Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
TrainingAdmin
 
Please wait while more information about TrainingAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about TrainingAdmin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these springs to give out in a corporate type training class. We were hoping to find the old-fashioned metal type springs, but were thrilled with the value of these plastic ones. They're just the right size too. Would be perfect for kid's goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what i needed
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
easygoer
 
Please wait while more information about easygoer is loaded.
Additional information about easygoer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
im using them to keep pigeons off my balcony rail.after 5-6 days NO PIGEONS...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fell apart and the color chipped off right away. They weren;t even played with! Only used as part of a centerpiece.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
LisaBrown
 
Please wait while more information about LisaBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LisaBrown could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were only used as a part of a centerpiece and the paint (or whatever is used on it) chipped off. Some of them broke. I am an adult using them for a simple project. I can only imagine what happened when a child gets their hands on them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
frenchtoast
 
Please wait while more information about frenchtoast is loaded.
Additional information about frenchtoast could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for 10th birthday party favor.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful and very flexible!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be prizes at our family carnival. I was so pleased to see the bright colors and quality of these toys. I couldn't stop "fiddling" with them myself, so this item will appeal to all ages of kids. Yes, you do have to gently pull them apart before use, but I did this while watching "Desperate Housewives" and I had them all done by the first commercial! Thank you OT for yet another great toy at a super good price!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great would buy again
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
fitz86
 
Please wait while more information about fitz86 is loaded.
Additional information about fitz86 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are slightly lower quality than your average store slinky but still great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good toys
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
crftgram
 
Please wait while more information about crftgram is loaded.
Additional information about crftgram could not be loaded.
from CASEY CREEK,KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our Fall Festival and they were a big hit.Bright colors,good quality.The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Kelly7
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a wonderful stuffer toy. Every year, my husband and I pack shoe box size plastic containers (Sterlite containers) for poor orphans around the world through Samaritan's Purse, an organization in association with Franklin Graham, (Billy Graham Evangelistic Association). We send 50 boxes a year - each filled with toys, school supplies and toiletries. Although something simple, it's sure to put a smile on the faces of children who have absolutely nothing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
shoeboxfiller
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxfiller is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxfiller could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for the shoeboxes I do for Operation Christmas Child. They aren't like the metal slinkys I grew up with but still of good quality. The colors are bright and fun to a child's eyes. I do want to point out that most of these style springs come with the coils tightly stuck together. I gently pull and stretch each one before I put them in the shoeboxes as the child who gets them may not know what to do as they have never had a toy like that. I recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ladybird
 
Please wait while more information about ladybird is loaded.
Additional information about ladybird could not be loaded.
I was happy with the magic springs. They were even
nicer than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.