Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Effective & Festive
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GatorGirl1989
 
Please wait while more information about GatorGirl1989 is loaded.
Additional information about GatorGirl1989 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Summers here are hot and that was the case for our 4th of July party. The fans were not only very cute and affordable, but they did their job.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Value
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
aitkinlibrary
 
Please wait while more information about aitkinlibrary is loaded.
Additional information about aitkinlibrary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid these would be too flimsy and rip easily, but they appear sturdy. The fan fit well with our old-fashioned theme for our summer reading program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loved These
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ACChair
 
Please wait while more information about ACChair is loaded.
Additional information about ACChair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't order enough for everyone since I ordered another type of fan to mix in. The ladies loved these. The wood is smooth (no splinters) and the paper seemed of good quality. Everyone that received one of these took it home with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome for the fourth of July
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bigpinkbunny
 
Please wait while more information about bigpinkbunny is loaded.
Additional information about bigpinkbunny could not be loaded.
from Alanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these several times and they are always a wonderful addition to the 4th of July. Very well constructed and will last for more than one season. Highly reccomend
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wahoo for the USA!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gussie
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags may not last forever like those I have from over 50 years ago but they are a great item. Will be perfect for my use. I think they will bring much enjoyment!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans and great price
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
wombatcoop
 
Please wait while more information about wombatcoop is loaded.
Additional information about wombatcoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These do a great job and the price is perfect. All of mine came intact and in perfect condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mushy
 
Please wait while more information about mushy is loaded.
Additional information about mushy could not be loaded.
from Fort Rucker, AL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for outdoor events, being that my husband is in the military it seems perfect. It will also be perfect for the 4th of July.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this!!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
KindergartenTeacherandMom
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenTeacherandMom is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenTeacherandMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These patriotic fans were bigger and nicer than I expected. Can't wait to use them in my Kindergarten classroom for Veteran's Day!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a hot day
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
bimbigail
 
Please wait while more information about bimbigail is loaded.
Additional information about bimbigail could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them for a prize at a fund raising carnival. It was so hot that the mom's were taking their child's prize. These fans were a favorite over the flags, pinwheels and leis. They went over great!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get Cookout Companion
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
marleysmama
 
Please wait while more information about marleysmama is loaded.
Additional information about marleysmama could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the flag fans for 2 outdoor cookouts we were having for family and my Sunday School class. I thought some of the fans might not be in perfect condition,so I ordered extra, just in case. Of the 5 dozen fans I ordered, every one of them was fine. Not one flaw. Everyone loved them and wanted to take one home. They were a good purchase and a hit!
Pros: a fun party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.