Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Shimmering Marabou Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!! Will be ordering more!!
PostedJune 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeighMom is loaded.
Additional information about LeighMom could not be loaded.
They were age appropriate for what I needed and required. I placed them in gift bags for my customers! They were very cute and worked well with my theme!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy for birthday girl to share with classmates
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdayPartyGranny is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdayPartyGranny could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Pens are cute, my daughter can't wait to share them with her class. Food allergies make these a much easier choice
Can't say enough about Oriental Trading Customer Service!
The confirmation said my items were delivered, but after waiting a few extra days due to bad weather in our area, I still had not received them. Sent an e-mail to customer service on a SUNDAY, they replied same day and I had my items within the week. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase for a group
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diva65 is loaded.
Additional information about Diva65 could not be loaded.
from Sumter, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pens were a hit for the workshop in which I had to give a speech. The group was comprised of middle school young ladies and their moms. I told them they were receiving "Diva Pens" and they loved them. Also the pens arrived much sooner than I expected. Thanks again for the quality,and the promptness.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, attractive
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful and Fluffy
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaWera is loaded.
Additional information about LaWera could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pens are cute and they write nice but they leave the feathery material EVERYWHERE. They're also a bit small.
Pros: fun
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Pens
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryDonna is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryDonna could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a little extra bling in my event items, and these pens were perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TicoMontrose is loaded.
Additional information about TicoMontrose could not be loaded.
I would not order these pens again.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for parties!!!!!!!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faigg is loaded.
Additional information about faigg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the pens are amazing, great for large party events for kids. not greatest qualty though... however i'de recomend it to everyone having a party or event as a party favor aspecialy for tween girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, convenience
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase for the price
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPPP2 is loaded.
Additional information about PPPP2 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I brought these pens for an information job fair as give away items. Everyone love the feathers. They were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the feathers came off
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pens!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about my2kids is loaded.
Additional information about my2kids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, the feathers will shed...but they are maribou, so that is expected. Otherwise, they are really cute pens and the girls in my sons class loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: shedding
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shimmering Marabou Pens
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blikestocraft is loaded.
Additional information about Blikestocraft could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these pens at a Dr. Seuss themed party. For those familiar with the trees that look like these pens, they will be used as prizes with a drawing box. If the person pulls out a bookmark (also from Oriental) that has a red dot on the back - they will get the pens. Different colors will represent different prizes.
Pros: quality, fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T14:19:54.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_598, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.