Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Class Project
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
HomeschoolMomma
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Anthony, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these while working on an egyptian theme unit. These were great the kids enjoyed making the scenes. It is nice to have fun crafts to go along with books, it makes it hands on and they engage in the lesson better.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THEM!
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Janneth
 
Please wait while more information about Janneth is loaded.
Additional information about Janneth could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought them for the Joseph Sabbath School we will be starting at our church and I'm very happy with them. Beautiful color and assortment of stickers. I have printed the bible verse on top of the sheet and left a space blank for each child's name to be added. Each child will then add a sticker every time they come for Sabbath School and at the end of the 8th week they will get their final product. LOVED IT! As always, Oriental Trading with another great product!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for kids
PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer avatar
calcuties
 
Please wait while more information about calcuties is loaded.
Additional information about calcuties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased 2 sets of these for my daughter's egyptian theme birthday party. They were a big hit, the kids had a great time putting together their scenes, and even the little kids didn't need help to do it. The sticker and paper quality was really good, I was impressed at the quality of the product. I would definitely get these again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shorted
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Datenater
 
Please wait while more information about Datenater is loaded.
Additional information about Datenater could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this item with many others from oriental trading. I was expecting to have 12 sheets of paper and 12 sheets of stickers. When I opened them there were 12 sheets of stickers, but only 9 sheets of paper. It's a good thing I only have 9 people who will be using them otherwise I wouldn't of even been able to use them in my classroom.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not enough materials
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children loved these
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
demeskir
 
Please wait while more information about demeskir is loaded.
Additional information about demeskir could not be loaded.
from North Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate my daughters table for her bussiness she had to do for T.A.G at school for africam Market day! She was dressed ats Cleopatra and sold Jewelry kits we made up and made a great profit and 10% of that went to a sister school in South Africa
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going fast
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof3littleboys
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3littleboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3littleboys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you can order these, they are great! I tried twice but am very happy with the results. They are even better than they look online! Good luck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice goodie bag treat
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Marmee
 
Please wait while more information about Marmee is loaded.
Additional information about Marmee could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out great for our Egypt themed VBS. Very colorful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, kids loved it
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
SgtPastorswife
 
Please wait while more information about SgtPastorswife is loaded.
Additional information about SgtPastorswife could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did an Egypt themed VBS and I got these for the nursery group and the kids love them!! The parents loved that the nursery kids got things to take home and of course kids love stickers so these were a hit all around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.