Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful fans
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq2 is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
These are beautiful fans that are very well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful fans!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kovie is loaded.
Additional information about Kovie could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans are lovely, brightly colored with bird images. They are not for long term use but will work perfect for our garden party. At this price, I really didn't know what to expect and I am very pleased!! If you want a fan to be used again and again and again or will be used by children (they are breakable) then spend more than 50c on your fans. These will make perfect "favors" and will also be nice for decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bestdeal is loaded.
Additional information about Bestdeal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a summer wedding outdoor event. The quality is poor with splinters. I am dissapointed in the look and feel and would no purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scribe is loaded.
Additional information about Scribe could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really impressed with the quality for the price. I purchased these for personal use, but they are so beautiful that I put a pair on the wall in my office. They also work exceptionally well for their intended purpose; cooling off when the heat gets to me.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty party favor
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Druszoo is loaded.
Additional information about Druszoo could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Celebrating a family member who loves Asian inspired theme. Exceeded my expectations of the quality. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For fundraising at a hot Burger Booth
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montanagyrl is loaded.
Additional information about Montanagyrl could not be loaded.
from Bozeman MT
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got these to sell at a fundraising Burger Booth over July 2, 3, & 4. This is one of 3 fan styles we purchased to re-sell. It's usually really hot and we are a Sister City group from Japan so it's very appropriate to offer these fans. They are a little fragile but if any one comes back with a torn one, we can just replace it since they are economical.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got theses for people sitting in the heat for a hour long event. Everyone wanted one and I did not have enough. But they worked out good. I broke one trying to open it but I figured it out and the rest were fine.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap quality
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Popped is loaded.
Additional information about Popped could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was looking for some nice hand held personal folding fans ladies can carry in their purse that will hold up for some time. These are very long and thick, not dainty like I thought they would be. They look cheap but they're okay for kids to play with. Guess I'll have to keep looking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not durable
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LEM317 is loaded.
Additional information about LEM317 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these fans as a prop for a ballet class. I haven't given them to the dancers yet. I tried one at home and the paper does not fold back nicely. I anticipate these ripping completely apart by the end of one day with my students who are high school and college aged.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 17, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goody bag gift
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coppertop1971 is loaded.
Additional information about coppertop1971 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried when buying these that they would be cheap and rip but these fans were made of a thick paper. The images were vibrant.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T15:48:00.090-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.