Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Oriental Folding Hand Fan Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about DebAnnie could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
I have purchased this item many times over the years, this time it's for my Daughter's wedding for the bridal party and parents/grandparents. Will buy again! So Pretty!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, quantity, looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlandIna is loaded.
Additional information about AlandIna could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the price. Nice quality and pretty sturdy. Great party favor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taylords61 is loaded.
Additional information about taylords61 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good thick paper. None tore while handling and I used with several 10 year old girls. Nice design but more for women than little girls. The girls enjoyed these fans very much. Really good price.
Pros: quality, thick paper not torn easily
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful fans
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq2 is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
These are beautiful fans that are very well made.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Own Personal Summer
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmisue is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmisue could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
I carry these around in my purse to help me through some *cough* life changes, and I love them so much. I've had to re-order, because I find myself handing them out to similarly-afflicted girlfriends, busy waitresses, fellow holiday shoppers - anyone with a damp glow appreciates a little relief & a little kindness.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teebaybee is loaded.
Additional information about Teebaybee could not be loaded.
from California
Everything came exactly the way it should. Great quality and an assortment of colors and patterns as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great looking fans
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoelessamd is loaded.
Additional information about shoelessamd could not be loaded.
from New York
i love the way they look and the size. they are a bit of a pain to close back up tho...
Pros: quality
Cons: looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these fans
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBPA is loaded.
Additional information about LBPA could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my wedding guests, can't wait to have them waiting on the beach for them. Very cute and none out of the 132 I ordered are damaged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for parties
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieB555 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieB555 could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, ca
We have an annual party every August with over a hundred people. I spread them out over the tables. They are a big hit and everyone likes to take them home. A life saver for having a party during the hottest month of the year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great gift item for young girls
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookfun is loaded.
Additional information about Bookfun could not be loaded.
from Hanford, California
My great granddaughters loved these fans.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T14:26:12.308-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.