Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap fun
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Robert93923
 
Please wait while more information about Robert93923 is loaded.
Additional information about Robert93923 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is an ok product. I just wish the Mustaches were a little bit bigger.
Pros: cheap
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was hoping for
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
1511511
 
Please wait while more information about 1511511 is loaded.
Additional information about 1511511 could not be loaded.
from Columbus
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My one issue is that we were going to stamp our logo on the backs of these and give them as contact handouts during our parade. But, oriental trading has already stamped their logo on the back of each sticker. Nowhere on the description does it say that. So, be forewarned.
Pros: price
Cons: logo on back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Juanitab
 
Please wait while more information about Juanitab is loaded.
Additional information about Juanitab could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids REALLY want these and I put them out right away...they are almost all gone already!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Stickers
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Edithy
 
Please wait while more information about Edithy is loaded.
Additional information about Edithy could not be loaded.
from El Centro, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I used these on invitations to close the envelope!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperSweetDisposition
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSweetDisposition is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSweetDisposition could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were a lot of the stickers so I was pleased with my purchase but if anyone wanted to use them instead of adhesive mustaches they are too small. They are really good for the goodie bags.
Pros: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
SMALL BUT CUTE
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
wehlouu
 
Please wait while more information about wehlouu is loaded.
Additional information about wehlouu could not be loaded.
from bergen county
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
THESE MUSTACHE STICKERS ARE SMALL BUT VERY CUTE AND USEFUL FOR MANY PURPOSES. FOR THE PRICE THEY ARE OK, IM NOT SURE HOW LONG THEY WILL STICK BUT SEEMS TO WORK ON PAPER/PAPER PRODUCTS. IF YOU'RE USING ON GLASS/CERAMIC THEY WILL PROBABLY HOLD FOR A WHILE BUT NOT IF YOU WASH THE ITEMS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pin the Mustache
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
QueenHylton
 
Please wait while more information about QueenHylton is loaded.
Additional information about QueenHylton could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were perfect for pin the mustache on my son. We had more than enough for the game and than used to decorate. I loved them and so did everyone else.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers are extremely small
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PJFL
 
Please wait while more information about PJFL is loaded.
Additional information about PJFL could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just a caution: these stickers are alot smaller than they appear in the picture. They are only about 2 inches in width and are barely 1/2 inch tall.
Pros: amount
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-away for a great price
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
StratDevGal
 
Please wait while more information about StratDevGal is loaded.
Additional information about StratDevGal could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased mustache themed items for a local fundraiser event. We used these items in a goody bag with an invite to a photobooth session with mustache props, hats, and other silly things.
We ordered a few rolls of these and found out that one was missing many stickers after opening it. Oriental Trading was great about shipping us a new one and got it to us just in time for our event. Thank you!
These stickers were great additions to our goody bags. Some people even wore them in the photo booth.
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Megydo
 
Please wait while more information about Megydo is loaded.
Additional information about Megydo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There weren't 100 stickers. There were only 99 and I needed a hundred.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.