Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
63 of 64(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
63 of 64(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
63 of 64(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Married8214
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them! Put them inside the lid of our wedding favor boxes for a surprise thank you to out guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I had hoped for!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
coffeeaddict
 
Please wait while more information about coffeeaddict is loaded.
Additional information about coffeeaddict could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I wasn't sure what I was going to use the stickers for, but bought them any way. They are perfect to seal the cellophane bags we bought to stuff with trail mix as a take away gift for guests at the wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to buy more
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
OrionP
 
Please wait while more information about OrionP is loaded.
Additional information about OrionP could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for our wedding to close the favor bags. Works great. I need more to finish the project!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Redhead9951
 
Please wait while more information about Redhead9951 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhead9951 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea plus love having the stickers to put on thank u cards
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Cool15
 
Please wait while more information about Cool15 is loaded.
Additional information about Cool15 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use on the bottles of bubbles I had ordered. Since the bubble containers were smaller than I expected, I will not be able to use them. I will keep them to use on thank you notes.
Pros: quality, good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Thank you stickers
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Griffy
 
Please wait while more information about Griffy is loaded.
Additional information about Griffy could not be loaded.
from Bruce, Wi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are very nice for the thank you cards or to add to wedding favors. My daughter did see a picture of them and really liked them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stickers
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
pkbk2677
 
Please wait while more information about pkbk2677 is loaded.
Additional information about pkbk2677 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the wedding guest gift bags
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
anguslady
 
Please wait while more information about anguslady is loaded.
Additional information about anguslady could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i liked them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
TonyaRH
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaRH is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaRH could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small bubble wand.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful stickers, great quality, excellent price!
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AmazingGrace
 
Please wait while more information about AmazingGrace is loaded.
Additional information about AmazingGrace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price. Very pleased and cannot wait to use these beautiful stickers on my wedding favors! Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T05:34:16.057-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1318, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.