Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 6, 2008
Customer avatar
ams
from Mansfield, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality mini springs. The colors look especially cool in the black light. Excellent product and fantastic customer service! Would buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PLunday
 
Please wait while more information about PLunday is loaded.
Additional information about PLunday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my baby girl's birthday party to give as favors. They are decent for the price but don't really glow in the dark well and some were tangled. If they would've cost more I would've returned them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Juliesigns
 
Please wait while more information about Juliesigns is loaded.
Additional information about Juliesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These were definitely "springs" and not slinkies like I had thought. They are VERY small and dont even stretch enough to make an arc. Oh well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
stuck
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
chill78
 
Please wait while more information about chill78 is loaded.
Additional information about chill78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
magic springs are small and where stuck together
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Enjoyed.
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
LilD3m0n1
 
Please wait while more information about LilD3m0n1 is loaded.
Additional information about LilD3m0n1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a bridal shower to keep the kids occupied. They really enjoyed them. Some were shorter than others, but all in all a good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
ArmyWife
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for these! We used these for a carnival and all the kids loved them. I don't know how well the actually glow in the dark, but they were worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Educational
PostedFebruary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
cfl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in kindergarten to sement word sounds. The kids love them!
Great price, one for each student.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
LIL BIT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE TOYS FOR PARTY FAVORS. SOMETHING CHEAP AND SIMPLE. THOUGHT IT WAS A GOOD PRICE FOR THE AMOUNT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedJanuary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
kidschurchteacher
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are small but i think a decent value for the money spent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize
PostedJanuary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Skipped Over
from Northeast Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these several times since they were introduced. As well as all the other magic springs and will hate to see them removed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.