Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than usual novelty erasers
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Tikigirl11
 
Please wait while more information about Tikigirl11 is loaded.
Additional information about Tikigirl11 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for son's 7th bday party for space and earth theme they were perfect for pinata and egg hunt (moon rock hunt). They are slightly bigger than normal novelty erasers my kids get at parties. Very happy with the product have to use your imagination a bit for the world pics on them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for an excellent price
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Waterlady
 
Please wait while more information about Waterlady is loaded.
Additional information about Waterlady could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, NC
Occasion:Community event
I have bought these erasers over and over and still love them. They are inexpensive, but are very good erasers.
Pros: quality, Educational, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
CreekSteward
 
Please wait while more information about CreekSteward is loaded.
Additional information about CreekSteward could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use them for outreach regarding storm water pollution prevention and creek stewardship. Have brochures and promos for adults and fun items for kids to help them remember what they learned about water.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Goody Bags
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
SLCMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SLCMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SLCMommy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this for school literacy night. Great as prizes and for goody bags. Decent size, very colorful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality: 80% good / 20% not great
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
tr3nity
 
Please wait while more information about tr3nity is loaded.
Additional information about tr3nity could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to share as 'spirit gifts' with other students at our state robotics competition. For the most part, they were good quality. About 20/100 were squished, or smudged, or the picture was otherwise not quite right, but it was an acceptable rate, considering the price. And we want to support the 'family values' of Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sized erasers
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
barrya
 
Please wait while more information about barrya is loaded.
Additional information about barrya could not be loaded.
Very popular erasers during Halloween! Kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great--students like them!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
PreKKteacher
 
Please wait while more information about PreKKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about PreKKteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to use as a reward on Earth Day or whatever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
look good
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
missionschairperson
 
Please wait while more information about missionschairperson is loaded.
Additional information about missionschairperson could not be loaded.
from PA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to spread on the table at our missions banquet, just as an accent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unusual
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ozarksveranda
 
Please wait while more information about ozarksveranda is loaded.
Additional information about ozarksveranda could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as a souvenir at a community event. Not the best quality eraser but still usable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, different
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all the continents
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from CT, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sales image shows three different erasers with six continents. The bag I received had approximately 2/3 China/Australia, 1/3 Europe/Africa and 0 North/South America. I would have appreciated a more equitable distribution.
Also, some of the erasers stuck together if two picture sides were together. When I pulled them apart, a little of the picture stuck to the other eraser. Otherwise, a typical theme eraser.
So, in summary, the quality of the erasers themselves is a 4, but the quality of the packing is a 2 or 3.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not like the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T15:02:31.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1350, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.