Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Anthony, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are currently working on a Theme unit on Kids around the World and I had seen these and debated on purchasing them. I am so glad I did, they are so cute. I have the kids take out their "Passport" prior to starting a new country and they get so excited to complete the lesson and get a stamp in their Passport. They do have a limited number of countries but they make learning a new country fun so I would recommend them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to graduation
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoMom is loaded.
Additional information about LoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to add to our "Oh the Places You'll Go" theme for 8th grade graduation and they were a big hit. The 8th graders loved looking through them and playing with the stickers. There is not a lot out there for a travel themed party so these were a good find.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbeatable price for Felt Beret!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennyv1962 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyv1962 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was so pleased when I received these adorable and colorful berets- I looked all over for berets and couldn't find anything for under $10 apiece. They're thin-ish felt, but well made and looked cute at my 7 yr old's French Birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
1out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good buy
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolBee is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and I purchased these "moc" passports for a unit we are doing on "Around the World". They look good, but the pages are pretty flimsy. They come with stickers which are helpful, but I just wish the cover was a little more sturdy so the kids could color/write in the book without ruining the pages. Overall, its a good buy. I'm glad I didn't have to make them by hand considering most parents will just throw it out after the unit is over.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We plan to use in our Bible School theme next week.
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about secondborn is loaded.
Additional information about secondborn could not be loaded.
from oklahoma city
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We plan to decorate the room with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, perfect for my travel themed party
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lurain is loaded.
Additional information about lurain could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a travel themed wine pairing party this was perfect because I had a Photobooth and put their picture in it and they used the blank pages to put notes about the wines they sampled.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good looking passports.
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rcbrown is loaded.
Additional information about rcbrown could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pages are a little thin but for a "passport" for our cousin camp they are perfect. I love that they have stamp stickers for the different countries. Much better than having to create my own version.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item for Travel Reunions & Parties
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzy2Cute is loaded.
Additional information about Suzy2Cute could not be loaded.
from San Ramon, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have used these cute passports as "placecards" for a travel reunion party, and I have used them as the "invitations" to a surprise party for a travel buff. Very clever idea is to use the stickers for a sticker exhange at the party. Be creative!
Pros: Educational, fun
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clever and Fun!
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBFSALE is loaded.
Additional information about JBFSALE could not be loaded.
from Vacaville, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little passports. They have color pages and stickers too which was great for my daughters 6th birthday party. Her theme was Indiana Jones and the passports were a great party favor along with the OTC cotton hats and messenger bags!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Gift
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tognome is loaded.
Additional information about Tognome could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
In Kansas City we have a big amusement park called Worlds of Fun & Oceans of Fun. I'm giving my grandchildren season passports to the park for Christmas. To present this gift I bought the inflatable globes that are also available on this website and these passport booklets. I'm going to write what they're getting on the inside of the passport and attach it to the globe with a bow and ribbons. Every year I try to find a new and creative way to announce this gift. I'm excited about this one! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T16:27:03.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.