Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot for the price
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
twngrlz
 
Please wait while more information about twngrlz is loaded.
Additional information about twngrlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to put on the paper lanterns for a princess party so the kids didn't have to paint or color the lanterns since most of them will be pre-schoolers. There's 24 sheets in the pack with 20 stickers on each page and I think that's a good deal for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fair price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for decorting little treasure boxes
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Barb24
 
Please wait while more information about Barb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb24 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little jewel stickers will be perfect for my 3 and 4 yr to decorate their little treasure boxes. Purchased these with FREE SHIPPING which helped out a lot on my limited budget.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMB
 
Please wait while more information about MissMB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMB could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was so excited when I saw these in the Catalog, and so disappointed when I received them. I was expecting something more 3 dimensional, but these are just flat stickers. The background is sord of prism - like, but the actual jewels are really not. Bummer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for projects
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CFCJAX
 
Please wait while more information about CFCJAX is loaded.
Additional information about CFCJAX could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We love these 'jewel' stickers as an option for preschoolers. Theya re much better/easier than using 3-D jewels with adhesive backing, or those that require gluing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny and cute
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Watson
 
Please wait while more information about Watson is loaded.
Additional information about Watson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for crafts at my son's super hero birthday party. They worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickes
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
amberkitty1964
 
Please wait while more information about amberkitty1964 is loaded.
Additional information about amberkitty1964 could not be loaded.
from Saint Joseph, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for use as reward stickers for a special needs bowling group. They fit on their forms and everyone is excited to have such variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful stickers
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Vferg
 
Please wait while more information about Vferg is loaded.
Additional information about Vferg could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were great we used them to decorate crowns the kids loved them, they look great and they were a wonderful value!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
GodsLittleLambsOmaha
 
Please wait while more information about GodsLittleLambsOmaha is loaded.
Additional information about GodsLittleLambsOmaha could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these stickers - they are very pretty and add a nice sparkle to the kids crafts. Also, it's nice that each child can have their own sheet of stickers. Easy when dealing with a lot of kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Stickers
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SandyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SandyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SandyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers along with the gold paper crowns for my Sunday School class. My 5-6 year olds really liked them and were able to decorate their crowns all by themselves.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mul
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
misscathy
 
Please wait while more information about misscathy is loaded.
Additional information about misscathy could not be loaded.
from tulsa, ok
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Multi use, awards, craft projects & giveaways.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T04:25:51.995-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1205, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.