Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. Works well.
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shugah is loaded.
Additional information about Shugah could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I almost sent them back because they didn't close well after opening. They loosen up after doing so and work great. Good construction. Heavy paper creates big wind. Hold together really well. People like them a lot. Great for American holidays and events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, utility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateNelson is loaded.
Additional information about KateNelson could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality for the cost, I would recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yukonsara is loaded.
Additional information about yukonsara could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought that these fans were fabulous!! I bought them to include in a little 4th of July gift bag. Everyone LOVED them. It was so hot and people actually used them. They are very bright and seem to be very well made. I would buy again without hesitation.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to hand out during the 4th of July Parade
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delivered is loaded.
Additional information about Delivered could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items I purchased were perfect for the occasion. The patriotic items will be used for the July 4th celebration.
Pros: perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed for a party
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljlaw is loaded.
Additional information about ljlaw could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a patriotic party held outdoors and they worked beautifully for that purpose. The flag design in very bright, the fans were pretty sturdy and held up well. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a BBQ
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SummerBBQ is loaded.
Additional information about SummerBBQ could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We ordered these for giveaways for our family BBQ this year. A great functional party favor. Probably one time use but it is the thought that counts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a great give a way
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about steiny527 is loaded.
Additional information about steiny527 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Community event
everyone enjoyed this
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarR is loaded.
Additional information about MarR could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wives of the US Veterans at Mom's assisted living facility loved the fans! They are something new and much appreciated!
Pros: quality, new!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what I expected
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hangel is loaded.
Additional information about hangel could not be loaded.
from fl
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Children and adults used it and liked it.
Hard to fold back up.
Did not tear or rip.
Good colors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult use
Cons: didn't fold back up easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmayibby is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmayibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These fans were a big hit at our Fourth of July celebration at our church. We did everything outside and they came in very handy for the adults to fan themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T10:46:48.630-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.