Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool fun
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tdpdand1
 
Please wait while more information about tdpdand1 is loaded.
Additional information about tdpdand1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved them and they also kept us all cool on a warm day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst thing I've ever bought from Oriental Trading
PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
abc123xyz
 
Please wait while more information about abc123xyz is loaded.
Additional information about abc123xyz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The fans were small, but that's not the problem. They fell apart as the kids were opening them! They are a piece of junk - very cheaply made and didn't last while they were being distributed. We even told the children to be gentle, but the fans still came unglued and tore almost instantly. It was very disappointing and embarrassing.
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tears Easily
PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
RockyMtnMom
 
Please wait while more information about RockyMtnMom is loaded.
Additional information about RockyMtnMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cannot be opened by a child without ripping. While they are cute, they are not worth buying.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but many were broken
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
LongBeachMama
 
Please wait while more information about LongBeachMama is loaded.
Additional information about LongBeachMama could not be loaded.
from Long Beach,CA
Occasion:Children's party
doing a western theme for my daughter's bday.
Thank goodness i ordered this ahead of time. For some reason the red ones ripped as i opened them (very carefully). The blue were fine. Good for a one time use as the plastic base is thin and flimsy but hey for the price it is what it is.
Called OT Customer service once i opened up all 4 packages and had over 10 red ones rip. they sent a new bag of replacments at no-charge. OT's customer service is AMAZING no arguing etc. they just want to make sure you are happy!! Thanks.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality, some tear easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit for the 4th!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
No1Nanny
from Warrensburg, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to our 4th of July celebration. I used them as table runners to add color and function to tables for our party.
Pros: very colorful, easy to use, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Bakingqueen1
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the fans and enjoyed fanning themselves in the hot weather.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well for dancing
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
4red
 
Please wait while more information about 4red is loaded.
Additional information about 4red could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I find these fans very affordable and efficient.
I dance a lot and they help keep me and friends cool.
I only wish they were printed on BOTH sides.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 18, 2010
Customer avatar
beezer
 
Please wait while more information about beezer is loaded.
Additional information about beezer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as yard decorations for a 40th July birthday celebration. They worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good - but not great
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ACChair
 
Please wait while more information about ACChair is loaded.
Additional information about ACChair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
used at 4th July party.... for the price, they are great giveaways, but not amazing. the paper breaks too easily, but the people were glad to get them. Good for one use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
patriotic fans a big hit
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetpee
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpee is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After reading reviews on these - I almost did not purchase them. Everyone had a negative opinion on them. I went ahead and ordered them. Before the party - I had my daughter open each one up so that we could glue each one that broke instantly. NOT A SINGLE one needed to be fixed. Everyone of them stayed together the whole entire night. Little kids were even using them and not a one broke. Im very happy with buying these. they were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.