Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurah952 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurah952 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Excellent little parasols. I use them in drink candles I make for my small business. They help sell them! I can't find these anywhere else, and I get so many that I don't mind if a couple won't open correctly.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy...Looked great
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoaniePTO is loaded.
Additional information about JoaniePTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Daddy / Daughter Dance Luau .....They were great. Only one out of the 144 was broken. Great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect appeal for professional setting!
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHANB2016 is loaded.
Additional information about SHANB2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We use these in one of our restaurant outlets.. the customers absolutely love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wanted for a project
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1CreativePartygiver is loaded.
Additional information about 1CreativePartygiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw a really cute idea with these little umbrellas. Somebody had made a wreath with them. The problem was I figured I would need a lot of umbrellas for a good coverage and count on some not even opening correctly. I only saw small boxes in the store and was afraid it would get too pricey. OT's box had A Lot! These worked out great for the wreath and very few did not open correctly. I had extras to use elsewhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What We Needed
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyThePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about KellyThePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This will add the final touch to our party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pammyammy is loaded.
Additional information about Pammyammy could not be loaded.
from Western Springs, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the standard cocktail umbrellas found everywhere for more money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeann87 is loaded.
Additional information about Leeann87 could not be loaded.
from Dallas tx
Occasion:Birthday
The parasol were not all in good condition . they were flemsy, didnt open up. They broke very easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for Under The Sea Beach Cups!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivineWoman is loaded.
Additional information about DivineWoman could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Be careful when opening. They easily break. Luckily a lot comes in the pack. I broke 15 trying to open enough for 21 beach cups. Although they looked really nice for my daughter's Under The Sea Beach cups.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor assortment of colors, poor quality
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom123456 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received mostly orange and green parasols. There were a total of 6 blue, 10 red, 10 pink, and 15 yellow in the pack. The rest were either green or orange.They broke easily.
Cons: quality, poor color assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun and Affordable
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Titaniadg is loaded.
Additional information about Titaniadg could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am looking forward to seeing how these look in the Caribbean themed cocktails at my wedding next April.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T03:43:50.242-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_47-K, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.