Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students' pick for rewards
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanadi5 is loaded.
Additional information about nanadi5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these...My students are middle school age and these are their favorite rewards... Advantages from a teacher's perspective: students aren't constantly out of their seats - sharpening pencils; these are sturdy and last longer than a standard # 2 pencil.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penciladdict is loaded.
Additional information about Penciladdict could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have an addiction to push or (stacking) pencils and these are absolutely awesome. I will definitely buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Liked them
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mirwin is loaded.
Additional information about Mirwin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lids Fall off very easily
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
misslading
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kj1982 is loaded.
Additional information about kj1982 could not be loaded.
from mn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my only complainer is that its only 9 points in stead of the 11 points in each Pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids love them
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puddinglake is loaded.
Additional information about puddinglake could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a substitute teacher and like to have something special with me for my students, saw these and now am going to order more, the students love them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: learn to use but doesn't take long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for everyday use and for school
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tezzie is loaded.
Additional information about Tezzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I originally bought these to use when filling in puzzles or word searches. Most recently I have found them helpful at school. I have been writing and demonstrating a lot for the class. It's nice to always have a sharp pencil available. I have gone through lots of lead, but still working on a couple of pencils. The kids are facinated by these and have asked if I will give them one. Great way to stop kids from constantly sharpening their pencils. However, I wouldn't give to younger students because of the small lead bits. My kids are middle school age so I'm comfortable with letting them use these pencils. I wouldn't be as encouraged to give this item to a younger student.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Pencils
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misfyt is loaded.
Additional information about Misfyt could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils work wonderfully. There is a variety of colors. The pencils hold the stacking points snugly and are easy to change. Since the pencils are #2 I can send them to school as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T02:29:28.847-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_36, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.