Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stickers
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Jengillymom
 
Please wait while more information about Jengillymom is loaded.
Additional information about Jengillymom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute easy way to celebrate Earth Day. Kids always love stickers!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
KnsDeb
 
Please wait while more information about KnsDeb is loaded.
Additional information about KnsDeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them to the children when they came in our grocery store during the week of Earth Day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamahen
 
Please wait while more information about Mamahen is loaded.
Additional information about Mamahen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked these stickers and the children had such fun making frames for an earth day project!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Earth Day 2014
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JaHH
 
Please wait while more information about JaHH is loaded.
Additional information about JaHH could not be loaded.
from Gulf Shores, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
I give things RE: Earth Day to my grandson's classes every year and these hit the mark with enough left over for teachers to use the rest of the year
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Flowglo
 
Please wait while more information about Flowglo is loaded.
Additional information about Flowglo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to give to students for helping take out the recycling. I love that they are earth friendly themes such as "Please Recycle." The kids enjoy that there are different stickers as well. A great product for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect price, perfect sticker
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
lovetogive
 
Please wait while more information about lovetogive is loaded.
Additional information about lovetogive could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my sons kindergarten class for earth day and they really liked them. You get alot for the money and they are not too small and not too big. Both my 4 and 6yr old kiddos love stickers.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love 'em
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
deskandderrick
 
Please wait while more information about deskandderrick is loaded.
Additional information about deskandderrick could not be loaded.
from Great Bend, KS
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed out hundreds of stickers in one day at our annual home show event-the kids loved them. Having so many wonderful designs made it hard for them to choose, so at this price we let them pick out several!.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Attendance Markers
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Britt10
 
Please wait while more information about Britt10 is loaded.
Additional information about Britt10 could not be loaded.
from Ste. Genevieve, MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stickers as attendance markers. I handed them out to children as the entered the building and it worked out great!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school event
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
AlamoCityMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlamoCityMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlamoCityMom could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vivid colors, good "stick" to them, perforations between each sticker make it easy to separate. I ordered 6 rolls and found each roll actually had a few more than 100 (as described), so we were able to get a little bit more fun for the students with the extra stickers.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for student rewards
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
LillyM
 
Please wait while more information about LillyM is loaded.
Additional information about LillyM could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach Jr. Master Gardener classes to 3rd and 4th graders at local schools. I like to give the students stickers at the end of each class and these are terrific. They are very concerned about the earth and these stickers have a great statement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.