Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and useful
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmnvol is loaded.
Additional information about kmnvol could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Great promotional giveaway. Pretty and useful for adults and kids. Easy to transport and not plastic. Inspirational and educational. You'd be surprised at how many people don't know how to open them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemawG1 is loaded.
Additional information about MemawG1 could not be loaded.
from Catonsville, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my fans. I carry them when I travel, just going bout my daily routine. I'm middle aged and still dealing with my body's transition into menopause. Mu fans help my et through the flashes, in a fashionable and comfortable way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, portable, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good props
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perfection is loaded.
Additional information about perfection could not be loaded.
from Southwest KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought the fans as props for our college girls trio singing "Three Little Maids From School" from The Mikado. Half of them are very colorful and the other half mainly red and black,all have flower and bird scenes.
We will probably use three of the colorful ones in the performance. The rest will go into our props inventory. Delivery was faster than predicted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality Overall
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ketsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about ketsgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The fan itself is good quality however the actual picture printed on the fan is blurry and low quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: picture quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap! Break easily.
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LightlyUsed is loaded.
Additional information about LightlyUsed could not be loaded.
Had to send these back because the paper and sticks were so flimsy they broke when I tried to close them. Wanted to use these as a nice wedding favor for our guests but they would have to throw it away after one use, which is not a very nice gift for your destination wedding guests!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Oriental Fan Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Fan - doubles as decor and party favor!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fandango is loaded.
Additional information about Fandango could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at a woman's birthday party held on Chinese New Year, these beautiful fans decorated place settings at tables and were used as "photo props" for pictures of birthday girl's "Fan Club." Even the men had fun posing with the flirty fans!
Pros: quality, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the occasion and price
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosin is loaded.
Additional information about Rosin could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the fans for my mothers birthday and it was a hit !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price!!!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JluvMusic is loaded.
Additional information about JluvMusic could not be loaded.
from San Franicso
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I always have a least two fans with me. I don't like to spend alot of money on them because I am hard on the fans. These fans are great. I would have liked them to be silk or cloth. These fans are made of wood and paper. They still do a great job!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these fans!!!!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TomKat is loaded.
Additional information about TomKat could not be loaded.
from Collinsville, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a little on the warm side so these are perfect to carry on a daily basis. I always carry a minimum of 2 fans in my purse so if someone is complaining about it being too warm I can give them a fan. It's a fun way to help someone out & also put a smile on their face. Wish there were some fans that were a little more fancy but these are still great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great merchandise
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knoxrebel is loaded.
Additional information about Knoxrebel could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great merchandise received quickly at a good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T08:45:55.672-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.