Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stickers!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Shani96
 
Please wait while more information about Shani96 is loaded.
Additional information about Shani96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool stickers; picture quality is very good. Easy to peel for toddlers and preschoolers. Great price for the amount you get!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
scrappymama
 
Please wait while more information about scrappymama is loaded.
Additional information about scrappymama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I used these for goodie bags and to adhere some coloring book pages to things around my house for a scavenger hunt game and they worked perfectly. The images are awesome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Realistic Pictures, Not all stick
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
beboosmom
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pictures are amazing and are great conversation starters between my students and myself; however, 1/3 of the roll contained stickers that did not stick. This led to some upset students. My best tip: If you are in a specialty field and your students or children require completion of task before they can move on, make sure the sticker you are offering is one that has adhesive before you show it to them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SmilieMom
 
Please wait while more information about SmilieMom is loaded.
Additional information about SmilieMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my sons birthday party as party favors. Kids Loved them everyone got a varity and was happy with how many stickers they got.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SneakyMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SneakyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SneakyMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers are great! My only negative is that the tape used to secure the roll is placed on two of the stickers. When removed, part of the image on the sticker lifts up, which ruins the sticker. So you'll only get 98 usable stickers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute & realistic
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sharond
 
Please wait while more information about sharond is loaded.
Additional information about sharond could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: need larger variety of animals
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice realistic wild animal stickers
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
BirthdayMama2012
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdayMama2012 is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdayMama2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my animal-obsessed daughter's five year old birthday party. I applied one each to the kids' name tags which they loved. "I'm a panda!" "I'm a tiger! Roar!" We used these name tags to make teams for a party game and the visual reminder was helpful for the kids who are too young to read. I put a few stickers in each treat bag, also popular. The photos are great--clear and attractive. The selection of animals is good (personally I'd lose the snake because some kids --maybe even adults-- freak out from snakes) but the others are great. The price is good for the quantity. And the roll is perforated between each sticker, which is helpful. The only negative wasn't a big deal. They were slightly smaller than I imagined based on the OT website. Didn't pose a problem in the end though.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really great item.
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
lynk
 
Please wait while more information about lynk is loaded.
Additional information about lynk could not be loaded.
storytime kids really love these stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Elvishprncss
 
Please wait while more information about Elvishprncss is loaded.
Additional information about Elvishprncss could not be loaded.
from Fresno, Ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute. Love the fact that they are pictures of real animals, instead of cartoon animals. I would have preferred something other than the snake, though. My 3 year old daughter isn't big on them. :) Otherwise, fabulous!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.