Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyz is loaded.
Additional information about partyz could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:Other
The faces are adorable. Too small for really young children but great for school age. I've ordered them a couple times and have found a couple scratched faces but they are too cute not to get again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesomeness!!!!
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerCoachMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerCoachMomof2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Very cute! Perfect size for a treat bag! Faces are adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my classroom
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TigerBob is loaded.
Additional information about TigerBob could not be loaded.
from Atwater California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These erasers made a big hit with my students.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dull yellow color
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCP is loaded.
Additional information about OCCP could not be loaded.
The smiley face erasers were not the bright yellow color as shown online. They are dull yellowish green color that is not
pretty. I am very disappointed with them.
Cons: quality, dull color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Smile face erasers
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnuWis is loaded.
Additional information about AnuWis could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for the 8 year old birthday party. Kids really liked these smily face erasers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute.... but paint "stuck"
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher365 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher365 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I fell in love with these when I saw them online. Unfortunately, they aren't quite as cute when they come. They come stuck together, and therefore the smiley face on one "sticks" to another eraser and peels. I'd say about half of mine were fine and half ended up with part of the smiley face stuck to another eraser. For the price, I was expecting better quality.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TradeFun is loaded.
Additional information about TradeFun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and are a nice size. They have cute smiles and will be fun to give away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large and Bright
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainey1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rainey1 could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These were purchased to give - a - way at a community health event and they make you smile just to look at them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gerrib is loaded.
Additional information about gerrib could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Kids though they were great and we a good size for little hands.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New purchase. Love them
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cynbb is loaded.
Additional information about Cynbb could not be loaded.
from Liberal, KS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
I decided to try these erasers because I had ordered pencils. They were a big hit with the 4th graders we handed them out to. I was impressed with the size and quality of the items.
Pros: quality, nice bright colors, larger than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:26:34.462-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.