Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hazelblondy is loaded.
Additional information about hazelblondy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I actually used these a decoration for my baby shower. I made up "jar aquariums" for the tables and needs some turtles! They are just as pictured and adorable!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute erasers!
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maineteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Maineteacher could not be loaded.
from Hampden, Me.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and good color. My 5th graders really liked these and liked that the shell was removable (easily popped off and on). I don't know how good they actually erased as the kids just wanted them to collect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missstaceyh is loaded.
Additional information about Missstaceyh could not be loaded.
from Bardstown, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were actually larger than I expected. I have not tried to use them as I will be putting them in goody bags for my classroom. Turtle-y awesome!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Turtle Erasers - good but not sturdy
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SneezingBeauty is loaded.
Additional information about SneezingBeauty could not be loaded.
from Keizer, Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as a prize for kindergarten kids and they loved them but as soon as they took them out of the bag, a few of the heads popped off. They are sturdy except for that part. You get what you pay for but they were cute at first.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimfra79 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimfra79 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with a game that I made for the children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked them.
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pelon is loaded.
Additional information about Pelon could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Forty 1st Graders liked this as prizes for an activity with real turtles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaelymarie is loaded.
Additional information about Kaelymarie could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These are so cute and look really nice on a pencil.
Everyone loves them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are really cute. I was happy with them as was my daughter. The turtle shell easily comes off the back (but goes back on easily too), so not perfect for under 2 yr old crowd, but my 4 yr was very happy to play with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great job!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rolloffguy is loaded.
Additional information about rolloffguy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great, just like the ones in stores, but cheaper. My kids loved them and they erased very well!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T00:26:08.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1170, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.