Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
83 of 84(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
83 of 84(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
83 of 84(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them! Put them inside the lid of our wedding favor boxes for a surprise thank you to out guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMG1 is loaded.
Additional information about DMG1 could not be loaded.
from Kearneysville, WV
Stickers were just what we needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job.
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calliethecat is loaded.
Additional information about calliethecat could not be loaded.
from Sacramento Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I had to stick them on a backing and then cut them our, they were perfect to scatter with petals on the tables to thank people for sharing their day. A bit tedious, but a lot of wedding prep is
Pros: great for what i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mazurati is loaded.
Additional information about Mazurati could not be loaded.
from Ontario, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have nothing but good things to say about these stickers. They are exactly what I wanted for my wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNBride is loaded.
Additional information about RNBride could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute! I can't wait to use these stickers on my wedding gift thank you cards:-)
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clever Item
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fabulous40 is loaded.
Additional information about Fabulous40 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I'm going to put these on my Thank You cards. This will cut down on the amount of writing we'll have to do! LOL
Pros: quality, handy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lark191028 is loaded.
Additional information about lark191028 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for using on wedding favors and matched great with my wedding colors. Definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ingridge is loaded.
Additional information about ingridge could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CA, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I like them very nice for the price I wish they were more silver foil then they are
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdeberardinis is loaded.
Additional information about Kdeberardinis could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the stickers on the bags holding the white chocolate covered, decorated pretzel sticks we are using for wedding favors. We tied them with raffia. They look so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopping4mywedding is loaded.
Additional information about Shopping4mywedding could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will order again. Great for thank you envelopes and other thanK yous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T20:08:15.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1318, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.