Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them! Put them inside the lid of our wedding favor boxes for a surprise thank you to out guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job.
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calliethecat is loaded.
Additional information about calliethecat could not be loaded.
from Sacramento Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I had to stick them on a backing and then cut them our, they were perfect to scatter with petals on the tables to thank people for sharing their day. A bit tedious, but a lot of wedding prep is
Pros: great for what i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mazurati is loaded.
Additional information about Mazurati could not be loaded.
from Ontario, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have nothing but good things to say about these stickers. They are exactly what I wanted for my wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNBride is loaded.
Additional information about RNBride could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute! I can't wait to use these stickers on my wedding gift thank you cards:-)
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clever Item
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fabulous40 is loaded.
Additional information about Fabulous40 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I'm going to put these on my Thank You cards. This will cut down on the amount of writing we'll have to do! LOL
Pros: quality, handy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lark191028 is loaded.
Additional information about lark191028 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for using on wedding favors and matched great with my wedding colors. Definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ingridge is loaded.
Additional information about ingridge could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CA, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I like them very nice for the price I wish they were more silver foil then they are
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdeberardinis is loaded.
Additional information about Kdeberardinis could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the stickers on the bags holding the white chocolate covered, decorated pretzel sticks we are using for wedding favors. We tied them with raffia. They look so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopping4mywedding is loaded.
Additional information about Shopping4mywedding could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will order again. Great for thank you envelopes and other thanK yous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as advertised
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorraine14 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorraine14 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Perfect for a quick thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T15:13:23.788-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1318, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.