Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
90 of 91(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
90 of 91(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
90 of 91(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them! Put them inside the lid of our wedding favor boxes for a surprise thank you to out guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great but had some issues
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mltreview is loaded.
Additional information about mltreview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers overall served the purpose. I used them to put onto the mini favor boxes. They were easy to remove from the roll but three ripped when pulling them off because the stickers are kind of thin. I ordered two rolls for a total of 200 stickers but I only had 170. I called customer service and they sent me another roll free with next business day shipping to compensate. The incorrect amount is what kept me from giving four stars. I would purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownEyedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrownEyedGirl could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute little stickers which work perfectly as a little addition to the clear bags and ribbon I am using to make wedding favors (bags of candy). They come on a roll, look great, and are just the right size for what I have in mind.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great!
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlh04 is loaded.
Additional information about Tlh04 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nice touch added to include a thank you for the goodie bags for daughters wedding and loon great with the bags I purchased from Oriental trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT PRICE
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LITBITT is loaded.
Additional information about LITBITT could not be loaded.
from PORT GIBSON,MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I GOT THESE TO ADD A SPECIAL TOUCH TO MY CANDY BAG FAVORS. I LIKE THE SIZE AND THE COLOR MATCHED THE DECOR .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveAK is loaded.
Additional information about LoveAK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality, good value. Used them to close baggies for rehearsal dinner treats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amber8 is loaded.
Additional information about amber8 could not be loaded.
from bedford, oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The thank you sticker are awesome! They came just as advertised. The only thing i would change is how long they took to get here. Other than that i will definitely be ordering more items
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMG1 is loaded.
Additional information about DMG1 could not be loaded.
from Kearneysville, WV
Stickers were just what we needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job.
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calliethecat is loaded.
Additional information about calliethecat could not be loaded.
from Sacramento Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I had to stick them on a backing and then cut them our, they were perfect to scatter with petals on the tables to thank people for sharing their day. A bit tedious, but a lot of wedding prep is
Pros: great for what i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mazurati is loaded.
Additional information about Mazurati could not be loaded.
from Ontario, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have nothing but good things to say about these stickers. They are exactly what I wanted for my wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T12:07:48.904-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1318, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.