Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Appropriate
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resa607 is loaded.
Additional information about resa607 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for the day
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopfor5 is loaded.
Additional information about shopfor5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everyone knows paper fans do not last. These were no exception. But for the price and the intended use (holiday party) it was perfect. Sure a couple fans came torn, but youngest kids did not mind. The "best ones" went to those having hot flashes. All in all, they were a hit and some did make it past the 4th!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just an added confection ....
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garbo is loaded.
Additional information about Garbo could not be loaded.
from New Albany, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought it would be "festive" to have some fans around for a hot July event. No one used them as a fan, although a few folks took one home as a souvenir. You had to careful opening the fan or else it would tear. But, they were still a nice little touch to our event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some were torn up when they arrived
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmayibby is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmayibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We ordered these fans as well as the wooden ones. The wooden ones were much better quality. Some of these were broken when they arrived and others tore up when trying to open them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the purse!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KUMC is loaded.
Additional information about KUMC could not be loaded.
from Kyle, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for me and my friends. Fits into purse perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars & Stripes Folding Fans
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenbus is loaded.
Additional information about Greenbus could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Bought these for an anniversary event for seniors. Of 48 bought, only one was unusable. Can't beat the price. They are good for one or two uses by those who got them. I bought them as party favors.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissatisfied
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dishaw is loaded.
Additional information about Dishaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the fans as end of the year gifts for my students. At first I was disappointed that the shipping was as much as the items thus doubling my cost. secondly I understand that the items aren't as costly as others and I shouldn't expect perfection, but when two of the fans were found to be inoperable due to excessive glue, I was resolved to not order from ot again. I tried my best to salvage the fans but the don't look very nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out excellent
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whatawaste is loaded.
Additional information about whatawaste could not be loaded.
from OC CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Fit right in with the theme of student gov. elections and actually held up well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans served their purpose.
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamandPRH is loaded.
Additional information about SamandPRH could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did read the reviews, so I didn't expect these fans to be very sturdy. They were used outside on a very hot south Texas day by adults & teens. They served us well and a few of them can be used again. I'll probably buy more to have on hand for the next time we need them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Patriotic Fans Keep Summer Cool
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6thGradeRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about 6thGradeRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these fans for a year-end school gift for students. Some of the students ripped the fans before the party was over. I used one myself and it ripped even when I gently opened it. It was still usable and I looked very festive at a July 4th celebration. Be careful with them. I have purchased these before and it seems like the paper was thinner this time.
Pros: festive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T09:40:39.094-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_572, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.