Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrainingAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about TrainingAdmin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these springs to give out in a corporate type training class. We were hoping to find the old-fashioned metal type springs, but were thrilled with the value of these plastic ones. They're just the right size too. Would be perfect for kid's goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what i needed
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about easygoer is loaded.
Additional information about easygoer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
im using them to keep pigeons off my balcony rail.after 5-6 days NO PIGEONS...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fell apart and the color chipped off right away. They weren;t even played with! Only used as part of a centerpiece.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LisaBrown could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were only used as a part of a centerpiece and the paint (or whatever is used on it) chipped off. Some of them broke. I am an adult using them for a simple project. I can only imagine what happened when a child gets their hands on them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frenchtoast is loaded.
Additional information about frenchtoast could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for 10th birthday party favor.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful and very flexible!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be prizes at our family carnival. I was so pleased to see the bright colors and quality of these toys. I couldn't stop "fiddling" with them myself, so this item will appeal to all ages of kids. Yes, you do have to gently pull them apart before use, but I did this while watching "Desperate Housewives" and I had them all done by the first commercial! Thank you OT for yet another great toy at a super good price!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great would buy again
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fitz86 is loaded.
Additional information about fitz86 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are slightly lower quality than your average store slinky but still great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good toys
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crftgram is loaded.
Additional information about crftgram could not be loaded.
from CASEY CREEK,KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our Fall Festival and they were a big hit.Bright colors,good quality.The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:28:12.086-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_33, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.