Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Anthony, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are currently working on a Theme unit on Kids around the World and I had seen these and debated on purchasing them. I am so glad I did, they are so cute. I have the kids take out their "Passport" prior to starting a new country and they get so excited to complete the lesson and get a stamp in their Passport. They do have a limited number of countries but they make learning a new country fun so I would recommend them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to graduation
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoMom is loaded.
Additional information about LoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to add to our "Oh the Places You'll Go" theme for 8th grade graduation and they were a big hit. The 8th graders loved looking through them and playing with the stickers. There is not a lot out there for a travel themed party so these were a good find.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbeatable price for Felt Beret!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennyv1962 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyv1962 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was so pleased when I received these adorable and colorful berets- I looked all over for berets and couldn't find anything for under $10 apiece. They're thin-ish felt, but well made and looked cute at my 7 yr old's French Birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
1out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful7
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Unique activity book for kids
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorpParties is loaded.
Additional information about CorpParties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I send these out to children of clients--I'm a travel agent. I have also given them out at trade shows, packaged with a couple of crayons, a world map to color and additional passport stickers. The book is a little flimsy, but for the price an excellent value. It includes stickers, but you can buy additional stickers to go with it. Love having something different that fits my trade and kids enjoy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cestlavie is loaded.
Additional information about cestlavie could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleased with the overall quality. It would have been even better if there were a page designated for a child to fill in their name, and maybe glue a photo to make these even more realistic.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granna08 is loaded.
Additional information about Granna08 could not be loaded.
from Lochbuie, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product as a party favor for my daughter's baby shower. 'A World of Possibilities'. I would have liked if the covers were a stiffer paper or cardboard, as they are quite lightweight, and that is the only issue I have with this product. That said, I still really like them, and I'm glad OT had them. I believe they will still be a fun party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good buy
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolBee is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and I purchased these "moc" passports for a unit we are doing on "Around the World". They look good, but the pages are pretty flimsy. They come with stickers which are helpful, but I just wish the cover was a little more sturdy so the kids could color/write in the book without ruining the pages. Overall, its a good buy. I'm glad I didn't have to make them by hand considering most parents will just throw it out after the unit is over.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We plan to use in our Bible School theme next week.
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about secondborn is loaded.
Additional information about secondborn could not be loaded.
from oklahoma city
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We plan to decorate the room with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, perfect for my travel themed party
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lurain is loaded.
Additional information about lurain could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a travel themed wine pairing party this was perfect because I had a Photobooth and put their picture in it and they used the blank pages to put notes about the wines they sampled.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good looking passports.
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rcbrown is loaded.
Additional information about rcbrown could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pages are a little thin but for a "passport" for our cousin camp they are perfect. I love that they have stamp stickers for the different countries. Much better than having to create my own version.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T18:41:13.782-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_1081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.