Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
70 of 73(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
70 of 73(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
70 of 73(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy...Looked great
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JoaniePTO
 
Please wait while more information about JoaniePTO is loaded.
Additional information about JoaniePTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Daddy / Daughter Dance Luau .....They were great. Only one out of the 144 was broken. Great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what you expect
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
CCherry
 
Please wait while more information about CCherry is loaded.
Additional information about CCherry could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The umbrellas are exactly what you expect and they are perfect for decorating, drinks, or cupcakes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
katycat
 
Please wait while more information about katycat is loaded.
Additional information about katycat could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
retirement party with luau theme- great perfect for cupcakes
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tropical drink decoration
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachloverAloha
 
Please wait while more information about BeachloverAloha is loaded.
Additional information about BeachloverAloha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a fun addition to our tropical drinks at our Luau party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Toritheangel
 
Please wait while more information about Toritheangel is loaded.
Additional information about Toritheangel could not be loaded.
from Ashland, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to make a wreath for the front door. Ended up being the hit of the party. A few opened wonky or broke, but we had a ton! I made the wreath and most of the box was left! I am so glad I didnt buy both styles ( I thought about it) We used them for snacks, for dress up, and my mom took a ton home for sangria night with her friends.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
1pjewel
 
Please wait while more information about 1pjewel is loaded.
Additional information about 1pjewel could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I must say I was pleasantly surprised with these little umbrellas. They are of pretty good quality considering you get 144 of them for less than $6.oo. I used them in centerpiece arrangements for a family reuion (beach theme) and they looked fantastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FroggyPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about FroggyPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about FroggyPrincess could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a the luau party. You do have to take off a rubber band off each individual umbrella and push up another band to get them to the "open" stage so you can put them in drinks for the traditional decoration. They are super cute, but if you need lots of them give yourself plenty of time for assembly. They are pretty sturdy even though the materials (paper and cardboard) are pretty thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafty27
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty27 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty27 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made a summer wreath with the umbrellas I purchased. Based on the reviews I knew that some of the umbrellas would be unusable or damaged and true to many of the other reviews they were BUT there were plenty of usable umbrellas!
I only wish that the package would have an even number of each color of umbrella. I had a ton of orange and blue!!
Pros: worked for my purpose
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PTOVicePresident
 
Please wait while more information about PTOVicePresident is loaded.
Additional information about PTOVicePresident could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
got these for teacher Appreciation week. They were great! none were broken when we received them. The down side to them is that in order to keep the umbrella open, you have to slide up a little pink rubber band. On about a third of them, the rubber band wasn't tight enough to "lock" the umbrella in place and so those were pretty much unusable. But, it was such a good deal even if this only came with 96 usable ones I still would have bought them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
thecliffsofinsanity
 
Please wait while more information about thecliffsofinsanity is loaded.
Additional information about thecliffsofinsanity could not be loaded.
from Manchester,NH
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what you would expect from paper cocktail parasols. A couple duds but most were good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.