Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy every year
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMAR is loaded.
Additional information about MJMAR could not be loaded.
from Geneva Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Our historical society buys these every year as scavenger hunt prizes when all the 2nd grade classes come to visit the museum. We show them one that was made from palm so they know how to work it and then they love to get one as a prize.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, historic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What's a Ninja Party without these?!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyldflowers is loaded.
Additional information about wyldflowers could not be loaded.
from usa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a Ninja themed party for my child at the local Karate School. The kids really enjoyed these little Finger Traps.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool party favor
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heimdalco is loaded.
Additional information about Heimdalco could not be loaded.
from Amherst, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these from OT several years ago for a club anniversary party & one of our members couldn't get his fingers out. We are looking forward to him getting stuck again at this year's anniversary party in April. I put these finger traps in gift bags for everyone who attends & they are a huge hit.
Pros: quality, just plain fun for adults ..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all kids
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ctina09 is loaded.
Additional information about ctina09 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My 8 year old loved these. Even the older kids liked them. It's not practical for the small kids who can just slide their fingers out but works great for 6 and up.
Pros: money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A bit disappointing
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buddha is loaded.
Additional information about buddha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought the finger traps to give out on Halloween along with candy. You had to really try hard to actually get your fingers trapped though. So they were disappointing but the idea was still fun and the parents who knew what they were thought they seemed cool. I wouldn't get them again though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price was right
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was right on these finger traps to use as "Magic Tricks" for my son's Magic Party. A few broke when the kids pulled on them and a few seemed stretched out so they didn't "trap" them... but I didn't mind because the price was right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Booger1450 is loaded.
Additional information about Booger1450 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Elementary school children that visit our museum love these as memomtos.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Really Work! Trapped!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FingerTrappedGuy is loaded.
Additional information about FingerTrappedGuy could not be loaded.
from Morrisville, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received these very fast. I placed my index fingers in the trap two days ago, and I have not yet figured out how to remove them. Puzzling! Driving a vehicle is very difficult. So is eating. Actually, most daily activities are difficult or impossible while wearing this. I wish these came with directions on how to remove. Oh well, very good quality, and exactly what we expected!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, trapped!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in my "Treasure Box" at school
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about CAteacher1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My second graders love these, for some reason. So I put them in my "Treasure Box" I use for good behavior.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RudysMom is loaded.
Additional information about RudysMom could not be loaded.
from Calverton,NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for favor bags!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T01:41:32.034-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_44, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.