Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
jkg123
 
Please wait while more information about jkg123 is loaded.
Additional information about jkg123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for b-day party through art council...big hit with kids and very cost effective
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gifts for the kids
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
BoomerG
 
Please wait while more information about BoomerG is loaded.
Additional information about BoomerG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children played with like they were toys, they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Erase any doubts!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
rolloffguy
 
Please wait while more information about rolloffguy is loaded.
Additional information about rolloffguy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erase very well and the kids love them. My kids play with them more than erase with them, but they do work well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as it looks
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Lise
 
Please wait while more information about Lise is loaded.
Additional information about Lise could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these erasers for my nephew, who is in love with dinosaurs, but I decided to also share them with the kids at church. They loved them. The quality is very good, especially for the price. Good Buy!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical Fun
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
athomeshopper
 
Please wait while more information about athomeshopper is loaded.
Additional information about athomeshopper could not be loaded.
from Northeast Philadelphia
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers bring such delight to the first-grade students I work with in school. They earn a 'prize' for following directions and doing their best each day, and love to collect these dinosaurs. I've come back to Oriental Trading to buy more. Only one minor caution - the legs can pop off when moved into position, but they pop back on easily enough.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pink ones have weak legs
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher5and6
 
Please wait while more information about teacher5and6 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher5and6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really liked these, but the pink dinosaurs had legs that fall off easily. In fact, a few of them had fallen off in the package before I even took them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
chrissy10
 
Please wait while more information about chrissy10 is loaded.
Additional information about chrissy10 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the moveable animal erasers last time. This time I tried the dinosaur ones. They are so cute and the kids love them. Good idea to use for prizes at school or in a treat bag for a birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good solid buy
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
TootieSue
 
Please wait while more information about TootieSue is loaded.
Additional information about TootieSue could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Little boys love these, Little girls not so much. Overall they are great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dino erasers are beautiful! I bought them for memory verse prizes for my 4th and 5th grade Chapel on Wheels students. Kids that age love dinosaurs. I was really impressed with the quality of this item. I hope they are in stock again soon. I can see why they sold out!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
EmmiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about EmmiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about EmmiesMom could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Children's party
We used these as party favors for a dinosaur party--they are good size, the legs move and the colors are nice and vibrant. The girls definitely liked the pink one's the best--wish I had ordered an extra pack so all girls could have had pink. Boys liked them all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.