Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked fine
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
sundayschoolgirl
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolgirl is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in an object lesson about working together. (When we pull in opposite directions-we get stuck; coming together we have success). The finger traps worked very well and the students were very happy to have something fun to take home. I think we had one or two break, but that's because the students were abusing them. When used correctly, they were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price was right
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristmasMomma
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was right on these finger traps to use as "Magic Tricks" for my son's Magic Party. A few broke when the kids pulled on them and a few seemed stretched out so they didn't "trap" them... but I didn't mind because the price was right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Booger1450
 
Please wait while more information about Booger1450 is loaded.
Additional information about Booger1450 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Elementary school children that visit our museum love these as memomtos.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Really Work! Trapped!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FingerTrappedGuy
 
Please wait while more information about FingerTrappedGuy is loaded.
Additional information about FingerTrappedGuy could not be loaded.
from Morrisville, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received these very fast. I placed my index fingers in the trap two days ago, and I have not yet figured out how to remove them. Puzzling! Driving a vehicle is very difficult. So is eating. Actually, most daily activities are difficult or impossible while wearing this. I wish these came with directions on how to remove. Oh well, very good quality, and exactly what we expected!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, trapped!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in my "Treasure Box" at school
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CAteacher1
 
Please wait while more information about CAteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about CAteacher1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My second graders love these, for some reason. So I put them in my "Treasure Box" I use for good behavior.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
RudysMom
 
Please wait while more information about RudysMom is loaded.
Additional information about RudysMom could not be loaded.
from Calverton,NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for favor bags!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
remembering my childhood
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasQT
 
Please wait while more information about TexasQT is loaded.
Additional information about TexasQT could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used to attend 2 major fall carnivals when I was little & these were always offered as prizes. So when I had to order prizes for our carnival, I had to have these. LOVE them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
great
 
Please wait while more information about great is loaded.
Additional information about great could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value & good quality. Found no comparison.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly Made-Don't Bother
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Speechteachmom
 
Please wait while more information about Speechteachmom is loaded.
Additional information about Speechteachmom could not be loaded.
from Orange County, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my Sunday School Class to demonstrate a point, however over half of them were broken. The other half had a few that worked properly, but most were too big for my students fingers and they are 8th graders. I called and complained and was issued a credit, but the customer service rep knew these were an issue already. Don't bother buying these, go with something else. This is a waste of money.
Cons: quality, most are already broken, very poorly constructed, too pricey for their ineffectiveness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Class Parties
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
SwirlyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SwirlyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SwirlyMom could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and fun. The quality was fine for the price. Expect a few cracked or flattened ones in the bunch. But you get so many for the price. They might not be quality enough or the right size for adult gifts, but for a 3rd grade class party they were a big hit. When used roughly, some did begin to break, but the kids really enjoyed them and most stayed intact just fine.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.