Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taylords61 is loaded.
Additional information about taylords61 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good thick paper. None tore while handling and I used with several 10 year old girls. Nice design but more for women than little girls. The girls enjoyed these fans very much. Really good price.
Pros: quality, thick paper not torn easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful fans
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq2 is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
These are beautiful fans that are very well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belle129 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle129 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Designs on fans pretty, not childish.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expensive when you need about 100 of them
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhoKnows is loaded.
Additional information about WhoKnows could not be loaded.
from Moundsville
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They work very nice. Very sturdy and pretty. The birds show up better on these ones.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlandIna is loaded.
Additional information about AlandIna could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the price. Nice quality and pretty sturdy. Great party favor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craftsmanship can stand up to a 4 year old.
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo1204 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo1204 could not be loaded.
from Harrington, DE
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My granddaughter loves fans just like Princess Amber and Princess Hildegard from Sofia the First. She was so happy when I gave her the fan I ordered through Oriental Trading. She's been playing with it everyday since I gave it to her and it has not crumpled, ripped, or broken.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking for wood stays in a folding fan.
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLN8VE is loaded.
Additional information about FLN8VE could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, Flo rida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was looking for a folding fan with wood stays. Found it at Oriental Trading. However these fans are made very poorly. Do not open and close without alot of trouble. Have to refold by hand when closing.
Pros: nice design
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful fans!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kovie is loaded.
Additional information about Kovie could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans are lovely, brightly colored with bird images. They are not for long term use but will work perfect for our garden party. At this price, I really didn't know what to expect and I am very pleased!! If you want a fan to be used again and again and again or will be used by children (they are breakable) then spend more than 50c on your fans. These will make perfect "favors" and will also be nice for decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bestdeal is loaded.
Additional information about Bestdeal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a summer wedding outdoor event. The quality is poor with splinters. I am dissapointed in the look and feel and would no purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scribe is loaded.
Additional information about Scribe could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really impressed with the quality for the price. I purchased these for personal use, but they are so beautiful that I put a pair on the wall in my office. They also work exceptionally well for their intended purpose; cooling off when the heat gets to me.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T06:17:33.460-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.