Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyselfAJ is loaded.
Additional information about MyselfAJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for unicorn-y grab bags! We had so much fun and guests love it!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy unicorns
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heidipartyoffun is loaded.
Additional information about Heidipartyoffun could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were a huge hit. We had an art table at our party. The stickers didn't make it to the art. Kids loved them so much they were stuck all over them and toys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and cute
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about SDAuntie could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading sells a wonderful variety of stickers. My nieces chose these specifically because they loved the graphics and how colorful they were. There were lots of stickers in this pack; lots of stickers on each sheet. It was a great value and will get lots of uses.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memory Lane....
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAnu5 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAnu5 could not be loaded.
from The Berg
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
As a child of the 80's these remind me of the old Lisa Frank horse and rainbow stuff...they are perfect for my 4 year olds unicorn party....
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Unicorns!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatKat9000 is loaded.
Additional information about PatKat9000 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these beautiful sticker sheets!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect goody bag stuffer
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hollistermomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollistermomof2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags! Matched our rainbow theme!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaep is loaded.
Additional information about jaep could not be loaded.
from Owego, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The unicorn party stickers were perfect and just what I was looking for. I spent a long time on line trying to find half decent stickers that wouldn't bankrupt me. I wasn't sure about these, but I can say that they are nice quality and all the children like them. The unicorns are very striking. The girls enjoy them a bit more than the boys (I'm a teacher), but all have enjoyed them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stickers but not very bright...
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thegrantgirl is loaded.
Additional information about thegrantgirl could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hoard stickers. There, I admitted it!
These are super cute, with a lot of stickers on a page, including some larger ones which is great. The colors, however are a tad bit muted. They are not BRIGHT, like I was hoping, but, the picture is pretty representative of the real thing, so it's fine!
Get these, I think you will love them. My 2 year old is THRILLED!
Pros: Child's Favorite, assorted sizes including larger ones
Cons: muted colors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T13:38:03.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1281, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.