Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good solid buy
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TootieSue is loaded.
Additional information about TootieSue could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I added thesed to one awsome goody bag and they were a hit. Kids love erasers and pencil sharpeners so when they have moving parts and are 3 dimensional you cannot go wrong. As for them being cheap? Come on what do you want for 5 bucks?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vehicle erasers for 4 year olds
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Randies is loaded.
Additional information about Randies could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these because my son likes construction vehicles. Decided to give these as valentines with cards instead of lollipops. Most of the erasers were in good shape out of the package. Some items came bent and broke off (excavator arm, front loader). The bottom part of vehicle is hard plastic and came off very easily. The boys liked to move the erasers as cars and the bottom came off after several minutes. Didn't seem to bother them though. I'd buy them again in lieu of candy - cute toys!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mkk123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mkk123 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my 4 yo son's Valentines to go with the caption "I like the way you roll". I was totally expecting them to be cheap (I cannot think of a better word...), for the price, but they literally do not stay together. I was under the wrong assumption that they were one piece/vehicle. The wheels fall off and do not reattach, and any ladders or scoops fall off as well. Very disappointed and a little embarrassed to even distribute them. But, since the shipping took 9 days (!) there was no opportunity to replace them.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, should be advertised that they are not one-piece
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Construction Truck Erasers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Erasers
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMillsaps is loaded.
Additional information about EMillsaps could not be loaded.
from Douglasville, GA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in Easter eggs for my son. They fit perfectly, and he loved them. They are a great deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Fun - Good Value
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about athomeshopper is loaded.
Additional information about athomeshopper could not be loaded.
from Northeast Philadelphia
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a variety of 'prizes' my students earn over time, and these erasers are a hit. In fact, all the erasers from Oriental Trading seem to appeal to primary school-age students.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alysmom11 is loaded.
Additional information about alysmom11 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable party favors for my son's construction themed birthday party! These are soooo adorable
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adaorable
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmBuck is loaded.
Additional information about EmBuck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Other than my son trying to eat them thinking they were chocolate falling from the pinata, the kids really seemed to enjoy these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T00:07:29.360-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1166, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.