Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy...Looked great
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoaniePTO is loaded.
Additional information about JoaniePTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Daddy / Daughter Dance Luau .....They were great. Only one out of the 144 was broken. Great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun and Affordable
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Titaniadg is loaded.
Additional information about Titaniadg could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am looking forward to seeing how these look in the Caribbean themed cocktails at my wedding next April.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheaper to buy in bulk
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjmrh is loaded.
Additional information about jjmrh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I didn't need all of the parasols that came in this pack, but it was cheaper to buy this big pack! I put them in just about everything I served at my son's beach party :) Used about half, will save the rest for the next beach party!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great...thanks.
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burrpink is loaded.
Additional information about Burrpink could not be loaded.
from Lansing michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right touch
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyDee is loaded.
Additional information about BabyDee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
The cocktail parasols added just the right touch to wonderful 50th Birthday celebration.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
an interesting purchase and well received by all recipients.
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhoopDeDo is loaded.
Additional information about WhoopDeDo could not be loaded.
from Sun City West, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My party attendees were all very pleased to receive these and always depend on my and OTC to make the party interesting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaYoung is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaYoung could not be loaded.
from Eighty Four, Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality. Well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
80% Orange Umbrellas
PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crc0123 is loaded.
Additional information about crc0123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I believe that there were 5 different colors in the box, but most of the umbrellas were orange. I would have liked more variety.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Franmar is loaded.
Additional information about Franmar could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an excellent touch for the drinks!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Quality
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TooWindyInKansas is loaded.
Additional information about TooWindyInKansas could not be loaded.
from Hutchinson, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to put into drinks at our luau themed fundraiser party. They were a big hit.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T12:58:20.495-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_47-K, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.