Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
JackieG
 
Please wait while more information about JackieG is loaded.
Additional information about JackieG could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This has an awesome selection of stickers. It encompasses both girl and boy stickers. It is a very good quality purchase for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and the Trick or Treaters (and their parents loved them.
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bibbitzmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bibbitzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bibbitzmom could not be loaded.
from Bridgeville, PA
Occasion:Other
We decided not to give out candy for Halloween, and this is the second year we have given out little items from OTC. Parents brought their children to our house from all over our neighborhood and were pleased that there is a house where the kids with food allergies can trick or treat safely. There are now a few families who are doing this, and a lot of families are very grateful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great source for trick or treat alternatives, allergy free, crowd pleaser
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Shiny
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MorahH
 
Please wait while more information about MorahH is loaded.
Additional information about MorahH could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aren't bad at all, but my personal opinion is that I wouldn't buy them again. These are called Iridescent, but I wasn't prepared for how very shiny they would be. Just beware, they're blindingly shiny. I'm definitely going to use them- there's a good selection and they're very convenient with the individual sheets, each in their own plastic wrapper. I was planning to use them with my students for projects, but I can even use them as prizes because it's nice that they're individually wrapped. I would only recommend them to a friend with the caveat that they're really really shiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reward stickers
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
amberkitty1964
 
Please wait while more information about amberkitty1964 is loaded.
Additional information about amberkitty1964 could not be loaded.
from Saint Joseph, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for use as reward stickers for a special needs bowling group. They fit on their forms and everyone is excited to have such variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small award Sticker
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
debkids
 
Please wait while more information about debkids is loaded.
Additional information about debkids could not be loaded.
from Griffin, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The award stickers are not quite as big as they looked online. But, I still like them. They are colorful and have cute messages on them.
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Such a disappointment
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Stickergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Stickergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Stickergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We always love the stickers we get from Oriental Trading, but these were an incredible disappointment. They looked great and the kids loved them. But they absolutely refused to stick to anything. This happened also the last time we purchased this particular item, but we thought perhaps it was a fluke or a bad batch. Nope. It happened again. To be fair, the stickers stick like crazy to the floor - it was almost impossible to get them up. But they fall off the paper bags and crowns in droves. Get the other stickers - they're all great. Purchase these at the risk of your floor and your disappointed kids.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Value
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
luvteaching
 
Please wait while more information about luvteaching is loaded.
Additional information about luvteaching could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set is a terrific value. The cost averages 15cents for each individual package of stickers with a total of 10 different themes each containing 12 stickers per sheet (1200 total). The variety will appeal to both girls and boys as well as young students up through 6th grade. I use stickers frequently for rewards and the iridescent ones are always more popular.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BenMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BenMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BenMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Stickers stuck to the wrappers making many stickers unusable and almost impossible to get out of the wrappers. Colors on stickers were not as bright as in advertising. I would not buy these again. More repeats of sticker sheets than expected. Only 6-7 different designs.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not assorted
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ButterflyGaga
 
Please wait while more information about ButterflyGaga is loaded.
Additional information about ButterflyGaga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The "assortment" I received was 80 sheets of snakes & 20 sheets of frogs. I received no other types of stickers except snakes & frogs. Also, on practically every sheet some of the stickers were cutoff. I purchased this for the variety, not expecting to receive one of all stickers shown, but more than snakes and frogs. Disappointing purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't buy them!
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
shellstrum
 
Please wait while more information about shellstrum is loaded.
Additional information about shellstrum could not be loaded.
from Reston VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my preschoolers and they were awful. The irridescent coating was not cut through, so you couldn't peel the stickers off the page. Even I couldn't do it, let alone the children. After cutting around the stickers to not waste them, some of them didn't even stick (like they were old and had lost their stick). BAD product. I ordered many things from this site- but never again this product!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.