Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students' pick for rewards
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
nanadi5
 
Please wait while more information about nanadi5 is loaded.
Additional information about nanadi5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these...My students are middle school age and these are their favorite rewards... Advantages from a teacher's perspective: students aren't constantly out of their seats - sharpening pencils; these are sturdy and last longer than a standard # 2 pencil.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for School!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
hmvtav2001
 
Please wait while more information about hmvtav2001 is loaded.
Additional information about hmvtav2001 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a hard time with regular pencils, lead breaking, pencils snapping, etc. I saw these and got excited, and not just because I used them when I was in school! The lead lasts for a long time, the pencils are very sturdy - and they glitter (my daughter loved them for that alone!). I would recommend these pencils to any teacher, parent or home-school parent because you get a lot of them, they last for a long time and they write great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
star31b2
 
Please wait while more information about star31b2 is loaded.
Additional information about star31b2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were a hit in my Sunday school class. I bought them for the kids to use on permotion Sunday and they loved them. They are so easy for the kids to use and you don't have to worry about sharpening them. The best part too was that you get a lot of them so you can use them for more than one thing. I was glad I bought them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids love them
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
puddinglake
 
Please wait while more information about puddinglake is loaded.
Additional information about puddinglake could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a substitute teacher and like to have something special with me for my students, saw these and now am going to order more, the students love them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: learn to use but doesn't take long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for everyday use and for school
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Tezzie
 
Please wait while more information about Tezzie is loaded.
Additional information about Tezzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I originally bought these to use when filling in puzzles or word searches. Most recently I have found them helpful at school. I have been writing and demonstrating a lot for the class. It's nice to always have a sharp pencil available. I have gone through lots of lead, but still working on a couple of pencils. The kids are facinated by these and have asked if I will give them one. Great way to stop kids from constantly sharpening their pencils. However, I wouldn't give to younger students because of the small lead bits. My kids are middle school age so I'm comfortable with letting them use these pencils. I wouldn't be as encouraged to give this item to a younger student.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Pencils
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Misfyt
 
Please wait while more information about Misfyt is loaded.
Additional information about Misfyt could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils work wonderfully. There is a variety of colors. The pencils hold the stacking points snugly and are easy to change. Since the pencils are #2 I can send them to school as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good pencils for kids!
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof5in6yrs
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5in6yrs is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5in6yrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these as small prizes for the Magazine Drive at our school and they are always a hit. They write well and hold up over time.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyykh
 
Please wait while more information about mommyykh is loaded.
Additional information about mommyykh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great product! They are sturdy pieces that are surprisingly well-made for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
mikkismommy
 
Please wait while more information about mikkismommy is loaded.
Additional information about mikkismommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the treat bags at my daughter's 8th birthday. The girls really liked these pencils. The colors are nice, and although they could be a little more glittery, they were a very good purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good pencils
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mamamadrid
 
Please wait while more information about mamamadrid is loaded.
Additional information about mamamadrid could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My only complaint is how cheaply the erasers were made and put in lid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.