Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & kids love them!!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JennyG
 
Please wait while more information about JennyG is loaded.
Additional information about JennyG could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute - my kids got a big kick out of the smiles. They are a nice sized eraser & I didn't have any issues with them sticking together or the faces being messed up. Am looking at getting more :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
sgc883
 
Please wait while more information about sgc883 is loaded.
Additional information about sgc883 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these erasers to put in my end of year goody bag for my Kindergarteners. They are exactly as pictured, very cute, vibrant, and seem to be very good quality. I will be buying them again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gerrib
 
Please wait while more information about gerrib is loaded.
Additional information about gerrib could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Kids though they were great and we a good size for little hands.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New purchase. Love them
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Cynbb
 
Please wait while more information about Cynbb is loaded.
Additional information about Cynbb could not be loaded.
from Liberal, KS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
I decided to try these erasers because I had ordered pencils. They were a big hit with the 4th graders we handed them out to. I was impressed with the size and quality of the items.
Pros: quality, nice bright colors, larger than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and the right size.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Momand4girls
 
Please wait while more information about Momand4girls is loaded.
Additional information about Momand4girls could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I have girls that like cute school tools and these are. Also, they are not so small that they are hard to use like some erasers we have used.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
wavydaisy
 
Please wait while more information about wavydaisy is loaded.
Additional information about wavydaisy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a work function, we are celebrating national "smile" day. They shipped to Arizona, so I did see a little bit of "sticking", but it didn't ruin them. They are a nice size and will work perfectly for the "treat" bags we're creating for all of our phone reps.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Quality!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Lise
 
Please wait while more information about Lise is loaded.
Additional information about Lise could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked these erasers, and the kids liked them too. Very good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good erasers!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Tangeled
 
Please wait while more information about Tangeled is loaded.
Additional information about Tangeled could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice erasers for this price. Good size and good quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Complication
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Streatcher
 
Please wait while more information about Streatcher is loaded.
Additional information about Streatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The erasers were a good size. Had great faces on them. However, I found about 10 stuck together. I was able to get some apart with only a little damage to the face. But about 4 did not want to come apart and the face peeled right off. So if I had need each and every one i would have been short.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute erasers
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Cypress
 
Please wait while more information about Cypress is loaded.
Additional information about Cypress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.