Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Silver Heart Thank You Stickers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them! Put them inside the lid of our wedding favor boxes for a surprise thank you to out guests.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always satisfied
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelikely is loaded.
Additional information about Angelikely could not be loaded.
I am always so pleased with my OTC purchases and their customer service is AMAZING!!!!!
Thank you
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girltogo is loaded.
Additional information about girltogo could not be loaded.
from FL
Larger than I expected. Very nice and great price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice.
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about double007 is loaded.
Additional information about double007 could not be loaded.
Please list the quantity of sticker because l over bought not knowing how many stickers to a roll.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are pretty
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nay7496 is loaded.
Additional information about nay7496 could not be loaded.
from Jamestown,NY
They are very pretty. I wanted to put them on burlap bags that my daughter was using as gift bags, they didn't stick. We had to put them on the gift inside. Not the perfect answer but it worked. They are good quality and they are pretty. Just not what we wanted to do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very lovely
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBrideinCt is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBrideinCt could not be loaded.
from Ct
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for the tops of the candy boxes and they came out beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJS17 is loaded.
Additional information about RJS17 could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Great for my wedding favors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my order...Also fast shipping
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappilyEverAfter17 is loaded.
Additional information about HappilyEverAfter17 could not be loaded.
from Clarion, PA
I'm very happy with these stickers!!! I purchased to use for my party favors for our wedding in July. Very fair price. Worth the money!!! Shipping was pretty quick!! Would definitely order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stickers
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaPH is loaded.
Additional information about LindaPH could not be loaded.
from Florida, USA
They look very nice but some of them did not stick completely on the milk bottles so had to put a little bit of glue on some of them. When done, it looked so beautiful!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A special touch
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beejer is loaded.
Additional information about Beejer could not be loaded.
from Iowa
These stickers will be added to the little treat boxes placed on the tables at a wedding. They are just the right size to be seen but they won't take away from the cuteness of the boxes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, printing, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T18:58:25.355-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1318, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.