Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
USA Flag Folding Hand Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality!
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about antpam is loaded.
Additional information about antpam could not be loaded.
from cleveland OH
very well-made, nice appearance, and great price/ fast shipping. thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 10, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit Yea Yea Yea
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATTABOYYUMMY is loaded.
Additional information about ATTABOYYUMMY could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, Texas God's Country
Great items. Fun I give out cards and envelopes Patriotic Gifts every year and these were perfect. One neighbor used them in their airplane because of no Air conditioning. LOL. They are very functional and appropriate.Even though I don't like the flag being used this way? But these days?
Quality is good too.
Thank You O.T.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: they don't fold back up and are a bit difficult.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qnote is loaded.
Additional information about Qnote could not be loaded.
from Virginia
I purchased these to be given to residents at a nursing home. they LOVED them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality Great for Decoration
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenDirector is loaded.
Additional information about QueenDirector could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Beautiful color and great for decorating however broke after a few minutes of use & gave my friend a splinter. Didn't spoil our fun but a little disappointed in quality.
Pros: great for decorating
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 14, 2017
We don’t like that our USA Flag Folding Hand Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic breeze
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HDoodles is loaded.
Additional information about HDoodles could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX.
I needed more of these fans, couldn't find them when I went back to the store where I'd last bought some. I'd paid 99 cents for each fan in that store. I got home, & thought I'd check with O. T. C. online, & found they had them. I saved money, too! These are of a slightly better quality than the ones I'd bought in my local store, and I now have some to share. I keep one in my purse & in my truck's glove box. I just gave 2 to my friend, her car's AC is out, & she was happy to get them. They are made of a thick paper, & wood, with a PVC pin at the pivot point. If you treat them well, they last the summer & beyond. Thanks for a good bargain, O. T. C.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. Works well.
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shugah is loaded.
Additional information about Shugah could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I almost sent them back because they didn't close well after opening. They loosen up after doing so and work great. Good construction. Heavy paper creates big wind. Hold together really well. People like them a lot. Great for American holidays and events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, utility
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateNelson is loaded.
Additional information about KateNelson could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality for the cost, I would recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yukonsara is loaded.
Additional information about yukonsara could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought that these fans were fabulous!! I bought them to include in a little 4th of July gift bag. Everyone LOVED them. It was so hot and people actually used them. They are very bright and seem to be very well made. I would buy again without hesitation.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to hand out during the 4th of July Parade
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delivered is loaded.
Additional information about Delivered could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items I purchased were perfect for the occasion. The patriotic items will be used for the July 4th celebration.
Pros: perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed for a party
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljlaw is loaded.
Additional information about ljlaw could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a patriotic party held outdoors and they worked beautifully for that purpose. The flag design in very bright, the fans were pretty sturdy and held up well. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T05:00:44.419-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.