Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality -- Too Cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
HpyMom2One
 
Please wait while more information about HpyMom2One is loaded.
Additional information about HpyMom2One could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crayon erasers are of great quality, perfect size, and worked wonderfully for what I wanted them for. I put them in the pull pinata at my daughter's "Colorful Crayon" birthday party. They were a huge hit with the kids! :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great to put in a pinata with candy etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ARamirez
 
Please wait while more information about ARamirez is loaded.
Additional information about ARamirez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just bought these erasers for my daughter and they are great, she loves them and they are great quality too. Highly recommended
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
is love them
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
treasurechestpto
 
Please wait while more information about treasurechestpto is loaded.
Additional information about treasurechestpto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved seeing these in their school store they sold out
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing.
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Petunia28
 
Please wait while more information about Petunia28 is loaded.
Additional information about Petunia28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Erasers break the 1st time you use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SPEDTeacherM
 
Please wait while more information about SPEDTeacherM is loaded.
Additional information about SPEDTeacherM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these erasers for third graders. Some of the wrappers were loose and unusable. Some of the erasers were already cracked in the middle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Vivaroo
 
Please wait while more information about Vivaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivaroo could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Great for incentive. Also good for gift bags for students in the beginning of the year.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
luv them
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Tenajh
 
Please wait while more information about Tenajh is loaded.
Additional information about Tenajh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really luv them!!!
I usually don't receive enough erasers from my students and I have to go back to the stores myself and keep buying them throughout the year. This year I know I will have enough. They are a good size and they erase fine...and not to say ...they are sooo cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
OCDad
 
Please wait while more information about OCDad is loaded.
Additional information about OCDad could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for prizes for my daughter's birthday party. Great deal. Good size erasers. Various colors that please both boys and girls.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great useful and creative incentives!
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ptamomof5
 
Please wait while more information about ptamomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about ptamomof5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these crayon erasers! Fun while being very useful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
nursebren
 
Please wait while more information about nursebren is loaded.
Additional information about nursebren could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for work. While the sharpened end of the "crayon" breaks off easily, the body works well and leaves no color behind like some erasers. The paper cover also comes off easily but I carry it in my pocket for a 12 hour shift. This is probably a lot longer than manufacturers expectations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.