Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie714 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie714 could not be loaded.
The stickers from Oriental Trading are always top notch and these are no exception. These realistic cat stickers are adorable. Who could resist these cute little kitties?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet kitty photos on stickers
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouLouPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about LouLouPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from NW United States
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved the stickers...fun to share.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cats look Realistic
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chipmunka is loaded.
Additional information about Chipmunka could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll put the stickers on cards for my daughter.5*s
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, realistic looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size, quality
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dbacksgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dbacksgirl could not be loaded.
from NYS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just the right size to hand out to kids as prizes, Easy peel backs and very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, great value, great extra in the goodie bag
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMomDoc is loaded.
Additional information about LAMomDoc could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Cute, great value, great extra in the goodie bag. We cut them up so each goodie bag got a strip of four stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cantello is loaded.
Additional information about Cantello could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these in our emergency room for the kids. They are smaller than the other stickers that we use but twice as cute!
These stickers cost less than the stickers with popular cartoons on them and that makes it easier to order more! The kids love the cute animals!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharpdoc is loaded.
Additional information about sharpdoc could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, AR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these CAT stickers for my daughter's CAT-themed birthday party, and I received the appropriate number of stickers but 1/2 of them were of FISH! Not what I paid for or expected. The stickers themselves were of good quality, but overall, I was disappointed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: didn't receive what paid for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MitziKitty is loaded.
Additional information about MitziKitty could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for a friend who used them on Valentines. Very cute and inexpensive.
Pros: low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
less stick than sticker
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about military0mom0moves0again is loaded.
Additional information about military0mom0moves0again could not be loaded.
from Texas to Japan :)
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers for my daughter to put on moving boxes. As a military family we move often, to make it easier for the kids to identify their own boxes we use character stickers. Unfortunately, I had to go back and place clear tape on top of each sticker, since they started to fall off the boxes before being loaded on to the truck. Next time I'll encourage her to select the Disney Princesses - those worked better on a previous move.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ebrill is loaded.
Additional information about Ebrill could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are adorable and my friend loves them! I'm going to use them as a treat in this year's advent calendar too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:31:41.483-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1484, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.