Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality -- Too Cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HpyMom2One is loaded.
Additional information about HpyMom2One could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crayon erasers are of great quality, perfect size, and worked wonderfully for what I wanted them for. I put them in the pull pinata at my daughter's "Colorful Crayon" birthday party. They were a huge hit with the kids! :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great to put in a pinata with candy etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARamirez is loaded.
Additional information about ARamirez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just bought these erasers for my daughter and they are great, she loves them and they are great quality too. Highly recommended
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Gift for Students
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovekinder is loaded.
Additional information about ilovekinder could not be loaded.
from Waco, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
As a kinder teacher, I use them as a 1st day gift on each child's desk. The kids love them. I like the way they erase crayons. Thanks for continuing to stock them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
is love them
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasurechestpto is loaded.
Additional information about treasurechestpto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved seeing these in their school store they sold out
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing.
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Petunia28 is loaded.
Additional information about Petunia28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Erasers break the 1st time you use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPEDTeacherM is loaded.
Additional information about SPEDTeacherM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these erasers for third graders. Some of the wrappers were loose and unusable. Some of the erasers were already cracked in the middle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivaroo could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Great for incentive. Also good for gift bags for students in the beginning of the year.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
luv them
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tenajh is loaded.
Additional information about Tenajh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really luv them!!!
I usually don't receive enough erasers from my students and I have to go back to the stores myself and keep buying them throughout the year. This year I know I will have enough. They are a good size and they erase fine...and not to say ...they are sooo cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCDad is loaded.
Additional information about OCDad could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for prizes for my daughter's birthday party. Great deal. Good size erasers. Various colors that please both boys and girls.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great useful and creative incentives!
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptamomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about ptamomof5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these crayon erasers! Fun while being very useful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T12:18:48.764-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_39, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.