Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Handy for a humid 4th of July!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyGMom is loaded.
Additional information about MollyGMom could not be loaded.
from Franklin TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans served their purpose.
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamandPRH is loaded.
Additional information about SamandPRH could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did read the reviews, so I didn't expect these fans to be very sturdy. They were used outside on a very hot south Texas day by adults & teens. They served us well and a few of them can be used again. I'll probably buy more to have on hand for the next time we need them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to use in gift bags being given out at an American Legion Auxiliary training meeting and are perfect for or needs.
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuezieB is loaded.
Additional information about SuezieB could not be loaded.
from Oceanside CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased these to put in gift bags being handed out at our American Legion Auxiliary training. They were perfect for our needs, sturdy, well constructed and will fit In a small purse or pocket when folded.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway for our client event!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLDz is loaded.
Additional information about MLDz could not be loaded.
from Yakima WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These folding fans are perfect for our outdoor, summertime client event! We usually get some type of folding fan every year, these are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I needed
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freckles1oo is loaded.
Additional information about Freckles1oo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were for a festival on the shore,they were give aways. The paper gave out after a few hours because of the humidity. Other than that , they were great for our needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Fans
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaleeroro is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaleeroro could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fans held up pretty good during our wine tour. They are made out of paper, so during the tours in humid rooms some did bend and became flimsy. Overall pretty good!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keeping cool
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takemeouttotheballgame is loaded.
Additional information about takemeouttotheballgame could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them away as a door give away and they were a hit..especially on a hot day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about satisfiedconsumer is loaded.
Additional information about satisfiedconsumer could not be loaded.
from Longmont, Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fans were for give-aways on July 4th, a gift from our organization. They were a BIG HIT on a hot day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, cute, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
folding fans
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuzzie is loaded.
Additional information about Cuzzie could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible. They fell apart within the first 30 seconds.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Stars & Stripes Folding Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandincreek is loaded.
Additional information about Sandincreek could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute little fans with a reasonable price. The quality of the product was about what would be expected for an item like this. The fans fell apart easily and could not be repaired.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T00:29:52.801-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_572, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.