Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Earth Erasers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rahobbit is loaded.
Additional information about rahobbit could not be loaded.
nice item for our VBS
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were even better than I expected for the price.
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseySue is loaded.
Additional information about NurseySue could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Great purchase. We used these for our ShoeBox project.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Earth Day souvenirs
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrScience is loaded.
Additional information about MrScience could not be loaded.
from Central NY
I put these in a geocache entitled "Every Day is Earth Day!" Other geocachers are invited to take one after finding the cache and signing the log.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fun!
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimichi is loaded.
Additional information about Kimichi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute. Haven't tried erasing with them yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful complement to my project!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FromVic2Sur is loaded.
Additional information about FromVic2Sur could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I used the erasers to give out for a project which was giving the message of unity, collaboration, and world wide cooperation. Everyone loved them. The erasers complemented my project nicely. I am very happy that I found them when I did. The timing was perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A++
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ononews9 is loaded.
Additional information about ononews9 could not be loaded.
from hanover, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for a prize. They will make a great prize for our multicultural day at the library!
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Student Gifts
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSteacherNYC is loaded.
Additional information about HSteacherNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach world history, and like giving these erasers as gift to students at the end of the school year. Note they are not all the same -- e.g., some are Western Hemisphere and some Eastern Hemisphere -- so if the recipients are really aware of geography they may have a preference for one or the other style. Also, occasionally some erasers stick together, but that hasn't been a big deal for me.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tscc is loaded.
Additional information about tscc could not be loaded.
from Morganton, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
On many of the erasers the map was not centered or even close to centered.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for an excellent price
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waterlady is loaded.
Additional information about Waterlady could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, NC
Occasion:Community event
I have bought these erasers over and over and still love them. They are inexpensive, but are very good erasers.
Pros: quality, Educational, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreekSteward is loaded.
Additional information about CreekSteward could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use them for outreach regarding storm water pollution prevention and creek stewardship. Have brochures and promos for adults and fun items for kids to help them remember what they learned about water.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T18:06:24.834-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1350, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.