Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
HomeschoolMomma
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Anthony, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are currently working on a Theme unit on Kids around the World and I had seen these and debated on purchasing them. I am so glad I did, they are so cute. I have the kids take out their "Passport" prior to starting a new country and they get so excited to complete the lesson and get a stamp in their Passport. They do have a limited number of countries but they make learning a new country fun so I would recommend them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to graduation
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LoMom
 
Please wait while more information about LoMom is loaded.
Additional information about LoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to add to our "Oh the Places You'll Go" theme for 8th grade graduation and they were a big hit. The 8th graders loved looking through them and playing with the stickers. There is not a lot out there for a travel themed party so these were a good find.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbeatable price for Felt Beret!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
jennyv1962
 
Please wait while more information about jennyv1962 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyv1962 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was so pleased when I received these adorable and colorful berets- I looked all over for berets and couldn't find anything for under $10 apiece. They're thin-ish felt, but well made and looked cute at my 7 yr old's French Birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Event!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
k5crew
 
Please wait while more information about k5crew is loaded.
Additional information about k5crew could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Girl Scout World Thinking Day event. PERFECT!!! I would highly recommend these passports. Girls (5 years old to 15) were excited to receive a passport, parent/leaders too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ShiShi
 
Please wait while more information about ShiShi is loaded.
Additional information about ShiShi could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a work environment activity. I was disappointed that the stickers were stapled inside of the passport and there were very few pages inside that could be stamped. In addition, the pages were very thin and flimsy.
Pros: authentic looking
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great compliment to World Event
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sdouglass
 
Please wait while more information about sdouglass is loaded.
Additional information about sdouglass could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be using these at our World Thinking Day Event that honors the International World of Girl Scouting. The older girls planning the event are thrilled to be able to offer these out to "world travelers" as younger girls visit booths featuring various World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts countries.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great service
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
530Mommy
 
Please wait while more information about 530Mommy is loaded.
Additional information about 530Mommy could not be loaded.
from Yuba City, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank you for shipping my order so promtly! Always great service and products!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
centerpieces
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
sbcc
 
Please wait while more information about sbcc is loaded.
Additional information about sbcc could not be loaded.
from mills river,nc
Occasion:Adult party
These were added to our centerpieces, they were the finishing touch we needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Producty
PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Brittany90
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany90 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany90 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the passport books. They were not the highest quality, but they worked for what I needed. I just wish there would've been more stickers! I felt like there were a lot of empty pages and not enough stickers! We ended up making our own stickers to add.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy more
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Porsha
 
Please wait while more information about Porsha is loaded.
Additional information about Porsha could not be loaded.
from Crowley, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the photo passport and this passport one to compare them and this one beat it. I plan to by more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.