Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Effective & Festive
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GatorGirl1989 is loaded.
Additional information about GatorGirl1989 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Summers here are hot and that was the case for our 4th of July party. The fans were not only very cute and affordable, but they did their job.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Value
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aitkinlibrary is loaded.
Additional information about aitkinlibrary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid these would be too flimsy and rip easily, but they appear sturdy. The fan fit well with our old-fashioned theme for our summer reading program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarR is loaded.
Additional information about MarR could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wives of the US Veterans at Mom's assisted living facility loved the fans! They are something new and much appreciated!
Pros: quality, new!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what I expected
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hangel is loaded.
Additional information about hangel could not be loaded.
from fl
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Children and adults used it and liked it.
Hard to fold back up.
Did not tear or rip.
Good colors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult use
Cons: didn't fold back up easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmayibby is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmayibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These fans were a big hit at our Fourth of July celebration at our church. We did everything outside and they came in very handy for the adults to fan themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaway
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bahamama is loaded.
Additional information about bahamama could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these fans to give the ladies at my church for the Fourth. I had not planned to get anything to giveaway. But when I saw these at such a good price, I couldn't resist. The ladies were quite appreciative.
Pros: quality, perfect for church
Cons: none at this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindalu is loaded.
Additional information about Lindalu could not be loaded.
from Sandpoint, Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these fans before and have one with me always. They last a long time. Its usually after the grandkids leave I need to get a new one out. I purchased several as I am going to a huge family reunion in July with family from all over the world. I intend to pass them out on the 4th of July...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always consistent in quality.
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about OldCustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have reordered these several times over the years. They hold up well.
Still have one from around 10 years ago....but, I take care of it.
I have handed them out on parade day, given them as souvenirs on the Fourth of July, etc.
Last week, I used some as table Arrangments for Constitution Week.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my needs
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllieE is loaded.
Additional information about EllieE could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought quite a large number of these fans for our HOA pool event and Neighborhood Night Out. Everyone enjoyed having something to help cool themselves. Easy to use while walking around to various venues.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
July 4th Favor
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Watervliet, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice on a hot July 4th and for the rest of the summer too! The only negative was that they didn't always fold away evenly, and that isn't a big deal. Didn't fall apart even when used by energetic children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T14:10:46.957-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.