Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 87(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 87(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 87(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy...Looked great
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JoaniePTO
 
Please wait while more information about JoaniePTO is loaded.
Additional information about JoaniePTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Daddy / Daughter Dance Luau .....They were great. Only one out of the 144 was broken. Great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what you expect
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
CCherry
 
Please wait while more information about CCherry is loaded.
Additional information about CCherry could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The umbrellas are exactly what you expect and they are perfect for decorating, drinks, or cupcakes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FroggyPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about FroggyPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about FroggyPrincess could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a the luau party. You do have to take off a rubber band off each individual umbrella and push up another band to get them to the "open" stage so you can put them in drinks for the traditional decoration. They are super cute, but if you need lots of them give yourself plenty of time for assembly. They are pretty sturdy even though the materials (paper and cardboard) are pretty thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafty27
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty27 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty27 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made a summer wreath with the umbrellas I purchased. Based on the reviews I knew that some of the umbrellas would be unusable or damaged and true to many of the other reviews they were BUT there were plenty of usable umbrellas!
I only wish that the package would have an even number of each color of umbrella. I had a ton of orange and blue!!
Pros: worked for my purpose
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PTOVicePresident
 
Please wait while more information about PTOVicePresident is loaded.
Additional information about PTOVicePresident could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
got these for teacher Appreciation week. They were great! none were broken when we received them. The down side to them is that in order to keep the umbrella open, you have to slide up a little pink rubber band. On about a third of them, the rubber band wasn't tight enough to "lock" the umbrella in place and so those were pretty much unusable. But, it was such a good deal even if this only came with 96 usable ones I still would have bought them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
thecliffsofinsanity
 
Please wait while more information about thecliffsofinsanity is loaded.
Additional information about thecliffsofinsanity could not be loaded.
from Manchester,NH
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what you would expect from paper cocktail parasols. A couple duds but most were good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for...
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam55
 
Please wait while more information about Pam55 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam55 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are your typical paper drink umbrellas. The quality is a little iffy. About a third of them did not unfold nicely. However, as cheap as they are and with as many as you get...it's not that big of a deal. If you really need all 144 of them, you probably should order an extra box.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to open
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
amendez
 
Please wait while more information about amendez is loaded.
Additional information about amendez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The cocktail parasols were great looking but were hard to open! There were quite a few that were broken and were missing "stands."
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute addition for any Hawaiian Luau
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
VVC4ever
 
Please wait while more information about VVC4ever is loaded.
Additional information about VVC4ever could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What Hawaiian luau is complete without drink umbrellas? Our guests enjoyed putting these in their punch cups - very festive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the low price
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MOB2013
 
Please wait while more information about MOB2013 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB2013 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our hawaiian theme reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.