Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Oriental Folding Hand Fan Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about DebAnnie could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
I have purchased this item many times over the years, this time it's for my Daughter's wedding for the bridal party and parents/grandparents. Will buy again! So Pretty!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, quantity, looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlandIna is loaded.
Additional information about AlandIna could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the price. Nice quality and pretty sturdy. Great party favor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taylords61 is loaded.
Additional information about taylords61 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good thick paper. None tore while handling and I used with several 10 year old girls. Nice design but more for women than little girls. The girls enjoyed these fans very much. Really good price.
Pros: quality, thick paper not torn easily
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful fans
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq2 is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
These are beautiful fans that are very well made.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful fans!
PostedJune 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manfred is loaded.
Additional information about Manfred could not be loaded.
from R.I.
I purchased these fans for my son's wedding reception which will be outside on a dock. They are very pretty and seem sturdy. I'm sure the guests will find them useful on the day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaC is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaC could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
My daughter was getting married and the forecast said it was going to be 101 degrees, June 2, 2018!!! It was an outdoor wedding so I ordered 48 fans to give all the women!!! These were beautiful and worked out great!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best foldable fans ever!
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dotty6376 is loaded.
Additional information about Dotty6376 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
These fans are wonderful. Especially for people who get hot. I carry one in my purse and have one in my car at all times. I have given so many away when someone sees me using one, they want one too. Love love love them. And, Oriental Trading has the fastest shipping in the world! They are the best!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift to buy when you have over 100 ladies
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kennedy1550 is loaded.
Additional information about Kennedy1550 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
The fans were very beautiful and they came quicker than expected. We gave our ladies the fans as mother's day gifts and they loved them. We will purchase them again next year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the $s
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Nicely packaged, pretty assortment of fans. I am using them as favors for a luncheon and plan have one at every place setting. I wrote the date with an extra fine sharpie on the bamboo handle and I hope the recipients are as happy with their gifts as I am gifting them.
Pros: nice
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spooky17 is loaded.
Additional information about Spooky17 could not be loaded.
I ordered the oriental fans for my wedding party favors.
They added a beautiful flair and were practical as well.
Great pricing! Awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T00:56:04.491-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.