Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & kids love them!!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JennyG
 
Please wait while more information about JennyG is loaded.
Additional information about JennyG could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute - my kids got a big kick out of the smiles. They are a nice sized eraser & I didn't have any issues with them sticking together or the faces being messed up. Am looking at getting more :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
sgc883
 
Please wait while more information about sgc883 is loaded.
Additional information about sgc883 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these erasers to put in my end of year goody bag for my Kindergarteners. They are exactly as pictured, very cute, vibrant, and seem to be very good quality. I will be buying them again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and the right size.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Momand4girls
 
Please wait while more information about Momand4girls is loaded.
Additional information about Momand4girls could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I have girls that like cute school tools and these are. Also, they are not so small that they are hard to use like some erasers we have used.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
wavydaisy
 
Please wait while more information about wavydaisy is loaded.
Additional information about wavydaisy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a work function, we are celebrating national "smile" day. They shipped to Arizona, so I did see a little bit of "sticking", but it didn't ruin them. They are a nice size and will work perfectly for the "treat" bags we're creating for all of our phone reps.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Quality!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Lise
 
Please wait while more information about Lise is loaded.
Additional information about Lise could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked these erasers, and the kids liked them too. Very good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good erasers!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Tangeled
 
Please wait while more information about Tangeled is loaded.
Additional information about Tangeled could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice erasers for this price. Good size and good quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Complication
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Streatcher
 
Please wait while more information about Streatcher is loaded.
Additional information about Streatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The erasers were a good size. Had great faces on them. However, I found about 10 stuck together. I was able to get some apart with only a little damage to the face. But about 4 did not want to come apart and the face peeled right off. So if I had need each and every one i would have been short.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute erasers
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Cypress
 
Please wait while more information about Cypress is loaded.
Additional information about Cypress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large is relative
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MsJG
 
Please wait while more information about MsJG is loaded.
Additional information about MsJG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and fun to use. no problem with face or sticking. they are described as "large" so if you consider a quarter large, then they're great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay if you only need half
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2westnoahseth
 
Please wait while more information about mom2westnoahseth is loaded.
Additional information about mom2westnoahseth could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality of the eraser material is excellent, but they came in one large bag and half of them stuck together causing some of the faces to come off. Some had part of the face off while others had extra face material on them... I needed these for a party so I went ahead and used a black marker to draw some faces on.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.