Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for product
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MomofClaire
 
Please wait while more information about MomofClaire is loaded.
Additional information about MomofClaire could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Valentine's day special bag gift for my daughter's classroom. They are nice looking stickers that I'm sure little girls will enjoy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sheets of stickers
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
iowamomof3
 
Please wait while more information about iowamomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about iowamomof3 could not be loaded.
from rural iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to fit into an envelope and mail to my favorite little friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Sparkling Hearts
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Virginia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts were great for the valentine day cards I sent. I put a sheet in each kids card for them to decorate for Vday. Great price and they were a nice color.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
craftlovermom
 
Please wait while more information about craftlovermom is loaded.
Additional information about craftlovermom could not be loaded.
from atlanta,ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
i ordered this along with candy for the class valentienes and the children loved giving it away to class mates to decorate on valentine projects.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Stickers
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Mom09311
 
Please wait while more information about Mom09311 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom09311 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My child is obsessed with stickers so I threw these in an order. They are very pretty and if we don't use them all up before Valentine's Day, they will be great stickers for decorating cards.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
girls loved it
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
tonna986
 
Please wait while more information about tonna986 is loaded.
Additional information about tonna986 could not be loaded.
from gillette,wy
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little girls love getting stickers for holidays. So they are getting them in their little gift boxes that we made.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
lgray
 
Please wait while more information about lgray is loaded.
Additional information about lgray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good stickers nice colors. They are individually wrapped so thats nice. The smaller stickers were hard to get off the page. Overall love the bright colors And shinmer.
Pros: quality
Cons: hard to get smaller stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stickers
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Caliboymom
 
Please wait while more information about Caliboymom is loaded.
Additional information about Caliboymom could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class used these to decorate their valentine exchange bags. Too cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers! Stickers! Stickers!
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
kraftykacey
 
Please wait while more information about kraftykacey is loaded.
Additional information about kraftykacey could not be loaded.
from SF, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Perfect for my kiddo to share with her classroom for Valentine's! Who doesn't like stickers?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these stickers
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
wickedcooki
 
Please wait while more information about wickedcooki is loaded.
Additional information about wickedcooki could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very thin and adhere to paper really well. Very pretty and nice array of sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T10:12:27.290-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_596, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.