Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Star Erasers
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
StrawberryandChocolate
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These star erasers are just darling! My girls love them so much and I think they are very cute. We use these in soaps, which is always a great hit. They are well made and there were no misprints on the faces. We would order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to the "goodie bag"
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
chantale28
 
Please wait while more information about chantale28 is loaded.
Additional information about chantale28 could not be loaded.
from Asbury, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought they were going to be. Which is nice. The kids will like them. Cute too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
faces rubbed away on many ...
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
bipwop
 
Please wait while more information about bipwop is loaded.
Additional information about bipwop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to distribute at church as to go with a lesson on forgiveness.
They came stuck together in pairs, and the printed face came half off when I separated them. I had to re-draw the faces on many of these.
The print rubs right off.
Otherwise, these would be great!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent option
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BargainResearcher
 
Please wait while more information about BargainResearcher is loaded.
Additional information about BargainResearcher could not be loaded.
from Brookhaven, MS
Occasion:Other
Used as trinket to emphasis what we're studying -- erasing things that eliminate "joy." Smiley face came off some.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
pastorjohn
 
Please wait while more information about pastorjohn is loaded.
Additional information about pastorjohn could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Hand them out as one of the daily give aways for VBS. Kids love them because they can use them. Nice bigger size, too!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mathteachermomma
 
Please wait while more information about mathteachermomma is loaded.
Additional information about mathteachermomma could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 5th grade math classroom last year. I was so pleased, I am purchasing them again for this year. The kids loved them, they are a good size, not too small to be able to really erase. They were utilized as erasers, not just for decoration.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eraser
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quieroline
 
Please wait while more information about Quieroline is loaded.
Additional information about Quieroline could not be loaded.
from Redondo Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these cute erasers, along with the Star Student Pencil Cases, as an incentive prize for a program called STAReading. The erasers are big, cute and my son verified that they erase well. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, large, cute and fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Ryoung
 
Please wait while more information about Ryoung is loaded.
Additional information about Ryoung could not be loaded.
from Rogers, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers were as described and will be a hit with my kids!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunbeam Stars
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
SisDeb
 
Please wait while more information about SisDeb is loaded.
Additional information about SisDeb could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for singing time - The kids really like them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
GCounsel
 
Please wait while more information about GCounsel is loaded.
Additional information about GCounsel could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am giving these out as a welcome back gift to my students. The size of the star is large enough for me to add a 1" sticker on back with a personalized message! very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.