Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, great value, great extra in the goodie bag
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
LAMomDoc
 
Please wait while more information about LAMomDoc is loaded.
Additional information about LAMomDoc could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Cute, great value, great extra in the goodie bag
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable dog stickers
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
zwhat
 
Please wait while more information about zwhat is loaded.
Additional information about zwhat could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved the images on the sticker roll that they had a hard time deciding which one they wanted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Cantello
 
Please wait while more information about Cantello is loaded.
Additional information about Cantello could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these in our emergency room for the kids. They are smaller than the other stickers that we use but twice as cute!
These stickers cost less than the stickers with popular cartoons on them and that makes it easier to order more! The kids love the cute animals!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureThree
 
Please wait while more information about FutureThree is loaded.
Additional information about FutureThree could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used these as prizes at a pet festival. . they were a hit with kids and adults alike. good quality printing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JRose06
 
Please wait while more information about JRose06 is loaded.
Additional information about JRose06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great quality sticker. Excellent price for quantity!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FatPat
 
Please wait while more information about FatPat is loaded.
Additional information about FatPat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pictures and my kids love them. They go with my dog theme in my room.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Linilinette
 
Please wait while more information about Linilinette is loaded.
Additional information about Linilinette could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stickers for kids and adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pup variety
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenoot95
 
Please wait while more information about Jenoot95 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenoot95 could not be loaded.
from Cary, nc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although they didn't match the kind of pups in Paw Patrol, my son thought they were great anyway. Good for boy or girl in paw patrol hoodie bags for a birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stickers
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
hamsterhat
 
Please wait while more information about hamsterhat is loaded.
Additional information about hamsterhat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my son's birthday party and they were great. They did not stick to the foam visors I bought but they stick great to paper. Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dog stickers
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyoceanlover
 
Please wait while more information about Happyoceanlover is loaded.
Additional information about Happyoceanlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very affordable. Put the stickers in goodie bags. Super cute pictures of the dogs. Stickers are fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T02:21:51.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.