Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than usual novelty erasers
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Tikigirl11
 
Please wait while more information about Tikigirl11 is loaded.
Additional information about Tikigirl11 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for son's 7th bday party for space and earth theme they were perfect for pinata and egg hunt (moon rock hunt). They are slightly bigger than normal novelty erasers my kids get at parties. Very happy with the product have to use your imagination a bit for the world pics on them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great--students like them!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
PreKKteacher
 
Please wait while more information about PreKKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about PreKKteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to use as a reward on Earth Day or whatever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
look good
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
missionschairperson
 
Please wait while more information about missionschairperson is loaded.
Additional information about missionschairperson could not be loaded.
from PA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to spread on the table at our missions banquet, just as an accent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unusual
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ozarksveranda
 
Please wait while more information about ozarksveranda is loaded.
Additional information about ozarksveranda could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as a souvenir at a community event. Not the best quality eraser but still usable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, different
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all the continents
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from CT, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sales image shows three different erasers with six continents. The bag I received had approximately 2/3 China/Australia, 1/3 Europe/Africa and 0 North/South America. I would have appreciated a more equitable distribution.
Also, some of the erasers stuck together if two picture sides were together. When I pulled them apart, a little of the picture stuck to the other eraser. Otherwise, a typical theme eraser.
So, in summary, the quality of the erasers themselves is a 4, but the quality of the packing is a 2 or 3.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not like the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Earth day remembered
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Crafty4fun
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty4fun is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for an Earth Day celebration, very useful. The kids really seemed to enjoy using them and identifying the countries.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prize
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ITvolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about ITvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ITvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used it as a prize for an International Festival. The kids loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
SLmom
 
Please wait while more information about SLmom is loaded.
Additional information about SLmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had the Whole World in their hands, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
ASPteacher
 
Please wait while more information about ASPteacher is loaded.
Additional information about ASPteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as Earth Day prizes/incentives for the kids! It is neat how the erasers have different continents (not all North America). Great for geography lessons as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
RockStarTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about RockStarTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about RockStarTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! I feel you get a lot for the cost!! I would purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.