Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Halloween Toy
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Balizz
 
Please wait while more information about Balizz is loaded.
Additional information about Balizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are a great concept. More of a hand-held toy than slinky style. They will NOT "walk". Didn't matter to the kids though, they had plenty of fun just stretching the face and watching it spring back. All have held up to a group of 6 year olds for an entire day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love'em
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TheFunAunt
 
Please wait while more information about TheFunAunt is loaded.
Additional information about TheFunAunt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a children's Halloween party. We are using them to stuff in Easter eggs (we call them spider eggs at Halloween time). They are slightly smaller than expected but fit GREAT in the eggs. The different faces help identify which one belongs to which child. Product came individually wrapped.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
AKKinder
 
Please wait while more information about AKKinder is loaded.
Additional information about AKKinder could not be loaded.
from Ketchikan, AK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My student's had fun with these and the different faces on them made it easier to remember which spring belonged to who.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There is nothing magic about these springs, they don't walk down stairs, or even move smoothly in your hands. They are orange and have a face.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Beth12164
 
Please wait while more information about Beth12164 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth12164 could not be loaded.
from White River Junction, VT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these to hand out for trick-or-treat.They are not "fun" for kids (or adults) to play with. If we had purchased them as decorations they would have been acceptable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
vtokie
 
Please wait while more information about vtokie is loaded.
Additional information about vtokie could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were much smaller than I anticipated and my child was not at all interested in them. They would have been perfect if only they were a little bigger.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute for grade school kids
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PamCB
from Owensboro, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I want to order more of these. My co-workers' children will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sticky
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Mdragon
 
Please wait while more information about Mdragon is loaded.
Additional information about Mdragon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween last year. The spirals are hard and stick together and need to be separated before it acts like a slinky, and this isn't easy. We ended up having to explian what we were giving out because we didn't have time to unwrap and separate all the slinkys.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunwriter
 
Please wait while more information about Sunwriter is loaded.
Additional information about Sunwriter could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a kid who really wanted some orange Slinkies. These were the only orange ones I could find and the pumpkin faces made them even better. But when I got them, I was really disappointed in the size. A regular mini-slinky stands about 2 inches tall with a 1 and 3/4 inch diameter. These aren't even 1 and 1/2 inches tall with a 1 inch diameter.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MathWizard
 
Please wait while more information about MathWizard is loaded.
Additional information about MathWizard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's Halloween party at preschool, and they were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
tiny
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
sp1961
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were tiny things. I was expecting them to be larger like a slinky. They are only about 1 inch wide and a little be taller than an inch. Maybe they are described that way and I missed it. I wanted larger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.