Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Classroom Reward
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kriket is loaded.
Additional information about kriket could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I use these stickers when my kindergarten students have shown mastery of our current standard in their work. They are so proud to wear the sticker on their shirt for everyone to see! The stickers are bright and attractive, and the adhesive is more than adequate to stay on the student's shirt all day (so he/she can share the good news with the family at dinner).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chipmunka is loaded.
Additional information about Chipmunka could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy! They shine and are a great addition for children's books and other.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EducationGirl is loaded.
Additional information about EducationGirl could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only down side would be a few stars were missing from the roll.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The roll I received was missing at least 12 stickers. As it unrolled, there were blank spots.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laxtell is loaded.
Additional information about laxtell could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Normally, I don't have any quality issues with OTC, but this roll was missing at least 12 items.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
look qood
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Russky is loaded.
Additional information about Russky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
look good, could be shinier and stickier. But they are great for the cost when you go through a couple thousand a year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Peel Off
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about C9O8 is loaded.
Additional information about C9O8 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers do not peel off easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Paper Prism Smiling Stars Roll of Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great treats
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rnemt is loaded.
Additional information about rnemt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bring smiles after an ER visit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all happy!!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLMAC is loaded.
Additional information about DLMAC could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had purchased 2 rolls of these stickers. Approx. 3/4 of them would not peel off from the backing paper. Our students were very disappointed!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WARNING
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about opalcards is loaded.
Additional information about opalcards could not be loaded.
from Detroit. MI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look pretty and you get a lot for a good price....BUT the glue sticking is a problem...
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers pleased all
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about P4507 is loaded.
Additional information about P4507 could not be loaded.
from Belchertown MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Our Cub Scout Blue and Gold was all about being a "Star". Everyone walking into the event received a Disco Star sticker to get into the mood. Cubs loved them.
Pros: quality, removed easily w/o residue
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T17:36:45.592-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1339, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.