Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved these pens
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MickeeD
 
Please wait while more information about MickeeD is loaded.
Additional information about MickeeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pens for a Girls Conference I was taking 14 girls to. It was a perfect added item for their girly backpacks that served as a "gift bag". Also, the adult helpers loved them also. Not only are they extra cute, they also write really well too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, extra fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good sharp line
PostedMay 21, 2010
Customer avatar
bunsella
 
Please wait while more information about bunsella is loaded.
Additional information about bunsella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun look, add whimsical feeling to serious meetings - lightens the mood. Sharp, clean fine tip makes it easy to write for a long time. Black ink.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute pens
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyfromMD
 
Please wait while more information about AmyfromMD is loaded.
Additional information about AmyfromMD could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These pens are super cute and will make a great addition to our goody bags!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not as fluffy as shown...
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mella
 
Please wait while more information about Mella is loaded.
Additional information about Mella could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Totally not as fluffy as pictured - the ones pictured are probably 3 times more fluffy. Otherwise they are cute and write well for my office work. Just be careful if you have pets at home that might want to play with the pens as the feathers and tinsel do fall out easily if tugged at.
Pros: Educational, cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Patbass
 
Please wait while more information about Patbass is loaded.
Additional information about Patbass could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit with the teen girls and women.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
StoneTracery
 
Please wait while more information about StoneTracery is loaded.
Additional information about StoneTracery could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My high school students *LOVE* these, and I order them at least once a year to keep on hand as prizes. They do shed a little, but the fluffy factor is worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Marabou Pens
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolStoreBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolStoreBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolStoreBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sell these at our elementary school store. They are very popular. There are not as many feathers as some adults might have hoped for, but you can't expect something really high quality for that low of a price. Really full-bodied feathers would cost too much for me to sell to the kids, so I'm happy with the quality. If the kids are happy, so that's all that matter to me, and they love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shimmering Marabou Pens
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
girlparty
 
Please wait while more information about girlparty is loaded.
Additional information about girlparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall liked this product. Bought them for my daughter's 6th birthday party. Theme was "Shake it Up/Rock Star" so fit the theme well. My daughter is so into writing on notepads, so I also purchased the Glitter Spiral notepads to match. The one thing I didn't like about these pens is the cap is very small. It just fits the tip of the pen. So they are very easy to lose. And not good for small children. I have a 13 month old as well, so I wasn't very happy to find that caps so small. But overall, the girls loved the pens and they worked well.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Waste Your Money
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
cg23
 
Please wait while more information about cg23 is loaded.
Additional information about cg23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Granted, the pricing equals out to about 50 cents per pen, hower, I wouldn't even pay 25 cents. The picture (as is usually the case) was better than what you get. These were the cheapest little pens and of poor quality. There isn't nearly the amount of Marabou that appears in the picture to make it all fluffy & cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
chellibella
 
Please wait while more information about chellibella is loaded.
Additional information about chellibella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so pretty. all the girls liked them that I gave them to & the colors are really vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.