Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Teal Pumpkin Project
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llamalluv is loaded.
Additional information about llamalluv could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a non-candy alternative for Trick or Treaters and found that MOST kids wanted these instead of candy when given the option, especially the tween to junior high kids. I particularly loved the zebra eraser and was actually sad to see him go!
Unlike other reviewers, I did not have any with missing wheels or legs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Assortment was not the same as the picture
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about esined615 is loaded.
Additional information about esined615 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately I was disappointed in this assortment. The picture shows skateboard erasers and a few different erasers that were not included in this assortment. I know for a fact that the kids love those skateboard erasers and I didn't get any in the pack. Also the picture shows a zebra but mine only came with a couple tigers and a couple lions. A majority of the erasers were the snake ones and this is out of 72 erasers. A few of the animals and dinosaurs were missing legs which was expected but the selection was a disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and will make great AWANA store items.
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awanaitems is loaded.
Additional information about Awanaitems could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are always needing cute, desireable, inexpensive items for our Awana store. The kids earn Awana bucks and get to purchase items - so essentially we are giving them things to motivate them to want to learn their verses. These types of items help make it more affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about norskmissy is loaded.
Additional information about norskmissy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's class prize box, and the kids loved them! I was a little disappointed that some of the erasers had fallen apart in shipment.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Erasers are adorable
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vanlaith is loaded.
Additional information about vanlaith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students are highly motivated to win one of these erasers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome erasers
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fallfest is loaded.
Additional information about fallfest could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and good sized erasers.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and colorful!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ann1394 is loaded.
Additional information about ann1394 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The erasers were cute , colorful and playful. The kids loved them! Some of the snakes had come undone but were easy to put together.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my best purchases
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pianochick88 is loaded.
Additional information about pianochick88 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is by far one of the best purchases I've made from OTC. There is a HUGE assortment of erasers, all of them in the picture plus some variant colors of the same erasers. The wheels easily fall off the monster trucks, but other than that, they're perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, boys and girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than what I was expecting
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IHBoomer is loaded.
Additional information about IHBoomer could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When these erasers arrived I was surprised how good the quality is. The erasers are very detailed and 3-dimensional. I will definitely consider purchasing this item again in the future.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T07:19:07.791-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1295, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.