Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Miru
 
Please wait while more information about Miru is loaded.
Additional information about Miru could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great! I thought the feet would be a little stiffer instead of really flimsy stickers, but the price is still pretty good fo rthe quantity
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great assortment!, really cute with really great colors, nice message, great for work gifts or church handouts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth 10 bucks by any stretch of the immagination
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fiet
 
Please wait while more information about Fiet is loaded.
Additional information about Fiet could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These look adorable in the picture but when they come they are all crammed in a small bag. As you pull them out you see that the sign strip on them is made out of paper, most of the eyes are all cockeyed, the sticker feet are crooked and many of them have lost the sticker covers and are stuck to each other. I gave the bag of them away and did not use them.
Cons: quality, Assembly, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for Easter treat bags
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Treina
 
Please wait while more information about Treina is loaded.
Additional information about Treina could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little pom- pom critters were a great addition to the treat bags at our church Easter Egg Hunt. Price and appeal made purchasing them possible for a big event..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pom Pom Critters
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TeeF
 
Please wait while more information about TeeF is loaded.
Additional information about TeeF could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Pom Pom Critters are adorable but half of the eyes were crooked and they don't stick very well. But the message was perfect.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute. Worth the price.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MIck1
 
Please wait while more information about MIck1 is loaded.
Additional information about MIck1 could not be loaded.
Cute. Worth the price.
Pros: economic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and lovable
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Char2roos
 
Please wait while more information about Char2roos is loaded.
Additional information about Char2roos could not be loaded.
from Fulton, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added these to the bags I fixed for all the sisters, in-laws and nieces and nephews. Just reminds them that Jesus does love them and a cute little pom-pom to set up on a desk, computer or even in your car window.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
okay
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Iamsaved
 
Please wait while more information about Iamsaved is loaded.
Additional information about Iamsaved could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I remember Pom Pom critters from when I was a kid. When I received these to pass out at a get together, I looked at them and noticed they were squished and some had defective eyes and they were not all stuck to the feet. Would I buy them again, No.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but inconsistent
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
TJB0201
 
Please wait while more information about TJB0201 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB0201 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I actually ordered these twice becuase the first ones were a big hit, and so adorable. Could be packaged in a larger bag so as not to squish them and change the shape of the product. I was however, dissappointed in the second batch because they were not put together as well as the first ones. Too much glue around the eyes making it look very sloppy, not enough on the feet, which some were falling off, and some were missing the antennae altogether. Very inconsistent, about half of the second batch I could not hand out or make useable. Very popular item though and would try it again hoping for the first results.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.