Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pens!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about my2kids is loaded.
Additional information about my2kids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, the feathers will shed...but they are maribou, so that is expected. Otherwise, they are really cute pens and the girls in my sons class loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: shedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shimmering Marabou Pens
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blikestocraft is loaded.
Additional information about Blikestocraft could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these pens at a Dr. Seuss themed party. For those familiar with the trees that look like these pens, they will be used as prizes with a drawing box. If the person pulls out a bookmark (also from Oriental) that has a red dot on the back - they will get the pens. Different colors will represent different prizes.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun pens
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlamoHost is loaded.
Additional information about AlamoHost could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens worked perfectly for our CLUELESS party -- the guests were delighted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharFlippo is loaded.
Additional information about SharFlippo could not be loaded.
Kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy and cheap-looking
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolstoremama is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolstoremama could not be loaded.
The pens themselves seemed very flimsy - thin and likely to break easily - and the fluffy part was skimpy. I returned them rather than sell at a school store.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids love fancy fuzzy pens
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrainNerd is loaded.
Additional information about BrainNerd could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have bought these fancy fuzzy pens for incentives for my students. They love the shimmery cool colors and the fuzzy poof. Many students have told me the ink does not work very well or very long. They also mention the feathers tend to fly off and get on the desks. However, students still love the fancy fuzzy pens!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They're ok I guess.
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicSto is loaded.
Additional information about NicSto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are cute, but was disappointed that the feathers were very flat and not fluffy. Some I couldn't even use, just thought they looked bad. They write well though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute pens
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyfromMD is loaded.
Additional information about AmyfromMD could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These pens are super cute and will make a great addition to our goody bags!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not as fluffy as shown...
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mella is loaded.
Additional information about Mella could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Totally not as fluffy as pictured - the ones pictured are probably 3 times more fluffy. Otherwise they are cute and write well for my office work. Just be careful if you have pets at home that might want to play with the pens as the feathers and tinsel do fall out easily if tugged at.
Pros: Educational, cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patbass is loaded.
Additional information about Patbass could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit with the teen girls and women.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T23:52:20.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_598, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.