Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for product
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MomofClaire
 
Please wait while more information about MomofClaire is loaded.
Additional information about MomofClaire could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Valentine's day special bag gift for my daughter's classroom. They are nice looking stickers that I'm sure little girls will enjoy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sheets of stickers
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
iowamomof3
 
Please wait while more information about iowamomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about iowamomof3 could not be loaded.
from rural iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to fit into an envelope and mail to my favorite little friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Sparkling Hearts
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Virginia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts were great for the valentine day cards I sent. I put a sheet in each kids card for them to decorate for Vday. Great price and they were a nice color.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
craftlovermom
 
Please wait while more information about craftlovermom is loaded.
Additional information about craftlovermom could not be loaded.
from atlanta,ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
i ordered this along with candy for the class valentienes and the children loved giving it away to class mates to decorate on valentine projects.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glitter Heart Stickers
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsAwana
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAwana is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAwana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a piano teacher, I go through many stickers during the holidays. I love the heart stickers because of the value and each student can have their own sheet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkling glitter hearts
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Kaytee
from Cherokee, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beautiful glitter hearts add sparkle and shine to any craft project, letter/envelope, or paper needing a little decoration. Very economical and fun to use for decorating. Children love to put these on papers, notebooks, and art projects. Useful to teachers and parents as decorations/rewards for the "good" papers of children (especially during a theme month such as February).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful !!!! I bought several set so these to give to my "grands" and to give to friends and use of letters I have mailed
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
curveswoman
 
Please wait while more information about curveswoman is loaded.
Additional information about curveswoman could not be loaded.
from San Carlos Ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these stickers are just fantastic. so bright and cheerful as I said I bought several sets to give away as well as to use myself thanks for offering them
Pros: quality, cheerful, fun to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase ever
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LBonko
 
Please wait while more information about LBonko is loaded.
Additional information about LBonko could not be loaded.
from Westwood, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been purchasing from Oriental Traders for many years and have always been completely satisfied with all my purchases. So thank you for all your terrific items.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, excellent and appropiate gifts for young students
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use these all the time
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
GodsLittleLambsOmaha
 
Please wait while more information about GodsLittleLambsOmaha is loaded.
Additional information about GodsLittleLambsOmaha could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are SO many crafts that I do for Sunday School and eventually you will need hearts. I like these stickers cause you can give each child their own sheet of stickers. Already evenly distributed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large number for the price
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Naturegrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Naturegrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Naturegrandma could not be loaded.
from Orlando FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are a lot of nice stickers in this package for a very reasonable price. The stickers are attractive and will be fun to use for my grandsons and me. Very happy with my purchase
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.