Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful complement to my project!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FromVic2Sur is loaded.
Additional information about FromVic2Sur could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I used the erasers to give out for a project which was giving the message of unity, collaboration, and world wide cooperation. Everyone loved them. The erasers complemented my project nicely. I am very happy that I found them when I did. The timing was perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A++
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ononews9 is loaded.
Additional information about ononews9 could not be loaded.
from hanover, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for a prize. They will make a great prize for our multicultural day at the library!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Student Gifts
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSteacherNYC is loaded.
Additional information about HSteacherNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach world history, and like giving these erasers as gift to students at the end of the school year. Note they are not all the same -- e.g., some are Western Hemisphere and some Eastern Hemisphere -- so if the recipients are really aware of geography they may have a preference for one or the other style. Also, occasionally some erasers stick together, but that hasn't been a big deal for me.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tscc is loaded.
Additional information about tscc could not be loaded.
from Morganton, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
On many of the erasers the map was not centered or even close to centered.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for an excellent price
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waterlady is loaded.
Additional information about Waterlady could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, NC
Occasion:Community event
I have bought these erasers over and over and still love them. They are inexpensive, but are very good erasers.
Pros: quality, Educational, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreekSteward is loaded.
Additional information about CreekSteward could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use them for outreach regarding storm water pollution prevention and creek stewardship. Have brochures and promos for adults and fun items for kids to help them remember what they learned about water.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Goody Bags
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLCMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SLCMommy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this for school literacy night. Great as prizes and for goody bags. Decent size, very colorful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality: 80% good / 20% not great
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tr3nity is loaded.
Additional information about tr3nity could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to share as 'spirit gifts' with other students at our state robotics competition. For the most part, they were good quality. About 20/100 were squished, or smudged, or the picture was otherwise not quite right, but it was an acceptable rate, considering the price. And we want to support the 'family values' of Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sized erasers
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barrya is loaded.
Additional information about barrya could not be loaded.
Very popular erasers during Halloween! Kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great--students like them!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about PreKKteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to use as a reward on Earth Day or whatever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:51:12.754-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1350, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.