Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool fun
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tdpdand1
 
Please wait while more information about tdpdand1 is loaded.
Additional information about tdpdand1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved them and they also kept us all cool on a warm day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the purse!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
KUMC
 
Please wait while more information about KUMC is loaded.
Additional information about KUMC could not be loaded.
from Kyle, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for me and my friends. Fits into purse perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars & Stripes Folding Fans
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Greenbus
 
Please wait while more information about Greenbus is loaded.
Additional information about Greenbus could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Bought these for an anniversary event for seniors. Of 48 bought, only one was unusable. Can't beat the price. They are good for one or two uses by those who got them. I bought them as party favors.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissatisfied
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Dishaw
 
Please wait while more information about Dishaw is loaded.
Additional information about Dishaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the fans as end of the year gifts for my students. At first I was disappointed that the shipping was as much as the items thus doubling my cost. secondly I understand that the items aren't as costly as others and I shouldn't expect perfection, but when two of the fans were found to be inoperable due to excessive glue, I was resolved to not order from ot again. I tried my best to salvage the fans but the don't look very nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out excellent
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
whatawaste
 
Please wait while more information about whatawaste is loaded.
Additional information about whatawaste could not be loaded.
from OC CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Fit right in with the theme of student gov. elections and actually held up well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans served their purpose.
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SamandPRH
 
Please wait while more information about SamandPRH is loaded.
Additional information about SamandPRH could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did read the reviews, so I didn't expect these fans to be very sturdy. They were used outside on a very hot south Texas day by adults & teens. They served us well and a few of them can be used again. I'll probably buy more to have on hand for the next time we need them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Patriotic Fans Keep Summer Cool
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
6thGradeRoomMom
 
Please wait while more information about 6thGradeRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about 6thGradeRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these fans for a year-end school gift for students. Some of the students ripped the fans before the party was over. I used one myself and it ripped even when I gently opened it. It was still usable and I looked very festive at a July 4th celebration. Be careful with them. I have purchased these before and it seems like the paper was thinner this time.
Pros: festive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Patio during 4th of July
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PipsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PipsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PipsGirl could not be loaded.
from Houston Area, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My husband laughed when he saw these out, but all the ladies were excited! I did not purchase these for children but for adults on our patio.
One was torn upon opening, but the rest seemed fine.
Worked very well with the Red, White, and Blue them I was going for.
I would not recommend these for younger kids since they are only paper with plastic handles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the looks, seem to function
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlien
 
Please wait while more information about Charlien is loaded.
Additional information about Charlien could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unlike my purchase of the nylon American flag swags, I think these fans are attractive and good quality. I am saving them for our local July 4th parade and will be giving some packages to the host of a party that we will attend. I won't know until then if the quality is good for use during a hot outdoor party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickiester
 
Please wait while more information about Nickiester is loaded.
Additional information about Nickiester could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid the product could be cheap, but it is well manufactured for a paper fan.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T07:48:31.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_572, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.