Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Experience
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mudstomper is loaded.
Additional information about mudstomper could not be loaded.
from nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were all good quality except one arrived cut in half.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Practical Goodie Bag addition
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTEnthusiast is loaded.
Additional information about OTEnthusiast could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While possibly too small for very young children (thumbnail sized), these mini heart erasers were a perfect item for the Valentine's/Love goodies I pass out at the anime conventions I attend around that time of year. (For you cosplayers, why yes, that would be France from Hetalia! ;) )
I always encounter people that can't have candy, and these are a perfect alternative. The red and purple ones are nice to have for guys, too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, quantity for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Erasers
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Confetti mini erasers are a fun addition to your child's school book bag!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyBear903 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyBear903 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute erasers the kids at my sons school loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyRM is loaded.
Additional information about CathyRM could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for gift bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my treasure box at school and they are picked quickly. My students love to collect these erasers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrick is loaded.
Additional information about jrick could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for school supplies to help fill Operation Christmas Child boxes in my First Grade Sunday School class. This and the other items I purchased really did the trick!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLis is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLis could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I "get" these are small erasers. I've been doing class parties for 5 years. I have lots of cute, small erasers. But these are just too teenie-tiny. That 3/4" is very deceiving. Maybe from one corner to another. But the eraser really is more like a 1/2" eraser. I don't know how kids can even use that. Sorry. IMO too small.
Cons: too teenie tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines goodie bags
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tina5571 is loaded.
Additional information about tina5571 could not be loaded.
from hinsdale,ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I have ordered for birthday parties to goodie bags has all been great and a great value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will Work Great For My Planned use
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeartsPeruse is loaded.
Additional information about HeartsPeruse could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
This will work great for my Index Cards and Scripture! Excited about them so cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great for spiritual item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T00:31:58.423-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_339, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.