Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Owl Sticker Rolls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JFitch is loaded.
Additional information about JFitch could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are cute stickers to add to tests!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very sticky stickers ;)
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleySlink is loaded.
Additional information about AshleySlink could not be loaded.
Unfortunately I bought this stickers as reward stickers for children to wear on their shirts. They are not sticky enough and fall off immediatly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Owl Sticker Rolls didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Owl Sticker Rolls, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits with theme
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherylR is loaded.
Additional information about SherylR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We liked these very much. There was a nice variety. They could tear while removing, so need to be careful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers Stick to things!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsantangelojr is loaded.
Additional information about rsantangelojr could not be loaded.
from Oyster Bay Cove, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
I have been rewarding my students with these stickers for several years and have never been disappointed with their superior adhesiveness. Stickers adhere to notebooks, clothing and foreheads with little effort. I highly recommend these stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected the stickers to be bigger
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pammyb is loaded.
Additional information about Pammyb could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I need it the pop out on the students shirt
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoonie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoonie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied with this purchase. Colors are vibrant enuff, not too far from what is shown on the website. And the owls are cute. Will be buying more.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers!
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBinTX is loaded.
Additional information about JBinTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure because a lot of roll stickers are poor quality, but these are great, high quality stickers. I use them for stationary supplies & put them on envelopes & penpal books.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T00:23:34.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1343, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.