Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Magic Springs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fun for little fingers
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wiseleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Wiseleigh could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, very popular with trick or treaters!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiMaLoFu is loaded.
Additional information about DiMaLoFu could not be loaded.
from Western Mass
I thought I was sent the wrong product when I first opened the box from Oriental Trading. These springs DO NOT SLINKY AT ALL, unlike how the photo depicts them. I bought these for goodie bags for my daughters birthday party. Fortunately the kids still got a kick out of them, but I suspect they ended up in the garbage after a day or two since they do not function as slinky.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinyts is loaded.
Additional information about tinyts could not be loaded.
from USA
Kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small, not like a "slinky" at all
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dangermom is loaded.
Additional information about Dangermom could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
These pumpkin "magic springs" are tiny. If you expect them to work like a slinky (even a mini-slinky), they do not. They are cute enough, but very small and would only be appreciated by a child if they were included in a nicely loaded treat bag or piñata.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 6, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Magic Springs didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Magic Springs, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmign is loaded.
Additional information about jmign could not be loaded.
These look good but are far too small to use as an actual slinky. They can not move as a typical slinky at all, kids can pull them apart in their hands but will bore of that very quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As expected
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mauicat is loaded.
Additional information about Mauicat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Product was as I expected so I shouldn't be surprised. However, as a slinky they are really too small to use. I won't buy them again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about primarymusic is loaded.
Additional information about primarymusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to my kids at church and they absolutely loved them. After reading some of the other reviews, I wasn't sure my older boys would like them at all, but they all enthusiastically wanted one to play with. They were an outstanding success all around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween treat
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casperspilot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Casperspilot1 could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs Village, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though these were smaller than I would have liked, the kids liked them. Plus it's a treat that isn't candy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLovingMom is loaded.
Additional information about LLovingMom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to give out as a party favor for my daughter's class. The kids all loved them! Great for ages 5 to 10 I think. Great as part of a goody bag, or just on their own.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmykate is loaded.
Additional information about emmykate could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for care packages that we put together for our school. These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are adorable and are perfect for our care packages.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T08:04:17.449-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_610, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.