Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made 4 year old happy
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Blackburnite
 
Please wait while more information about Blackburnite is loaded.
Additional information about Blackburnite could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big brother is having to learn to share time with new brother. These made him feel very happy and loved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit sparse
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MummyRoz
 
Please wait while more information about MummyRoz is loaded.
Additional information about MummyRoz could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small books, just the right size for a treat bag. But a little sparse..two sheets of stickers and 6 pages printed with the same background for sticking them on. One 'info' sheet at the back.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
LJGK
 
Please wait while more information about LJGK is loaded.
Additional information about LJGK could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product looked better online -- it's really just one middle insert of stickers and several pages of the same backdrop scene. That said, it's a greal deal for the price, perfect fot goody bags, and better than just a sheet of stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bag stuffer
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
momtosons
 
Please wait while more information about momtosons is loaded.
Additional information about momtosons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son had fun putting the stickers in the prehistoric scenes. He needed a little help peeling the stickers off so they wouldn't rip. They are large sized and colorful! It was one of the several items in the goodie bag. Kids love stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, interactive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JCMom
 
Please wait while more information about JCMom is loaded.
Additional information about JCMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for my sons Dino-Bday treat bags! The kids loved these! My son loved them the most, He is crazy about Dinosaurs. It was lots of fun for me putting all that good stuff together :) I definitely know that other mothers will not go wrong with this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
WonderMomof2
 
Please wait while more information about WonderMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about WonderMomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out to be really great. I wasn't sure when I first got them if they were worth the money, but when I opened them up and looked at them, they were. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for goody bag
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
SillyCamilly
 
Please wait while more information about SillyCamilly is loaded.
Additional information about SillyCamilly could not be loaded.
from ronkonkoma
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These match the dino paddle ball games which we liked as well. these were cute - stickers you can place on a background in the little book, the kids loved them were great for the goody bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Product
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
TBMom
 
Please wait while more information about TBMom is loaded.
Additional information about TBMom could not be loaded.
from New Brighton, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The books were a big hit at my five year-olds dinosaur-themed birthday party. They were perfect for goodie-bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
SCRohrer
 
Please wait while more information about SCRohrer is loaded.
Additional information about SCRohrer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little sticker books, can't beat the price! Used them as giveaways along with another dinosaur novelty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.