Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Halloween Toy
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Balizz is loaded.
Additional information about Balizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are a great concept. More of a hand-held toy than slinky style. They will NOT "walk". Didn't matter to the kids though, they had plenty of fun just stretching the face and watching it spring back. All have held up to a group of 6 year olds for an entire day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLovingMom is loaded.
Additional information about LLovingMom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to give out as a party favor for my daughter's class. The kids all loved them! Great for ages 5 to 10 I think. Great as part of a goody bag, or just on their own.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmykate is loaded.
Additional information about emmykate could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for care packages that we put together for our school. These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are adorable and are perfect for our care packages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
springs are very small
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mammacat is loaded.
Additional information about mammacat could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected these mini springs to be comparable in size to the mini springs at the dollar store but they are much smaller. They don't even function as a slinky. The photo makes them very attractive but my kids found them very uninteresting. Waste of money in my opinion.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved em!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAES is loaded.
Additional information about SAES could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at our classroom party for Kindergarten! Great to be able to get something fun, festive, and affordable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They actually work!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many small sized "magic springs" don't actually work like their larger counterparts but these do! They were cute and made a great treat for trick or treaters rather than candy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very small but great for a 4 yr old party. Individually wrapped.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndbirthday is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndbirthday could not be loaded.
from Eads, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Very small but great for a 4 yr old party. Individually wrapped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, individually wrapped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JasperDawgsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JasperDawgsMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Added them to my Goodie bags. Every one loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hopie is loaded.
Additional information about hopie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our child's Halloween party. Kids love these
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love'em
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheFunAunt is loaded.
Additional information about TheFunAunt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a children's Halloween party. We are using them to stuff in Easter eggs (we call them spider eggs at Halloween time). They are slightly smaller than expected but fit GREAT in the eggs. The different faces help identify which one belongs to which child. Product came individually wrapped.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T13:08:08.512-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_610, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.