Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Looking
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deelo is loaded.
Additional information about deelo could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two packages of great looking stickers for really excellent value. Variety of sizes and bright cute colors. Love them. Many, many uses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers are so cute. I didn't have any trouble getting them to stick. I used these in VBS where I took 3 prong pocket folders and added trim and handles to make the folder into a suitcase. I then used the book as a VBS memory book with photos, drawings, craft projects, etc.
I did howl with laughter when I found the "deported" sticker!!! That was sooo funny and just banished "VBS Exhaustion Syndrome".
Pros: quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eriam is loaded.
Additional information about Eriam could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers did no stick. Ruined part of my activity, made me used a plan B
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolly375 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolly375 could not be loaded.
from Livonia, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers for my travel cards, I plan on making. The stickers are very realistic looking. Nice size stickers and bright colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMommy79 is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMommy79 could not be loaded.
from toronto, canada
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son's birthday party theme is around the world so I bought these stickers along with some boxes and made vintage suitecases. I placed the sticked on the boxes and they look adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theboogs is loaded.
Additional information about Theboogs could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect in the passport style photo albums I'm making.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about G1unit is loaded.
Additional information about G1unit could not be loaded.
from Milton, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stickers in a reading passport for my preschool Story Time. They love stickers and we got to travel through reading. What fun!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS Craft
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jamiesings1977 is loaded.
Additional information about jamiesings1977 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think I am going to let the kida decorate frames for their VBS Picture this year using these stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:26:48.270-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1305, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.