Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Deal
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Funwithstuff
 
Please wait while more information about Funwithstuff is loaded.
Additional information about Funwithstuff could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item. Great Price for the quantity. My Girl Scouts love to attach them to lanyards. Super cute colors. I have had no problem with them being broken- they all seem in tact. I ran out and ordered more! The girls love them. I'm sure they break in heavy use - as they are not intended to last a long time -but for a little lanyard craft to hang on their backpacks for a couple of months - really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will not clip
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mylandlady
 
Please wait while more information about Mylandlady is loaded.
Additional information about Mylandlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great shipping, but product itself is cheap and does not work. The clip part does not hold any kind of closure. The keychain part is okay but very small. No matter how inexpensive a product is I believe it should work properly, this one does not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GGTVN
 
Please wait while more information about GGTVN is loaded.
Additional information about GGTVN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter makes keychain buddies and these work best for them. The transparent plastic is nice, but I would prefer them not to be transparent and more basic colors. The transparent colors don't match the materials we use very well, but this is the only type of clip key chains that I could find in bulk for a good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
hippie17
 
Please wait while more information about hippie17 is loaded.
Additional information about hippie17 could not be loaded.
from Fruithurst, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because several members of my family needed key chains. Decent quality. Some are a little sticky and need a drop of oil, but seem to be built to last awhile. For the cost it was a good buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cost
Cons: sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Party
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Precious45212a
 
Please wait while more information about Precious45212a is loaded.
Additional information about Precious45212a could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Children's party
This is going to be a great gift for my young people for the Annual Christmas Party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
GingerH
 
Please wait while more information about GingerH is loaded.
Additional information about GingerH could not be loaded.
from Wheatland, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 pkgs to give to kids who visited my jewelry booth at a craft fair. This purchase is to distribute at a Halloween event instead of candy. The kids love the colors. And the parents appreciate that is a useful item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Deal Ever!
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ebbiescrooge
 
Please wait while more information about ebbiescrooge is loaded.
Additional information about ebbiescrooge could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I didn't have many problems w/ the ones that we received. The couple that had come apart, snapped back together rather easily. And there were some that had a "sticky" latch - but most were fine. They are very bright & cheerful. You can't beat this price. It's a no brainer for our very limited VBS budget!
Pros: Child's Favorite, price, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seemed OK to me
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in a goody bag for my bus kids. I didn't find any broken when I received them. The qauality is not tremendous, but for the money they seemed to be a hit. I saw lots of them attached to book bags on my bus, and I have used several of the extras myself. They seem to hold up pretty well in light use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
melnray
 
Please wait while more information about melnray is loaded.
Additional information about melnray could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to attach to wood shapes & sell for a school holiday fair. 1/3 of them were broken in the package the rest fell apart when I tryed to use them. I was lucky to get 10 good ones out of 144....no way could I use them for elementry school kids!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
MomRee
 
Please wait while more information about MomRee is loaded.
Additional information about MomRee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these as Halloween giveaways. There were a good number that were broken, but we were able to put most of them back together & use them. For the price, they are a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.