Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Puzzle Erasers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puzzle erasers
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndieGirl is loaded.
Additional information about AndieGirl could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA
Customer service was great! Puzzle erasers are bigger than I expected, kids are going to love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 15, 2018
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Use in Design and Modeling Class
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCleansPLTWClass is loaded.
Additional information about MsCleansPLTWClass could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Great puzzle cubes. I would have preferred to have different colored pieces for the 6 sides of the 100+ cubes that I ordered. They were all colored identically.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: all were identical colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazing but some what diffucult
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabethl42098 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabethl42098 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina, SC
This is a great toy. I use it to erase, squeeze, or to play with. The only thing about this is the assembly part. I realized everytime I have attempted to assemble the toy I've always needed an image or instructions. But overally great to play with especially when wanting to put your mind to the test.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kindgel is loaded.
Additional information about kindgel could not be loaded.
from mn
daughter had one and all of her classmates wanted one too. This is a package of 12 cubes.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for children in the class.
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbheacock is loaded.
Additional information about jbheacock could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach three classes of fourth grade students about using their brain efficiently and effectively. These will make great gifts for the students for the Christmas Holidays.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and challenging
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pbemm44 is loaded.
Additional information about pbemm44 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These puzzle erasers are nice and bright and i found them to be a challenge to put back together. I am not sure how the kids with small hands will do it, but i really like them. I did not use them as an eraser, so i cannot say how well they will work, but they look very cute in the goodie bag i put them in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great idea ruined.
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puzzzler is loaded.
Additional information about puzzzler could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
A great puzzle that is ruined by having the numbers on the pieces. What is the point of giving kids a puzzle to challenge them if the pieces are "labeled for easy use"?
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun prize
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDLights is loaded.
Additional information about SDLights could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this in a "treasure box" at work & the kids enjoy these. They are harder for younger kids to put together, but they have fun taking them apart & trying again & again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Prizes!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mathsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mathsteacher could not be loaded.
from Mathsteacher
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I give these out as prizes for solving math problems, and my students (grades 5-12) LOVE them!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vgeorg77 is loaded.
Additional information about vgeorg77 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved the puzzle eraser.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T09:44:22.564-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1328, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.