Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids find them very apPEALing!
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
NuYoriCan4LyFe
 
Please wait while more information about NuYoriCan4LyFe is loaded.
Additional information about NuYoriCan4LyFe could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids always love stickers, sticking them anywhere they can, so the stickers combined with a little beach background to provide an activity for them made for a great idea and reason for the kids to love these stickers all the more. I included them in a party bag for their last day of after school program party. Fun and perfect theme for the kids to enjoy as the school year comes to an end and beach weather begins.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great but small
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
RumbleTumble
 
Please wait while more information about RumbleTumble is loaded.
Additional information about RumbleTumble could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've used this sticker scene for years. It's a good one but it is small. I usually glue the scene to a bigger piece of paper, have them create the sticker scene and then color the border with a fun summer design of picture extension. We havent had much frustration with these stickers, as some others rip easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TeacherClown
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherClown is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherClown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them as an end-of-year, hello summer activity. Colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect bag filler.
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Malkavai
 
Please wait while more information about Malkavai is loaded.
Additional information about Malkavai could not be loaded.
from Bangor, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these with the summertime coloring books and a box of crayons as party favors. Kids had fun doing them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
lindie53
 
Please wait while more information about lindie53 is loaded.
Additional information about lindie53 could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Other
I have purchased the make a scene sticker projects before and they were on a full size paper, this was only 1/2 sheet scene paper, way too small for me to use for pre-schoolers. Not worth the money this time.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"a day at the beach!"
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SLS24
 
Please wait while more information about SLS24 is loaded.
Additional information about SLS24 could not be loaded.
from rochelle, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i chose this project to have for children to purchase at the local farmer's market. might remind them of trip to beach or trip they are about to make.
i love these "scene" stickers and plan to purchase them for my craft bin, when my shop opens, for all the seasons coming up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shebear
 
Please wait while more information about shebear is loaded.
Additional information about shebear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I regularly purchase sticker sets for my grandchildren. This is one of their favorites. The background sheet to attach the stickers to is a very nice addition. All of the stickers turn loose well and make a very attractive picture when completed. The children love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product, small size
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Mumerk
 
Please wait while more information about Mumerk is loaded.
Additional information about Mumerk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had lots of fun with this...I agree with the other reviewers that the size is small. It is about the size of a large post card, and there is almost no way to fit all of the stickers on the scene. I told my kids to flip it over and make their own beach scene on the back with the extra stickers and that worked out well. Over all, a fun and affordable product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look at measurements!
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
KindergartenLady
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenLady is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenLady could not be loaded.
from Little Rock
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While these are cute, it seems as though little kids would have trouble getting the small stickers off. Also, it looks large in the picture, but these are small scenes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beach time
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
PatKat9000
 
Please wait while more information about PatKat9000 is loaded.
Additional information about PatKat9000 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
On returning from a field trip from the coast, I handed these out to my special needs students and told them to show me what they saw using the stickers in these scenes. This exercise helps my students to recall what they experienced and allows them to have alittle more control over memories. Sticker scenes are great for this practicum!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.