Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Effective & Festive
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GatorGirl1989
 
Please wait while more information about GatorGirl1989 is loaded.
Additional information about GatorGirl1989 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Summers here are hot and that was the case for our 4th of July party. The fans were not only very cute and affordable, but they did their job.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Value
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
aitkinlibrary
 
Please wait while more information about aitkinlibrary is loaded.
Additional information about aitkinlibrary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid these would be too flimsy and rip easily, but they appear sturdy. The fan fit well with our old-fashioned theme for our summer reading program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loved These
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ACChair
 
Please wait while more information about ACChair is loaded.
Additional information about ACChair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't order enough for everyone since I ordered another type of fan to mix in. The ladies loved these. The wood is smooth (no splinters) and the paper seemed of good quality. Everyone that received one of these took it home with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always consistent in quality.
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
OldCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about OldCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about OldCustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have reordered these several times over the years. They hold up well.
Still have one from around 10 years ago....but, I take care of it.
I have handed them out on parade day, given them as souvenirs on the Fourth of July, etc.
Last week, I used some as table Arrangments for Constitution Week.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my needs
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
EllieE
 
Please wait while more information about EllieE is loaded.
Additional information about EllieE could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought quite a large number of these fans for our HOA pool event and Neighborhood Night Out. Everyone enjoyed having something to help cool themselves. Easy to use while walking around to various venues.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
July 4th Favor
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Santa Lover
from Watervliet, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice on a hot July 4th and for the rest of the summer too! The only negative was that they didn't always fold away evenly, and that isn't a big deal. Didn't fall apart even when used by energetic children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, frail, poorly made
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsERK
 
Please wait while more information about MrsERK is loaded.
Additional information about MrsERK could not be loaded.
from Flyover Country, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my next year's Independence Day party. While they are cute, I didn't expect them to be THAT cheaply made. You open the fans and in order to close you have to do it by folding each fold with one hand, while holding the fan with the other. It doesn't close the way any other regular paper fan closes. I do not recommend as a fan, but only for decorating purposes, but keep in mind one side is white--yes, white! Very disappointed customer here.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality, Assembly, wrong side is white!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Outdoor church service
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BURU
 
Please wait while more information about BURU is loaded.
Additional information about BURU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Fan worked really well for our outdoor church service to celebrate Memoral Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went over we'll
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharonl
 
Please wait while more information about Sharonl is loaded.
Additional information about Sharonl could not be loaded.
from Las cruces nm
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They really came in handy outside at the memorial service for the ladies who hated the heat.
Pros: quality, they are good still working
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memorial fans
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Melstar
 
Please wait while more information about Melstar is loaded.
Additional information about Melstar could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was hot this Memorial day and these fans were a hit with the adults!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.