Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't stick!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about childlifespecialist is loaded.
Additional information about childlifespecialist could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I work in a medical clinic and pass out Oriental Trading sticker scenes often to children while they are waiting to see the doctors. I love them, but for some reason the car stickers won't stick. I tried them on different paper with the same result. You have to use a glue stick on them if you want them to stay on the paper. Not good!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Race Car Sticker Scenes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not stick
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sboen is loaded.
Additional information about sboen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers were not sticky. Frustration for kids!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 6, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMomma3 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMomma3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My car-loving 3 year old LOVES these!! The stickers stick great. Love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShanD is loaded.
Additional information about ShanD could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little activity I put into the kids treat bags. They loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for party
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about siouxieq12 is loaded.
Additional information about siouxieq12 could not be loaded.
from Newtown, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While I thought the overall size would be biggger, these are cute and perfect for a 5 year old's race car themed birthday party. They will be fun for both boys and girls (parents too)!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Gummies
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slrh is loaded.
Additional information about slrh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These race car gummies are small and cute and individually wrapped which was great. I didn't care for the taste but my kids liked them. They fit in the pinata so that was a bonus!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for my 4 and 5 year old boys!
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraInCO is loaded.
Additional information about LauraInCO could not be loaded.
from Fountain, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what the kids would think about these, but they loved them. I'm back here today to buy another set! The only thing I'm not thrilled about is that the stickers don't always stick very well (I guess since they are re-positionable). The boys don't seem to mind at all.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T08:45:56.664-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1141, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.