Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great classroom gift
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PowerRangerMomma
 
Please wait while more information about PowerRangerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PowerRangerMomma could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this after valentine's day when saw it was available. Son who is 6 is thrilled that he will be able to give them to his friends either for his birthday in July or Valentine's day next February. Likes that they are small and enough in package that a few can be given to each friend. I like that as well. Good job. Thanks for this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Arissa
 
Please wait while more information about Arissa is loaded.
Additional information about Arissa could not be loaded.
from Lafollette, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these erasers to include in treat bags; they are small but so cute and there is plenty for everyone. I used them for a class of 50 and I even had some leftover
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaLis
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLis is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLis could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I "get" these are small erasers. I've been doing class parties for 5 years. I have lots of cute, small erasers. But these are just too teenie-tiny. That 3/4" is very deceiving. Maybe from one corner to another. But the eraser really is more like a 1/2" eraser. I don't know how kids can even use that. Sorry. IMO too small.
Cons: too teenie tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines goodie bags
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
tina5571
 
Please wait while more information about tina5571 is loaded.
Additional information about tina5571 could not be loaded.
from hinsdale,ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I have ordered for birthday parties to goodie bags has all been great and a great value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will Work Great For My Planned use
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
HeartsPeruse
 
Please wait while more information about HeartsPeruse is loaded.
Additional information about HeartsPeruse could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
This will work great for my Index Cards and Scripture! Excited about them so cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great for spiritual item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but good!
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyFamilyof5
 
Please wait while more information about HappyFamilyof5 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyFamilyof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small, as stated in the product description, but they were super cute and worked great for prizes for our carnival.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
heart erasers
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Jengillymom
 
Please wait while more information about Jengillymom is loaded.
Additional information about Jengillymom could not be loaded.
from Acworth
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute. I only wish they were alittle bit bigger.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GreatValue
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom4MattnMakayla
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4MattnMakayla is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4MattnMakayla could not be loaded.
from Thornwood, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's kindergarten class. I am putting them in baggies with Valentine's Day pencils and a few other things. They are perfect and very inexpensive for the amount you get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product too small
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jcastan
 
Please wait while more information about jcastan is loaded.
Additional information about jcastan could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was very unhappy with my purchase. I thought when it said eraser, it was gonna be a pencil top eraser. When I received them, which was a day later than anticipated, they were so tiny I didn't know how I was gonna be able to use them?!?! Instead of going thru the hassle of returning them, I will just figure out how to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for valentine
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tjc2
 
Please wait while more information about tjc2 is loaded.
Additional information about tjc2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i recieved this item tuesday and i'm am please.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.