Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Halloween Toy
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Balizz
 
Please wait while more information about Balizz is loaded.
Additional information about Balizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are a great concept. More of a hand-held toy than slinky style. They will NOT "walk". Didn't matter to the kids though, they had plenty of fun just stretching the face and watching it spring back. All have held up to a group of 6 year olds for an entire day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They actually work!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many small sized "magic springs" don't actually work like their larger counterparts but these do! They were cute and made a great treat for trick or treaters rather than candy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very small but great for a 4 yr old party. Individually wrapped.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
2ndbirthday
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndbirthday is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndbirthday could not be loaded.
from Eads, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Very small but great for a 4 yr old party. Individually wrapped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, individually wrapped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JasperDawgsMom
 
Please wait while more information about JasperDawgsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JasperDawgsMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Added them to my Goodie bags. Every one loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
hopie
 
Please wait while more information about hopie is loaded.
Additional information about hopie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our child's Halloween party. Kids love these
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love'em
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TheFunAunt
 
Please wait while more information about TheFunAunt is loaded.
Additional information about TheFunAunt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a children's Halloween party. We are using them to stuff in Easter eggs (we call them spider eggs at Halloween time). They are slightly smaller than expected but fit GREAT in the eggs. The different faces help identify which one belongs to which child. Product came individually wrapped.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
AKKinder
 
Please wait while more information about AKKinder is loaded.
Additional information about AKKinder could not be loaded.
from Ketchikan, AK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My student's had fun with these and the different faces on them made it easier to remember which spring belonged to who.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There is nothing magic about these springs, they don't walk down stairs, or even move smoothly in your hands. They are orange and have a face.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Beth12164
 
Please wait while more information about Beth12164 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth12164 could not be loaded.
from White River Junction, VT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these to hand out for trick-or-treat.They are not "fun" for kids (or adults) to play with. If we had purchased them as decorations they would have been acceptable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
vtokie
 
Please wait while more information about vtokie is loaded.
Additional information about vtokie could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were much smaller than I anticipated and my child was not at all interested in them. They would have been perfect if only they were a little bigger.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute for grade school kids
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PamCB
from Owensboro, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I want to order more of these. My co-workers' children will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.