give-a-ways
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainey1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rainey1 could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this is a pretty good give-a-way for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
horrible purchase many of them broken in the pkge
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anguslady is loaded.
Additional information about anguslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was very disappointed with these several of them were broken and unusable i won't buy them again
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kid's goodie bags
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyJ is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyJ could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to put "spirit sticks" on for our students of the month. The rings that are sold with them were too expensive so I bought these. 144 for $11 seems like a great deal to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will not clip
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mylandlady is loaded.
Additional information about Mylandlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great shipping, but product itself is cheap and does not work. The clip part does not hold any kind of closure. The keychain part is okay but very small. No matter how inexpensive a product is I believe it should work properly, this one does not.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GGTVN is loaded.
Additional information about GGTVN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter makes keychain buddies and these work best for them. The transparent plastic is nice, but I would prefer them not to be transparent and more basic colors. The transparent colors don't match the materials we use very well, but this is the only type of clip key chains that I could find in bulk for a good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T16:39:07.490-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_614, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.