Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winedog is loaded.
Additional information about Winedog could not be loaded.
from Japan
I really like these stickers. I am using them for math fact quizzes and the students really seem to like them. They are exa colt as I invisioned.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Different Smile Faces
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chipmunka is loaded.
Additional information about Chipmunka could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers for all the "Thinking of You" type cards I send my 53 yr. old mentally Ill daughter every 2 weeks.Love the different poses on the faces!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WON'T STICK
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MICKEYTHEGREATESTMOUSE is loaded.
Additional information about MICKEYTHEGREATESTMOUSE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I HAVE STICKER CHARTS FOR ALL MY STUDENTS AND THESE STICKERS WON'T STICK ON THEIR CHARTS. SO NOT WORTH THE PROBLEMS THEY ARE CAUSING. :(
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our 800 Mini Stickers - Smile Face let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size for student sticker charts
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wsuzzyq is loaded.
Additional information about wsuzzyq could not be loaded.
These stickers are small and fit perfectly into monthly or weekly sticker charts for students.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stickers
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCRG is loaded.
Additional information about JCRG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for incentives and/or rewards or plotting on progress charts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Idea is great, quality is terrible
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qtastic is loaded.
Additional information about Qtastic could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque NM
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom. The kids LOVE them, the faces are great. The die cut was too agressive causing me to waste about 1/3 trying to get them off the page. They come off with the backing a lot more than any other stickers I have ever bought from this site. DO NOT BUY THEM, they are not worth the price
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T18:19:29.972-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1192, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.