Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkg123 is loaded.
Additional information about jkg123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for b-day party through art council...big hit with kids and very cost effective
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super item
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaGina is loaded.
Additional information about GmaGina could not be loaded.
from Edwards, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for dinosaur favors for my granddaughters birthday party. I figured the children would enjoy these, and they are useful too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minky is loaded.
Additional information about Minky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and cute
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittanyfromkentucky is loaded.
Additional information about Brittanyfromkentucky could not be loaded.
from kentucky
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I found some erasers at a local dept store but then found these so I ordered then too. The kiss love that the legs love. I bought then for treat bags for my little ones birthday party but my older son had to have some as well to give to his best friends. The little legs can fall off easy but I still love them. For the price it was worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
huge hit
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Barngirl could not be loaded.
from Cleveland oh
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son passed these out to his class as a birthday treat and the kids loved them! We paired them with the dinosaur pencils, but I don't recommend the pencils as the lead is too fragile.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical Fun
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about athomeshopper is loaded.
Additional information about athomeshopper could not be loaded.
from Northeast Philadelphia
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers bring such delight to the first-grade students I work with in school. They earn a 'prize' for following directions and doing their best each day, and love to collect these dinosaurs. I've come back to Oriental Trading to buy more. Only one minor caution - the legs can pop off when moved into position, but they pop back on easily enough.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pink ones have weak legs
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher5and6 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher5and6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really liked these, but the pink dinosaurs had legs that fall off easily. In fact, a few of them had fallen off in the package before I even took them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrissy10 is loaded.
Additional information about chrissy10 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the moveable animal erasers last time. This time I tried the dinosaur ones. They are so cute and the kids love them. Good idea to use for prizes at school or in a treat bag for a birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good solid buy
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TootieSue is loaded.
Additional information about TootieSue could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Little boys love these, Little girls not so much. Overall they are great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T09:00:54.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1103, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.