Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miru is loaded.
Additional information about Miru could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great! I thought the feet would be a little stiffer instead of really flimsy stickers, but the price is still pretty good fo rthe quantity
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great assortment!, really cute with really great colors, nice message, great for work gifts or church handouts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StMaryUM is loaded.
Additional information about StMaryUM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We use these as a gift for our student of the day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kinda flimsy, but cute!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelisaHubbs is loaded.
Additional information about MelisaHubbs could not be loaded.
from Ball Ground, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a cute addition to the Halloween buckets for the kids on our church bus route. They loved them! They would be better if the ribbon was not paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeriL84 is loaded.
Additional information about KeriL84 could not be loaded.
from Marion, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pom poms
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwenArlie is loaded.
Additional information about OwenArlie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great for my choir goody bags. I was able to give each member several. Good value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lifein4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Lifein4thgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Pom Poms were extremely small and the feet barely had any stickiness to them. I had to apply them with glue to a surface just to get them to stick. :( very disappointed
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
We don’t like that our "Jesus Loves Me" Pom-Pom Critters let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth 10 bucks by any stretch of the immagination
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiet is loaded.
Additional information about Fiet could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These look adorable in the picture but when they come they are all crammed in a small bag. As you pull them out you see that the sign strip on them is made out of paper, most of the eyes are all cockeyed, the sticker feet are crooked and many of them have lost the sticker covers and are stuck to each other. I gave the bag of them away and did not use them.
Cons: quality, Assembly, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for Easter treat bags
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treina is loaded.
Additional information about Treina could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little pom- pom critters were a great addition to the treat bags at our church Easter Egg Hunt. Price and appeal made purchasing them possible for a big event..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pom Pom Critters
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeF is loaded.
Additional information about TeeF could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Pom Pom Critters are adorable but half of the eyes were crooked and they don't stick very well. But the message was perfect.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute. Worth the price.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIck1 is loaded.
Additional information about MIck1 could not be loaded.
Cute. Worth the price.
Pros: economic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:17:56.252-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_242, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.