Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Pointers
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as pointers and they work well for their purpose. As mentioned before, they do not fit all pencils, but that was fine with me, I just used a little glue to make them more permanent. Very nice erasers, do their erasing job very well. I was afraid the fingers would break when you try to erase something, but they didn't, so I was pleasantly surprised.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for students
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Teachit
 
Please wait while more information about Teachit is loaded.
Additional information about Teachit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When teaching students to read, I have them use one of these to point to words as they read. Also, some children have trouble leaving enough space between words when writing. They can use one of these as a spacer between words. It is much easier to read their stories. The eraser also erases.
The children love using these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Number 1
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MsG2
 
Please wait while more information about MsG2 is loaded.
Additional information about MsG2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
My child picked these erasers out to be apart of her goody bags for her bday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute but they don't fit all pencils
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and the 4th and 5th grade students liked them. The only problem with them is that they don't fit a lot of the pencils that I have purchased through Oriental trading. They are a little bit too big, so they don't stay on. I solved this problem by purchasing some other pencils at a different store that were a little bigger and they worked fine. I do wish I would not have gotten so many white erasers as the children prefer the colored ones.
Pros: quality
Cons: don't fit all pencils
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth the money and cute
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Jan41
 
Please wait while more information about Jan41 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered several kinds of pencils. It is good that I did for these cap erasers wouldn't stay on most of the pencils but they fit well on one kind and looked great. The kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not standard size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tween Grandchildren Love Them
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
amchmura
 
Please wait while more information about amchmura is loaded.
Additional information about amchmura could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children are always looking for erasers since the ones on the pencils are gone too soon. I gave half to my granddaughter, age 12 and half to my 13 year old grandson...they loved them and so did their friends!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and price
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
spongebobmom
 
Please wait while more information about spongebobmom is loaded.
Additional information about spongebobmom could not be loaded.
from Stow, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these (along w/personalized pencils) for my child's elementary school. They were distributed during Student Appreciation Week. Very good quality and great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right on the money
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Rebel35
 
Please wait while more information about Rebel35 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebel35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were exactly like I was expecting from the picture and description. They go over well with the kids and I am also going to use them as pointers on the elmo/overhead projector.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
JAT88
 
Please wait while more information about JAT88 is loaded.
Additional information about JAT88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really like these erasers. They have a lot of fun with them, but they are somewhat difficult to erase with. More for looks than lots of erasing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If Only I Had Ordered More
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
24years
 
Please wait while more information about 24years is loaded.
Additional information about 24years could not be loaded.
from Ravenna, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencil tops are great. I know my students are going to love them. I am sorry that I didn't order more as I think they would have loved earning more than one!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.