Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
70 of 71(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
70 of 71(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
70 of 71(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Married8214
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them! Put them inside the lid of our wedding favor boxes for a surprise thank you to out guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Kdeberardinis
 
Please wait while more information about Kdeberardinis is loaded.
Additional information about Kdeberardinis could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the stickers on the bags holding the white chocolate covered, decorated pretzel sticks we are using for wedding favors. We tied them with raffia. They look so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Shopping4mywedding
 
Please wait while more information about Shopping4mywedding is loaded.
Additional information about Shopping4mywedding could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will order again. Great for thank you envelopes and other thanK yous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as advertised
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Lorraine14
 
Please wait while more information about Lorraine14 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorraine14 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Perfect for a quick thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
TXCella
 
Please wait while more information about TXCella is loaded.
Additional information about TXCella could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for anniversary reception dinner. Will use on favors & seal on thank you cards. Ordered one roll and purchased another after they came in and I had viewed the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great affordable accessory
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
mistyblue492
 
Please wait while more information about mistyblue492 is loaded.
Additional information about mistyblue492 could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, ID
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The silver heart stickers were a perfect addition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So convenient
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Angelady6100
 
Please wait while more information about Angelady6100 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelady6100 could not be loaded.
from Webster, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the thank you stickers we chose for our wedding favors. Low price, neatly printed and so convenient.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I had hoped for!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
coffeeaddict
 
Please wait while more information about coffeeaddict is loaded.
Additional information about coffeeaddict could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I wasn't sure what I was going to use the stickers for, but bought them any way. They are perfect to seal the cellophane bags we bought to stuff with trail mix as a take away gift for guests at the wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to buy more
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
OrionP
 
Please wait while more information about OrionP is loaded.
Additional information about OrionP could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for our wedding to close the favor bags. Works great. I need more to finish the project!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Redhead9951
 
Please wait while more information about Redhead9951 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhead9951 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea plus love having the stickers to put on thank u cards
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T14:44:46.899-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1318, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.