Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Passport Stamp Sticker Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Looking
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deelo is loaded.
Additional information about deelo could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two packages of great looking stickers for really excellent value. Variety of sizes and bright cute colors. Love them. Many, many uses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute & functional! A little bigger for the treat box, but cut them in half.
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeMom21 is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeMom21 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
I loved these stamp stickers! The size of the sheet was a big too big for the treat box that I used, but I just ended up cutting them in half...which helped me save or use less of them. They went perfect with my daughter's Madeline character/book theme party! I paired them up with the Passport note pads (the small ones) & the Eiffel Tower pens. The kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: sheet size slightly big for the treat box i used
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
will work for my needs
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about workshopleader is loaded.
Additional information about workshopleader could not be loaded.
from Pacific NW
These will work fine for my needs but I question why a passport would be stamped for a state. Hawaii is part of the United States and at this time does not require a passport. It is too bad that Hawaii is so prominent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riia is loaded.
Additional information about Riia could not be loaded.
These stickers look just like passport stamps, there are 12 sheets per packet so this is great for teaching a class.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTeeTime is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTeeTime could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
These were used to decorate plastic table covers for a going away party. Young ones were able to join in the decorating process by randomly attaching these stickers to table covers.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParentofG is loaded.
Additional information about ParentofG could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a "world nations" themed Boy Scouts Blue and Gold Banquet. The stickers are great quality, clearly printed, and nice and sticky. Everything you want in a sticker.
Highly recommended.
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to use
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Igluedmyfingerstogether is loaded.
Additional information about Igluedmyfingerstogether could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
I use these when we study the 7 continents. We make passports and give out stickers at the end of lessons after students tell me something they learned that day. The kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Passport Stamp Sticker Sheets
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilchipmunk is loaded.
Additional information about lilchipmunk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers worked perfect for what I needed them for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judah is loaded.
Additional information about Judah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big help with my project
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Travel gifts and projects
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorpParties is loaded.
Additional information about CorpParties could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a travel agent, I like to remember the children of my clients, so sending them stickers to go in their pretend passports goes over well. Easy to mail and a great value. The stickers are even set up to where you can cut the sheet in half and double your value. Stickers are durable and colorful. Fun item, thanks OT!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T17:51:21.150-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1305, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.