Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Anthony, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are currently working on a Theme unit on Kids around the World and I had seen these and debated on purchasing them. I am so glad I did, they are so cute. I have the kids take out their "Passport" prior to starting a new country and they get so excited to complete the lesson and get a stamp in their Passport. They do have a limited number of countries but they make learning a new country fun so I would recommend them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to graduation
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoMom is loaded.
Additional information about LoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to add to our "Oh the Places You'll Go" theme for 8th grade graduation and they were a big hit. The 8th graders loved looking through them and playing with the stickers. There is not a lot out there for a travel themed party so these were a good find.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbeatable price for Felt Beret!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennyv1962 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyv1962 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was so pleased when I received these adorable and colorful berets- I looked all over for berets and couldn't find anything for under $10 apiece. They're thin-ish felt, but well made and looked cute at my 7 yr old's French Birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-8points
1out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful9
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the product
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gwennnie is loaded.
Additional information about Gwennnie could not be loaded.
from Luray, Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABSOLUTELY THE GREATEST VALUE EVER!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaPartynista is loaded.
Additional information about DivaPartynista could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used my passport sticker books to make invitations for my annual luncheon. They turned out exceptionally cute. The theme of my luncheon was CARIBBEAN CARNIVALE and with a few additional embellishments, they were awesome. I got sssooooo many calls to let me know how cute and creative they were.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great use for International Day!
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookkid84 is loaded.
Additional information about bookkid84 could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, CA.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of pages to add additional passport stickers from countries not included in the book.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an Airplane Themed Party Favor
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ck479 is loaded.
Additional information about ck479 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Perfect party favor to add to the goody bag for an airplane themed bday. Stickers are cute and it is exactly as it looks online. Great price too. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for travel theme
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about childrensdirectoratchurch is loaded.
Additional information about childrensdirectoratchurch could not be loaded.
from Edmond,ok
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this for VBS promotion for our travel theme and it requires putting a sticker in the front for kids to write their name but otherwise it's a good product. Wished the front and back were card stock but I can make it work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Passport for Our International Day
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NawlinsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NawlinsGirl could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We have used these passports for our International Cultural Awareness Program (ICAP) for middle school students for years. The students love them as they get them "stamped" when they pass from one country to another.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passports look authentic.
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diddy0522 is loaded.
Additional information about Diddy0522 could not be loaded.
from Grantsville, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, these "passports" are just what we need for our Second Grade World tour. We include their picture and information, just like the authentic ones, and glue them to the inside front page.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T14:26:53.198-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.