Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Shalom2u
 
Please wait while more information about Shalom2u is loaded.
Additional information about Shalom2u could not be loaded.
from Ir ving, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so amazed at how quickly my order was expedited! I received my beautiful fans in 3 days from the day I ordered them. These fans were going to be Christmas Stocking stuffers, but once I saw them, I was amazed at the workmanship and the beauty of them and decided to keep them for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for one-time use or party favors
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Daniele
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute little fans, however, you have to be very careful when opening and closing them. The wood is thin on them. I opened every fan up and closed it again just to test them before guests arrived (for an outdoor wedding). The colors on two of the designs are not as vibrant as pictured. But my guests loved them. Granted, some will inevitably break but I still felt it was a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sugarsugar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsugar is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsugar could not be loaded.
from Pendleton, or
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Giving out to family and friends as gifts
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My granddaughter broke hers in less than a minute. Wood too thin.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cathbat
 
Please wait while more information about Cathbat is loaded.
Additional information about Cathbat could not be loaded.
from Morganton, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I"d like to send them back but hardly worth the bother. Will use them maybe for decorating. They were bought to give away to the little girls as a TEA PARTY. Sorry but they are not usable as a fan. They don't open well and are very hard to close also.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
touch of class
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NyxIsIs
 
Please wait while more information about NyxIsIs is loaded.
Additional information about NyxIsIs could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these fans where a hit in the thank you gift bags for my guest added a touch of class
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tea Party Fans for my Ladies
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
maddog8
 
Please wait while more information about maddog8 is loaded.
Additional information about maddog8 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Each year I have a Lady's Tea Party and have purchased many items from Oriental Trading as party favors and decorations. The fans work out perfectly and were placed on the table as a favor to go home. We also took pictures using the fans and I couldn't be happier with these fans. I haven't had any issues with the fans being defective so I have no complaints. The floral and birds on the fans are very pretty.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellence price!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
RRobert
 
Please wait while more information about RRobert is loaded.
Additional information about RRobert could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for personal use as well as for gift bag give away at party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain, and prompt delivery.
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SteelChick1
 
Please wait while more information about SteelChick1 is loaded.
Additional information about SteelChick1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
I bought fans for friends, who really liked them! Would definitely purchase again from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved this!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetie5
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetie5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very pretty , kids loved these!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JaydedNai
 
Please wait while more information about JaydedNai is loaded.
Additional information about JaydedNai could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these fans for my wedding since it will be outdoors. I love the designs on them, however, I am just praying they last through the Wedding! The base is weak, and a few fans that I opened up stuck a bit and tore some of the design off. And yes, I opened them slowly, not quickly. Fingers crossed!!
Pros: beautiful designs
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.