Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stickers!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Shani96
 
Please wait while more information about Shani96 is loaded.
Additional information about Shani96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool stickers; picture quality is very good. Easy to peel for toddlers and preschoolers. Great price for the amount you get!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
scrappymama
 
Please wait while more information about scrappymama is loaded.
Additional information about scrappymama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I used these for goodie bags and to adhere some coloring book pages to things around my house for a scavenger hunt game and they worked perfectly. The images are awesome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
MediaTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MediaTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MediaTeacher could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for March is reading month, my only suggestion is that they find a way to end the roll that does not cause you to ruin two stickers in order to open it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: product difficult to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Cantello
 
Please wait while more information about Cantello is loaded.
Additional information about Cantello could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these in our emergency room for the kids. They are smaller than the other stickers that we use but twice as cute!
These stickers cost less than the stickers with popular cartoons on them and that makes it easier to order more! The kids love the cute animals!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them make beautiful stationary for kids & adults
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
000datab
 
Please wait while more information about 000datab is loaded.
Additional information about 000datab could not be loaded.
from Carpentersville, IL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use it on envelopes & for letter heads.
The animals are clear and stick firmly & are top quality.
Will be buying other stickers too.
Encourage kids to write!!!
Also used to make bookmarkers.
There are animals I don't usually see.
Good for Christmas to make stationary.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, make startionary, bookmarkers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glue not sticky
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TXTeacher2014
 
Please wait while more information about TXTeacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about TXTeacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these stickers for a class assignment for a field trip to the zoo. The sticker designs are great because they are realistic, however, the stickers would fall off the construction paper constantly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and variety stickers
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lemmel123
 
Please wait while more information about lemmel123 is loaded.
Additional information about lemmel123 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quantity of colorful stickers for the price and a decent size (not so tiny like many sticker collections are).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good size and quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Realistic Pictures, Not all stick
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
beboosmom
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pictures are amazing and are great conversation starters between my students and myself; however, 1/3 of the roll contained stickers that did not stick. This led to some upset students. My best tip: If you are in a specialty field and your students or children require completion of task before they can move on, make sure the sticker you are offering is one that has adhesive before you show it to them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SmilieMom
 
Please wait while more information about SmilieMom is loaded.
Additional information about SmilieMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my sons birthday party as party favors. Kids Loved them everyone got a varity and was happy with how many stickers they got.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SneakyMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SneakyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SneakyMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers are great! My only negative is that the tape used to secure the roll is placed on two of the stickers. When removed, part of the image on the sticker lifts up, which ruins the sticker. So you'll only get 98 usable stickers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T05:12:20.938-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.