Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Shalom2u
 
Please wait while more information about Shalom2u is loaded.
Additional information about Shalom2u could not be loaded.
from Ir ving, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so amazed at how quickly my order was expedited! I received my beautiful fans in 3 days from the day I ordered them. These fans were going to be Christmas Stocking stuffers, but once I saw them, I was amazed at the workmanship and the beauty of them and decided to keep them for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain, and prompt delivery.
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SteelChick1
 
Please wait while more information about SteelChick1 is loaded.
Additional information about SteelChick1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
I bought fans for friends, who really liked them! Would definitely purchase again from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved this!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetie5
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetie5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very pretty , kids loved these!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JaydedNai
 
Please wait while more information about JaydedNai is loaded.
Additional information about JaydedNai could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these fans for my wedding since it will be outdoors. I love the designs on them, however, I am just praying they last through the Wedding! The base is weak, and a few fans that I opened up stuck a bit and tore some of the design off. And yes, I opened them slowly, not quickly. Fingers crossed!!
Pros: beautiful designs
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expected more
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
NDavidson
 
Please wait while more information about NDavidson is loaded.
Additional information about NDavidson could not be loaded.
from Tampa Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fans are a bit stiff which makes the fans hard to open and close. I wish that the different designs of fans where separated so that I wouldn't have had to go through the entire order to see how many of this/that fan I had.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Fan Assortment
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
csg1
 
Please wait while more information about csg1 is loaded.
Additional information about csg1 could not be loaded.
from Yellow Springs, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price. Was used for goody bags. One was slightly broken. Very fast shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the cost.
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mayann
 
Please wait while more information about Mayann is loaded.
Additional information about Mayann could not be loaded.
from Plymouth,Mi.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unfortunately I was unable to use the items due to a cancellation of the event.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
thecaterer
 
Please wait while more information about thecaterer is loaded.
Additional information about thecaterer could not be loaded.
from virginia beach virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were the hit of my event. who doesn't like getting a party favor that is actually useful when they take it home and not just a dust collector.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A folding fan that doesn't fold back up
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jenmousie
 
Please wait while more information about jenmousie is loaded.
Additional information about jenmousie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These folding fans don't fold very well. Once they have been opened you cannot just shut them easily but must instead refold them one section at a time. They may be pretty to use as decorations, but don't expect to hand them out as useful items.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Day Saver!
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SunnyCruz
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyCruz is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyCruz could not be loaded.
from Forest Park, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This really came in hand when I got married. Everyone loved them and the bad thing was I did not have enough. Two months after the wedding and my friends are still using them. Great quality and they are very beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.