Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids like them
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher5and6
 
Please wait while more information about teacher5and6 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher5and6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids in my class love to earn these and put them on their desks. They like to add the tiny drink umbrellas to them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom incentives
PostedJuly 25, 2009
Customer avatar
2teach
 
Please wait while more information about 2teach is loaded.
Additional information about 2teach could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these as a classroom incentive and they work very well. The kids love them and they last all year.
Stacie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the classroom
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Robinsin2nd
 
Please wait while more information about Robinsin2nd is loaded.
Additional information about Robinsin2nd could not be loaded.
from Chicago area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We call them "Quiet Critters" in my classroom. Students love to earn them!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
atomant
 
Please wait while more information about atomant is loaded.
Additional information about atomant could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
haphazard construction & difficult to remove adhesive back.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny and flimsy, but a big hit!
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
partygirl76
 
Please wait while more information about partygirl76 is loaded.
Additional information about partygirl76 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are smaller than the ones you might remember as a kid, and their feet are just paper. They have a very flimsy feel to them, but the kids all loved them and I didn't hear about any falling apart during our event. Great prize for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 13, 2009
Customer avatar
MarksMom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Easter Egg Hunt. I think they are so cute. I like that they are smaller and can fit inside an egg. They are also a great price for amount. I think the kids will enjoy getting and trading the colors they get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids love 'em
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Music Mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i use these critters as Birthday Buddies for my students in my music classes. It is affordable when I have to give them to 80+ students. The kids feel really special when they get their buddy. They like to put them on their shoulders to show it's their day. I wish the feet were a better quality. The adhesive is not very strong and the feet come off because they are paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
kiltmker
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought for the price these would be a little better. I wanted the "warm-fuzzies" from the 70's-80's and while these are fine and fit the purpose I thought they would be a little bit better. They came all crammed in a small package. The feet are not at cute as they are in the pucture and they are not as perfect but I think that is because of the small package they are crammed into.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Product
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These pom-pom critters are nothing like the catalogue picture. There are much smaller and of a poorer quality. I bought them for a valentine exchange for my child's class, but I am too embarrassed to have her pass them out to her friends.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Picture
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Fluffy
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received a package of these yesterday and they are much smaller than you would think from looking at the picture. The colors are different, as well as the feet. I was hoping that they were the weeples as we remember them from the '80s, as you would think from looking at the picture, but that was not the case at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.