Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Looking
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deelo is loaded.
Additional information about deelo could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two packages of great looking stickers for really excellent value. Variety of sizes and bright cute colors. Love them. Many, many uses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParentofG is loaded.
Additional information about ParentofG could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a "world nations" themed Boy Scouts Blue and Gold Banquet. The stickers are great quality, clearly printed, and nice and sticky. Everything you want in a sticker.
Highly recommended.
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to use
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Igluedmyfingerstogether is loaded.
Additional information about Igluedmyfingerstogether could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
I use these when we study the 7 continents. We make passports and give out stickers at the end of lessons after students tell me something they learned that day. The kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Passport Stamp Sticker Sheets
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilchipmunk is loaded.
Additional information about lilchipmunk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers worked perfect for what I needed them for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judah is loaded.
Additional information about Judah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big help with my project
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Travel gifts and projects
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorpParties is loaded.
Additional information about CorpParties could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a travel agent, I like to remember the children of my clients, so sending them stickers to go in their pretend passports goes over well. Easy to mail and a great value. The stickers are even set up to where you can cut the sheet in half and double your value. Stickers are durable and colorful. Fun item, thanks OT!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers are so cute. I didn't have any trouble getting them to stick. I used these in VBS where I took 3 prong pocket folders and added trim and handles to make the folder into a suitcase. I then used the book as a VBS memory book with photos, drawings, craft projects, etc.
I did howl with laughter when I found the "deported" sticker!!! That was sooo funny and just banished "VBS Exhaustion Syndrome".
Pros: quality, attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eriam is loaded.
Additional information about Eriam could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers did no stick. Ruined part of my activity, made me used a plan B
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolly375 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolly375 could not be loaded.
from Livonia, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers for my travel cards, I plan on making. The stickers are very realistic looking. Nice size stickers and bright colors!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMommy79 is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMommy79 could not be loaded.
from toronto, canada
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son's birthday party theme is around the world so I bought these stickers along with some boxes and made vintage suitecases. I placed the sticked on the boxes and they look adorable!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T20:08:26.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1305, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.