Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them! Put them inside the lid of our wedding favor boxes for a surprise thank you to out guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lark191028 is loaded.
Additional information about lark191028 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for using on wedding favors and matched great with my wedding colors. Definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ingridge is loaded.
Additional information about ingridge could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CA, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I like them very nice for the price I wish they were more silver foil then they are
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdeberardinis is loaded.
Additional information about Kdeberardinis could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the stickers on the bags holding the white chocolate covered, decorated pretzel sticks we are using for wedding favors. We tied them with raffia. They look so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopping4mywedding is loaded.
Additional information about Shopping4mywedding could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will order again. Great for thank you envelopes and other thanK yous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as advertised
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorraine14 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorraine14 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Perfect for a quick thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXCella is loaded.
Additional information about TXCella could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for anniversary reception dinner. Will use on favors & seal on thank you cards. Ordered one roll and purchased another after they came in and I had viewed the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great affordable accessory
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mistyblue492 is loaded.
Additional information about mistyblue492 could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, ID
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The silver heart stickers were a perfect addition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So convenient
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelady6100 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelady6100 could not be loaded.
from Webster, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the thank you stickers we chose for our wedding favors. Low price, neatly printed and so convenient.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I had hoped for!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coffeeaddict is loaded.
Additional information about coffeeaddict could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I wasn't sure what I was going to use the stickers for, but bought them any way. They are perfect to seal the cellophane bags we bought to stuff with trail mix as a take away gift for guests at the wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T22:34:37.460-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1318, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.