Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
RosMom
 
Please wait while more information about RosMom is loaded.
Additional information about RosMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my son's goodie bags for his birthday party. I was pleasantly surprised to find the stickers were much bigger than I expected, and they were bright and fun. Each sticker is perforated, so it was easy to tear and distribute them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid Favorite
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
hawkeyefan4ever
 
Please wait while more information about hawkeyefan4ever is loaded.
Additional information about hawkeyefan4ever could not be loaded.
from Spencer, IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers went over very well. Almost ran out of them at the community event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, Fun Stickers
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jess14
 
Please wait while more information about Jess14 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess14 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I used these as party favors for my son's birthday party. I also used them on the envelopes of our thank you notes. They are bigger than normal stickers and fun for the kids! Happy with our purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad quality
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
AICR
 
Please wait while more information about AICR is loaded.
Additional information about AICR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I was really disappointed when I got them. They looked old, they were discolored. For a moment I thought they sent me an expired product, like if it had more than a year sitting in the warehouse. I definitely didn't put them in the favor boxes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 19, 2009
Customer avatar
teach
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers are perfect size for using at school for an award. The description does say 2 1/2".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers were bigger than I imagined ... But ...
PostedJuly 8, 2009
Customer avatar
TX_Bluebonnet
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice stickers. I was just hoping for smaller ones to use as a reward for potty training. But, we are using them in art projects instead. Or, we even use them to decorate our clothes. They are pretty big. About 4 times the size of a normal sticker.
Great pictures and quality though. Just beware that they are large.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Vic
from Philadelphia, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers larger then I thought. Very cute and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favors
PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer avatar
MomOf2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright colorful quality stickers, perforated for easy division into strips of 5 characters for each goodie bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.