Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot for the price
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about showbizismylife is loaded.
Additional information about showbizismylife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to put on the paper lanterns for a princess party so the kids didn't have to paint or color the lanterns since most of them will be pre-schoolers. There's 24 sheets in the pack with 20 stickers on each page and I think that's a good deal for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fair price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers - I get all the time
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GodsLittleLamb is loaded.
Additional information about GodsLittleLamb could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are excellent to use in almost any craft for the small ones. They can add a little sparkle to crowns and any craft that needs a little sparkle. I give each child their own page and that's more than enough stickers to complete their project.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, easy dispensing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but....
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichNH is loaded.
Additional information about MichNH could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We were looking for something with a jewel quality but would lay flat---and were thrilled to find these stickers. Very nice looking. The only issue is that they do not stick well! They actually need to be reinforced with a glue stick. Good thing we always make a sample of things before we do them with the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous Stickers!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weezulbadjur is loaded.
Additional information about weezulbadjur could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are sparkling jewel shaped stickers. The sheets are smallish and make great party favors or card enclosures. Each sheet measures approximately 2" wide by 6" high. There are 20 Stickers of various sizes on each sheet. I would highly recommend these stickers!
Pros: quality, fits in a holiday card
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for decorting little treasure boxes
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb24 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little jewel stickers will be perfect for my 3 and 4 yr to decorate their little treasure boxes. Purchased these with FREE SHIPPING which helped out a lot on my limited budget.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMB could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was so excited when I saw these in the Catalog, and so disappointed when I received them. I was expecting something more 3 dimensional, but these are just flat stickers. The background is sord of prism - like, but the actual jewels are really not. Bummer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for projects
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFCJAX is loaded.
Additional information about CFCJAX could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We love these 'jewel' stickers as an option for preschoolers. Theya re much better/easier than using 3-D jewels with adhesive backing, or those that require gluing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny and cute
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Watson is loaded.
Additional information about Watson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for crafts at my son's super hero birthday party. They worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickes
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amberkitty1964 is loaded.
Additional information about amberkitty1964 could not be loaded.
from Saint Joseph, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for use as reward stickers for a special needs bowling group. They fit on their forms and everyone is excited to have such variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful stickers
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vferg is loaded.
Additional information about Vferg could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were great we used them to decorate crowns the kids loved them, they look great and they were a wonderful value!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T00:07:43.101-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1205, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.