Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mara717
 
Please wait while more information about Mara717 is loaded.
Additional information about Mara717 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were a nice touch on the welcome bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth purchasing to jazz things up!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasgirl123
 
Please wait while more information about Texasgirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about Texasgirl123 could not be loaded.
from Arlington Heights
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers really jazzed up my wedding décor!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite for favors
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
crophappy61
 
Please wait while more information about crophappy61 is loaded.
Additional information about crophappy61 could not be loaded.
from Chillicothe, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used the stickers for many things for the wedding-guest hotel bags, favor bags, water bottles and thank you cards.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so happy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MzHarless
 
Please wait while more information about MzHarless is loaded.
Additional information about MzHarless could not be loaded.
from Morganton, NC
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I ordered them I really thought they would be a lot bigger. They are the size of the tip of my finger! And you can't really read them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers were great
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
aKAMIEN
 
Please wait while more information about aKAMIEN is loaded.
Additional information about aKAMIEN could not be loaded.
from ELKHORN, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers worked great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect finishing touch!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MSam
 
Please wait while more information about MSam is loaded.
Additional information about MSam could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers to put on the cake boxes for my wedding. They are exactly as pictured and are the perfect size for my 2" x 2" cake box. The quality is great and the price is fantastic! I also love that you get different designs in a single roll.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Awesome!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Westminster, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were great for our wedding favors. They were inexpensive, and they look really good. Love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favor gift bag name tags
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
LaLa557
 
Please wait while more information about LaLa557 is loaded.
Additional information about LaLa557 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put a sticker on each name tag that I attached to each gift bag. It was the perfect size for that. Matched the black and white demask paper lanterns that I ordered from OTC too. It was the last detail I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black & White Wedding
PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Trunkjunk
 
Please wait while more information about Trunkjunk is loaded.
Additional information about Trunkjunk could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I used these stickers to seal the cute little boxes I had filled with 12 Hershey kisses each. The finished product was stunning. I have other comments on the other stuff I ordered and used.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.