Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TicoMontrose is loaded.
Additional information about TicoMontrose could not be loaded.
I would not order these pens again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for parties!!!!!!!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faigg is loaded.
Additional information about faigg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the pens are amazing, great for large party events for kids. not greatest qualty though... however i'de recomend it to everyone having a party or event as a party favor aspecialy for tween girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, convenience
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase for the price
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPPP2 is loaded.
Additional information about PPPP2 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I brought these pens for an information job fair as give away items. Everyone love the feathers. They were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the feathers came off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pens!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about my2kids is loaded.
Additional information about my2kids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, the feathers will shed...but they are maribou, so that is expected. Otherwise, they are really cute pens and the girls in my sons class loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: shedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shimmering Marabou Pens
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blikestocraft is loaded.
Additional information about Blikestocraft could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these pens at a Dr. Seuss themed party. For those familiar with the trees that look like these pens, they will be used as prizes with a drawing box. If the person pulls out a bookmark (also from Oriental) that has a red dot on the back - they will get the pens. Different colors will represent different prizes.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun pens
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlamoHost is loaded.
Additional information about AlamoHost could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens worked perfectly for our CLUELESS party -- the guests were delighted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharFlippo is loaded.
Additional information about SharFlippo could not be loaded.
Kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy and cheap-looking
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolstoremama is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolstoremama could not be loaded.
The pens themselves seemed very flimsy - thin and likely to break easily - and the fluffy part was skimpy. I returned them rather than sell at a school store.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids love fancy fuzzy pens
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrainNerd is loaded.
Additional information about BrainNerd could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have bought these fancy fuzzy pens for incentives for my students. They love the shimmery cool colors and the fuzzy poof. Many students have told me the ink does not work very well or very long. They also mention the feathers tend to fly off and get on the desks. However, students still love the fancy fuzzy pens!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They're ok I guess.
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicSto is loaded.
Additional information about NicSto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are cute, but was disappointed that the feathers were very flat and not fluffy. Some I couldn't even use, just thought they looked bad. They write well though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T13:31:01.433-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_598, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.