Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them! Put them inside the lid of our wedding favor boxes for a surprise thank you to out guests.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my order...Also fast shipping
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappilyEverAfter17 is loaded.
Additional information about HappilyEverAfter17 could not be loaded.
from Clarion, PA
I'm very happy with these stickers!!! I purchased to use for my party favors for our wedding in July. Very fair price. Worth the money!!! Shipping was pretty quick!! Would definitely order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stickers
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilly1512 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilly1512 could not be loaded.
from Florida, USA
They look very nice but some of them did not stick completely on the milk bottles so had to put a little bit of glue on some of them. When done, it looked so beautiful!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A special touch
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beejer is loaded.
Additional information about Beejer could not be loaded.
from Iowa
These stickers will be added to the little treat boxes placed on the tables at a wedding. They are just the right size to be seen but they won't take away from the cuteness of the boxes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, printing, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deigo is loaded.
Additional information about deigo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I'm using these on my wedding favors and they are perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great but had some issues
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mltreview is loaded.
Additional information about mltreview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers overall served the purpose. I used them to put onto the mini favor boxes. They were easy to remove from the roll but three ripped when pulling them off because the stickers are kind of thin. I ordered two rolls for a total of 200 stickers but I only had 170. I called customer service and they sent me another roll free with next business day shipping to compensate. The incorrect amount is what kept me from giving four stars. I would purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quantity
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownEyedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrownEyedGirl could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute little stickers which work perfectly as a little addition to the clear bags and ribbon I am using to make wedding favors (bags of candy). They come on a roll, look great, and are just the right size for what I have in mind.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great!
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlh04 is loaded.
Additional information about Tlh04 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nice touch added to include a thank you for the goodie bags for daughters wedding and loon great with the bags I purchased from Oriental trading!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT PRICE
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LITBITT is loaded.
Additional information about LITBITT could not be loaded.
from PORT GIBSON,MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I GOT THESE TO ADD A SPECIAL TOUCH TO MY CANDY BAG FAVORS. I LIKE THE SIZE AND THE COLOR MATCHED THE DECOR .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveAK is loaded.
Additional information about LoveAK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality, good value. Used them to close baggies for rehearsal dinner treats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-22 T20:06:46.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1318, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.