Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the occasion and price
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosin is loaded.
Additional information about Rosin could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the fans for my mothers birthday and it was a hit !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price!!!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JluvMusic is loaded.
Additional information about JluvMusic could not be loaded.
from San Franicso
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I always have a least two fans with me. I don't like to spend alot of money on them because I am hard on the fans. These fans are great. I would have liked them to be silk or cloth. These fans are made of wood and paper. They still do a great job!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these fans!!!!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TomKat is loaded.
Additional information about TomKat could not be loaded.
from Collinsville, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a little on the warm side so these are perfect to carry on a daily basis. I always carry a minimum of 2 fans in my purse so if someone is complaining about it being too warm I can give them a fan. It's a fun way to help someone out & also put a smile on their face. Wish there were some fans that were a little more fancy but these are still great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great merchandise
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knoxrebel is loaded.
Additional information about Knoxrebel could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great merchandise received quickly at a good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the stuff I purchased for my niece
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyaunt1 is loaded.
Additional information about happyaunt1 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quincenera items for centerpieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work!
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bummerman is loaded.
Additional information about bummerman could not be loaded.
from Alamogordo, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice colors on these paper fans. Pretty bird pictures. They are definitely worth the cost. Love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful artwork on the fans!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisythedog is loaded.
Additional information about daisythedog could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an August patio party for the women to use. Didn't expect them to also be so beautiful. Must women took them home they liked them so much. The price is very reasonable too. Love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for one-time use or party favors
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute little fans, however, you have to be very careful when opening and closing them. The wood is thin on them. I opened every fan up and closed it again just to test them before guests arrived (for an outdoor wedding). The colors on two of the designs are not as vibrant as pictured. But my guests loved them. Granted, some will inevitably break but I still felt it was a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsugar is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsugar could not be loaded.
from Pendleton, or
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Giving out to family and friends as gifts
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My granddaughter broke hers in less than a minute. Wood too thin.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathbat is loaded.
Additional information about Cathbat could not be loaded.
from Morganton, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I"d like to send them back but hardly worth the bother. Will use them maybe for decorating. They were bought to give away to the little girls as a TEA PARTY. Sorry but they are not usable as a fan. They don't open well and are very hard to close also.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T19:24:05.023-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.