Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Married8214
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them! Put them inside the lid of our wedding favor boxes for a surprise thank you to out guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
TXCella
 
Please wait while more information about TXCella is loaded.
Additional information about TXCella could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for anniversary reception dinner. Will use on favors & seal on thank you cards. Ordered one roll and purchased another after they came in and I had viewed the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great affordable accessory
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
mistyblue492
 
Please wait while more information about mistyblue492 is loaded.
Additional information about mistyblue492 could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, ID
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The silver heart stickers were a perfect addition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So convenient
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Angelady6100
 
Please wait while more information about Angelady6100 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelady6100 could not be loaded.
from Webster, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the thank you stickers we chose for our wedding favors. Low price, neatly printed and so convenient.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I had hoped for!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
coffeeaddict
 
Please wait while more information about coffeeaddict is loaded.
Additional information about coffeeaddict could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I wasn't sure what I was going to use the stickers for, but bought them any way. They are perfect to seal the cellophane bags we bought to stuff with trail mix as a take away gift for guests at the wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to buy more
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
OrionP
 
Please wait while more information about OrionP is loaded.
Additional information about OrionP could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for our wedding to close the favor bags. Works great. I need more to finish the project!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Redhead9951
 
Please wait while more information about Redhead9951 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhead9951 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea plus love having the stickers to put on thank u cards
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Cool15
 
Please wait while more information about Cool15 is loaded.
Additional information about Cool15 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use on the bottles of bubbles I had ordered. Since the bubble containers were smaller than I expected, I will not be able to use them. I will keep them to use on thank you notes.
Pros: quality, good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Thank you stickers
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Griffy
 
Please wait while more information about Griffy is loaded.
Additional information about Griffy could not be loaded.
from Bruce, Wi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are very nice for the thank you cards or to add to wedding favors. My daughter did see a picture of them and really liked them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stickers
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
pkbk2677
 
Please wait while more information about pkbk2677 is loaded.
Additional information about pkbk2677 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the wedding guest gift bags
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T03:50:41.904-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1318, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.