Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students' pick for rewards
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanadi5 is loaded.
Additional information about nanadi5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these...My students are middle school age and these are their favorite rewards... Advantages from a teacher's perspective: students aren't constantly out of their seats - sharpening pencils; these are sturdy and last longer than a standard # 2 pencil.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for School!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmvtav2001 is loaded.
Additional information about hmvtav2001 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a hard time with regular pencils, lead breaking, pencils snapping, etc. I saw these and got excited, and not just because I used them when I was in school! The lead lasts for a long time, the pencils are very sturdy - and they glitter (my daughter loved them for that alone!). I would recommend these pencils to any teacher, parent or home-school parent because you get a lot of them, they last for a long time and they write great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Liked them
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mirwin is loaded.
Additional information about Mirwin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lids Fall off very easily
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
misslading
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kj1982 is loaded.
Additional information about kj1982 could not be loaded.
from mn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my only complainer is that its only 9 points in stead of the 11 points in each Pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids love them
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puddinglake is loaded.
Additional information about puddinglake could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a substitute teacher and like to have something special with me for my students, saw these and now am going to order more, the students love them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: learn to use but doesn't take long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for everyday use and for school
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tezzie is loaded.
Additional information about Tezzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I originally bought these to use when filling in puzzles or word searches. Most recently I have found them helpful at school. I have been writing and demonstrating a lot for the class. It's nice to always have a sharp pencil available. I have gone through lots of lead, but still working on a couple of pencils. The kids are facinated by these and have asked if I will give them one. Great way to stop kids from constantly sharpening their pencils. However, I wouldn't give to younger students because of the small lead bits. My kids are middle school age so I'm comfortable with letting them use these pencils. I wouldn't be as encouraged to give this item to a younger student.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Pencils
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misfyt is loaded.
Additional information about Misfyt could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils work wonderfully. There is a variety of colors. The pencils hold the stacking points snugly and are easy to change. Since the pencils are #2 I can send them to school as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good pencils for kids!
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5in6yrs is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5in6yrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these as small prizes for the Magazine Drive at our school and they are always a hit. They write well and hold up over time.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T03:02:40.786-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_36, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.