Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy...Looked great
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JoaniePTO
 
Please wait while more information about JoaniePTO is loaded.
Additional information about JoaniePTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Daddy / Daughter Dance Luau .....They were great. Only one out of the 144 was broken. Great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
an interesting purchase and well received by all recipients.
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
WhoopDeDo
 
Please wait while more information about WhoopDeDo is loaded.
Additional information about WhoopDeDo could not be loaded.
from Sun City West, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My party attendees were all very pleased to receive these and always depend on my and OTC to make the party interesting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
RhondaYoung
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaYoung is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaYoung could not be loaded.
from Eighty Four, Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality. Well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
80% Orange Umbrellas
PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
crc0123
 
Please wait while more information about crc0123 is loaded.
Additional information about crc0123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I believe that there were 5 different colors in the box, but most of the umbrellas were orange. I would have liked more variety.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Franmar
 
Please wait while more information about Franmar is loaded.
Additional information about Franmar could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an excellent touch for the drinks!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Quality
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
TooWindyInKansas
 
Please wait while more information about TooWindyInKansas is loaded.
Additional information about TooWindyInKansas could not be loaded.
from Hutchinson, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to put into drinks at our luau themed fundraiser party. They were a big hit.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
lawrente
 
Please wait while more information about lawrente is loaded.
Additional information about lawrente could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased with a hand crafted wreath in mind. They will be perfect. Each umbrella comes with a small rubber ring to help hold the umbrella in an open position. Good quality for our purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK, if you can afford to lose a few
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Sunny378
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Of the 144 parasols contained in the package, we only needed 100 to actually work, and we had more than enough. About 10 didn't work right out of the package so we threw those away, and another 10 are iffy, so we'll use them only if we need to. These parasols are part of a south seas island dinner favor package, so for that, they're fine. I'd advise anyone who purchases these to open them well before your event time, so you'll know what you're dealing with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute & colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but a pain
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Momo513
 
Please wait while more information about Momo513 is loaded.
Additional information about Momo513 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The umbrellas were cute but are poorly made. You pretty much have a 50/50 shot of an umbrella "working". Many of them tore up, wouldn't open all the way, things like that. The ones that worked were great, but it was a pain to have so many that didn't.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
katycat
 
Please wait while more information about katycat is loaded.
Additional information about katycat could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
retirement party with luau theme- great perfect for cupcakes
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T03:23:49.056-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_47-K, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.